b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Bobby Brooks Custodian Facilities bbrooks@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Jillian Brooks Nurse Practitioner Health Services jrbrooks@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315520
Natasha Brooks WRAMP High School Student Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nbrooks@wpi.edu
Christine Brown Production Manager Advancement cmbrown2@wpi.edu
David Brown Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dbrown@wpi.edu
Robert Brown Director, Web App Development Information Technology bobbrown@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5740
Evan Brunell Assistant Director of Communication - Strategy Undergraduate Admissions esbrunell@wpi.edu
Michael Brunelle Procurement Systems Manager Procurement mbrunelle@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316568
Karen Bueno Operations Lieutenant WPI Police kbueno@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Emily Bukow Sr. Assistant Director-Academic Services Undergraduate Admissions eabukow@wpi.edu
Linda Bullock PE Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ljbullock@wpi.edu
David Bunis Senior VP & General Counsel dabunis@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314993
Richard Burgess Head Women's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjburgess@wpi.edu
Matthew Burgos Visual Communications Associate mburgos@wpi.edu
Hannah Burke Camp Counselor-Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hjburke@wpi.edu
Edward Burnham Research Data Scientist Mechanical Engineering ehburnham@wpi.edu
Casey Burns Contingent Worker cburns@wpi.edu
Naya Burshan ASSISTments Temporary Programmer Computer Science nburshan@wpi.edu
Martin Burt Social Entrepeneur Academic Advising mlburt@wpi.edu
AnnMarie Burtt Associate Director of Digital Innovation anburtt@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6794
Andrew Butler Director of LSBC Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center abutler@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316634
Kelsey Butler Temporary Hourly Position Chemistry & Biochemistry kmbutler@wpi.edu
Besart Bytyqi Web Developer bbytyqi@wpi.edu
c
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Kate Cable-Murphy Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies kcablemurphy@wpi.edu
Maxence Cabos-Duhamel Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering mcabosduhamel@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Caglarcan Salesforce Administrator Undergraduate Admissions jhcaglarcan@wpi.edu
Jason Cahoon Enable Employee - LSBC Instrumentation Core Bioengineering Institute jason.cahoon@wpi.edu
Mary Calarese Associate VP of Finance mlcalarese@wpi.edu
Nicole Caligiuri Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science nkcaligiuri@wpi.edu
Colleen Callahan-Panday Director, Int Student Life International House ccallahan@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6030
Joseph Camarra Custodian Facilities jjcamarra@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Isabella Camasura Admissions Counselor for Diversity & Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions icamasura@wpi.edu
Alexander Camilo Lab Manager I Computer Science avcamilo@wpi.edu
Emma Cammann Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ecammann@wpi.edu
Louise Campbell Student Activities lpcamp@wpi.edu 5291
Rebekah Campo Advisor for Academic Support Academic Advising racampo@wpi.edu
Amanda Cane Temporary Research Accountant acane@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4877
Refie Cane Graduate Admin Coordinator Computer Science rcane@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5357
Daniella Cangussu Lab Technician Chemistry & Biochemistry dcangussu@wpi.edu
Statia Canning Assistant Director, Business Programs scanning@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4979
Wilson Cantos Contingent Worker Dean of Students wjcantos@wpi.edu
Brian Cantwell Custodian Facilities rollinsb@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Jeannine Cantwell Marketing Trade Show Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jcantwell2@wpi.edu
Ian Capozzoli Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions imcapozzoli@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316275
Joanne Cardolaccia Admissions Office jcardolaccia@wpi.edu
Kerry Carey Marketing Manager-Corporate Learning Academic & Corporate Engagement klquinlan@wpi.edu
Lucia Carichino Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu
Chuck Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities chcarlos@wpi.edu
Maryann Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities mcarlos@wpi.edu
Alan Carlsen Manager, Grounds & Properties Facilities alcarlsen@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5071

Pages