All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media & Game Development fjchery@wpi.edu 508-831-6347
James A. Chiarelli Adjunct Instructor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies jachiarelli@wpi.edu
Peter R. Christopher Professor Mathematical Sciences peterrc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Michael J. Ciaraldi Senior Instructor Computer Science ciaraldi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5117
Edward A. Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5778
William M. Clark Associate Professor Chemical Engineering wmclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5259
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5712
Kajal Tilak Claypool Computer Science ktclaypool@wpi.edu
Mark Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5409
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6839
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5104
Gregory Alexander Cole Robotics Engineeirng gcole@wpi.edu
Nicholas Maravelias Comeau Foisie Business School ncomeau@wpi.edu
Richard Barry Connell Visiting Scholar STEM Mass Academy Of Math & Science rbconnell@wpi.edu
Robert E. Connors Chemistry & Biochemistry
Amalene Cooper-Morgan Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry acoopermorgan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5405
Heather Marie Cormier Social Science & Policy Studies hmcormier@wpi.edu
Kevin George Cornwell Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering cornwell@wpi.edu
Eladio R Cortes Ramos Computer Science ercortes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mcote@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Danielle Cote Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu 508-831-6020
Paul David Cotnoir Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1-508-831-7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu
Sarah Kathleen Shea Crowne Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies skcrowne@wpi.edu
Nicholas J Cuba Social Science & Policy Studies njcuba@wpi.edu
Joseph Cullon Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5919
Joshua M Cuneo Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
Shiobhan M Curran Teacher STW/STEM Mass Academy Of Math & Science smcurran@wpi.edu
Blake Hoag Currier Assistant Teaching Professor Physics bhcurrier@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
David Cyganski Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering cyganski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5448
Martha Cyr Exec. Director, K-12 Outreach Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mcyr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6709
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts +1-508-831-5734
Craig Edward Danielson Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cedanielson@wpi.edu
Ravindra Datta Professor Chemical Engineering rdatta@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6036
Corey Dehner Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cdehner@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4959
John F. Delorey Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jfd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Paul Arthur Delvy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School padelvy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Nicholas Anthony Frank DeMarinis Electrical & Computer Engineering ndemarinis@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Mechanical Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5459
Chrysanthe Demetry Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5195
James Dempsey Humanities & Arts jdempsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4193
Lt Col Michael L. DeRosa Commander Air Force Aerospace Studies mlderosa@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
John Desarro Instructor, Aerospace Studies Air Force & Aerospace Studies jgdesarro@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747

Pages