All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael F. Leonard Electrical & Computer Engineering mfleonard@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering  slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Fiona Levey Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Songheng Li Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  sli9@wpi.edu
Mingzhe Li Computer Science mli3@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Haihong Li Humanities & Arts hli3@wpi.edu
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Jianyu Liang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Robert W. Lindeman Associate Professor Computer Science gogo@wpi.edu +1--
John Lindholm Affiliate Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Clifford Lindsay Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science clindsay@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Anthony B. Linn Asst. Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering ablinn@wpi.edu
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu +1--5088314829
Kent P. Ljungquist Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts kpl@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5383
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor & Ac Dir Systems Eng Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Aaron Morris Lucas Foisie Business School amlucas@wpi.edu
David E. Ludt Master Teacher Humanities Mass Academy Of Math & Science ludt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5868
Reinhold Ludwig Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5238
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Shawn M. Lynch Humanities & Arts smlynch@wpi.edu
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Ryan Smith Madan Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aarti Smith Madan Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Kafeena Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu
V.J. Manzo Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Yehia Massoud Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering massoud@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5643
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Assoc. Teaching Prof. Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
James W. Matthews Bioengineering Institute jwm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6106
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
Jeffrey S Mayer Electrical & Computer Engineering mayerjs@wpi.edu
Shamsur R Mazumder Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering srmazumder@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5869

Pages