Skip to main content
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Chiara Bollati International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering cbollati@wpi.edu
Tom Bolton Contingent Worker Computer Science tbolton@wpi.edu
Kimberly Bombaci Contingent Worker Health Services kbombaci@wpi.edu
Stephanie Boneta Chartwells Dean of Students saboneta@wpi.edu
Karen Bonilla Temporary Research Programmer Computer Science kbonilla@wpi.edu
Ruben Bonilla-Santiago Lab Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry rbonilla@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5405
Deborah A. Bordage Office Services Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center dbordage@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Michael Bordonaro Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering mebordonaro@wpi.edu
Michelle Borowski Administrative Assistant VI Registrar mkborowski@wpi.edu
Lauren Borsa-Curran Communications Manager Marketing Communications laborsacurran@wpi.edu
Andrea Boskovic Contingent Worker Computer Science aboskovic@wpi.edu
Anthony Botelho Research Scientist Computer Science abotelho@wpi.edu
Antonino D Botelho-Filho Systems Engineer III Information Technology adbotelhofilho@wpi.edu
Jane Elizabeth Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6636
Camille M. Bouchard-Chhoeuk Operations Manager Office of the Provost cmbouchardchhoeu@wpi.edu
Lexie-Paige Boucher Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering leboucher@wpi.edu
Debra Boucher Dir of Special Academic Prog Undergraduate Studies dlboucher@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6828
Bridget Bouges Associate Director of Student Aid & Financial Literacy Student Aid & Financial Literacy bbouges@wpi.edu
Soulisack Bounnaphol Chartwells Dean of Students sbounnaphol@wpi.edu
Catherine Bouthillier Senior Manager, Healthcare Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement cbouthillier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314653
Anne M. Bouvier-Monroe Financial Aid Counselor Student Aid & Financial Literacy ambouviermonroe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5469
Joshua Braganza Workday Consultant - Student jbraganza2@wpi.edu
Veronica Brandstrader Change Management & Training Manager Information Technology vbrandstrader@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316931
Eileen Brangan Mell AVP-Public Relations Marketing Communications ebmell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6785
Todd Brenner Assistant Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy tbrenner@wpi.edu
Samantha Mary Evans Bressette Temporary Administrative Assistant Faculty Governance smevans@wpi.edu
Leslie Brodeur Administrative Assistant V Chemical Engineering lbrodeur@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315250
Renee Louise Brodeur Assistant Director Metal Processing Institute rbrodeur@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5003
Margaret A. Brodmerkle Administrative Assistant V Humanities & Arts mab@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315246
Frederick Mallory Brokaw Lab Manager Fire Protection Engineering fmbrokaw@wpi.edu
Kimberly Bromann Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology kbromann@wpi.edu
Kristen Bronger Administrative Assistant V Robotics Engineering kbronger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316629
Natasha Brooks WRAMP High School Student Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nbrooks@wpi.edu
Jillian Rose Brooks Nurse Practitioner Health Services jrbrooks@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315520
Bobby Brooks Custodian Facilities bbrooks@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
David Brote Systems Engineer Information Technology dbrote@wpi.edu
Breyn Brothers TEI Facilities bbrothers@wpi.edu
Helen Brown Chartwells Dean of Students hbrown@wpi.edu
David J. Brown Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dbrown@wpi.edu
Christine M. Brown Production Manager Advancement cmbrown2@wpi.edu
Patrick Browne TEI Facilities pbrowne@wpi.edu
Michael Brunelle Procurement Systems Manager Procurement mbrunelle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316568
Gentiana Bucolli Chartwells Dean of Students gbucolli@wpi.edu
Karen Bueno Operations Lieutenant WPI Police kbueno@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Emily Ann Bukow Sr. Assistant Director-Academic Services Undergraduate Admissions eabukow@wpi.edu
Allen Bundy Chartwells Dean of Students abundy@wpi.edu
David A Bunis Senior VP & General Counsel General Counsel dabunis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314993
Richard John Burgess Women's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjburgess@wpi.edu
Matthew Burgos Visual Communications Associate Marketing Communications mburgos@wpi.edu
Emily Burke Public Health Generalist Student Development & Counseling Center eburke2@wpi.edu

Pages