b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Jillian Rose Brooks Nurse Practitioner Health Services jrbrooks@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315520
Bobby Brooks Custodian Facilities bbrooks@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
David J. Brown Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dbrown@wpi.edu
Robert A. Brown Director, Web App Development Information Technology bobbrown@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5740
Christine M. Brown Production Manager Advancement cmbrown2@wpi.edu
Evan Steele Brunell Assistant Director of Communication - Strategy Undergraduate Admissions esbrunell@wpi.edu
Michael Brunelle Procurement Systems Manager Procurement mbrunelle@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316568
Karen Bueno Operations Lieutenant WPI Police kbueno@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5433
Emily Ann Bukow Sr. Assistant Director-Academic Services Undergraduate Admissions eabukow@wpi.edu
Linda J Bullock PE Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ljbullock@wpi.edu
David A Bunis Senior VP & General Counsel dabunis@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314993
Richard John Burgess Head Women's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjburgess@wpi.edu
Matthew Burgos Visual Communications Associate mburgos@wpi.edu
Hannah Jean Burke Camp Counselor-Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hjburke@wpi.edu
Edward H. Burnham Research Data Scientist Mechanical Engineering ehburnham@wpi.edu
Casey Burns Contingent Worker cburns@wpi.edu
Naya Burshan ASSISTments Temporary Programmer Computer Science nburshan@wpi.edu
Martin L Burt Social Entrepeneur Academic Advising mlburt@wpi.edu
AnnMarie Nichols Burtt Associate Director of Digital Innovation anburtt@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6794
Andrew Butler Director of LSBC Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center abutler@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316634
Kelsey Butler Temporary Hourly Position Chemistry & Biochemistry kmbutler@wpi.edu
Besart Bytyqi Web Developer bbytyqi@wpi.edu
c
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Kate Cable-Murphy Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies kcablemurphy@wpi.edu
Maxence Cabos-Duhamel Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering mcabosduhamel@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Hasim Caglarcan Salesforce Administrator Undergraduate Admissions jhcaglarcan@wpi.edu
Jason G Cahoon Enable Employee - LSBC Instrumentation Core Bioengineering Institute jason.cahoon@wpi.edu
Yunliang Cai Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering ycai2@wpi.edu
Mary L. Calarese Associate VP of Finance mlcalarese@wpi.edu
Nicole Karen Caligiuri Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science nkcaligiuri@wpi.edu
Colleen Callahan-Panday Director, Int Student Life International House ccallahan@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6030
Joseph J. Camarra Custodian Facilities jjcamarra@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Isabella Camasura Admissions Counselor for Diversity & Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions icamasura@wpi.edu
Alexander Valdemar Camilo Lab Manager I Computer Science avcamilo@wpi.edu
Emma Cammann Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ecammann@wpi.edu
Rebekah Ann Campo Advisor for Academic Support Academic Advising racampo@wpi.edu
Amanda Cane Temporary Research Accountant acane@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4877
Refie Cane Graduate Admin Coordinator Computer Science rcane@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5357
Statia M. Canning Assistant Director, Business Programs scanning@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4979
Wilson Jose Cantos Contingent Worker Dean of Students wjcantos@wpi.edu
Jeannine Cantwell Marketing Trade Show Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jcantwell2@wpi.edu
Brian P. Cantwell Custodian Facilities rollinsb@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Ian Michael Capozzoli Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions imcapozzoli@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316275
Kerry Lee Carey Marketing Manager-Corporate Learning Academic & Corporate Engagement klquinlan@wpi.edu
Lucia Carichino Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu
Alex L Carli-Dorsey Assistant Men's Ultimate Frisbee Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcarlidorsey@wpi.edu
Chuck HS Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities chcarlos@wpi.edu
Maryann Carlos Building & Grounds Facilities mcarlos@wpi.edu
Alan Carlsen Manager, Grounds & Properties Facilities alcarlsen@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5071
Curtis Carlson Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Civil & Environmental Engineering crcarlson@wpi.edu
Joyce M. Carlson Accounts Payable Coordinator carlson@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5524

Pages