WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Owen Boyle Assistant Men's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics oboyle@wpi.edu
Joshua Braganza Workday Consultant - Student jbraganza2@wpi.edu
Veronica Brandstrader Change Management & Training Manager Information Technology vbrandstrader@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316931
Eileen Brangan Mell AVP-Public Relations Marketing Communications ebmell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6785
Ryan Brennan Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement rbrennan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4833
Todd Brenner Assistant Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy tbrenner@wpi.edu
Leslie Brodeur Administrative Assistant V Chemical Engineering lbrodeur@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Renee Louise Brodeur Assistant Director Metal Processing Institute rbrodeur@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5003
Margaret A. Brodmerkle Administrative Assistant V Humanities & Arts mab@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315246
Frederick Mallory Brokaw Lab Manager Fire Protection Engineering fmbrokaw@wpi.edu
Kimberly Bromann Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology kbromann@wpi.edu
Kristen Bronger Administrative Assistant V Robotics Engineeirng kbronger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316629
Natasha Brooks WRAMP High School Student Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nbrooks@wpi.edu
Jillian Rose Brooks Nurse Practitioner Health Services jrbrooks@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315520
Bobby Brooks Custodian Facilities bbrooks@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
David Brote Systems Engineer Information Technology dbrote@wpi.edu
David J. Brown Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dbrown@wpi.edu
Christine M. Brown Production Manager Advancement cmbrown2@wpi.edu
Michael Brunelle Procurement Systems Manager Procurement mbrunelle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316568
Karen Bueno Operations Lieutenant WPI Police kbueno@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Emily Ann Bukow Sr. Assistant Director-Academic Services Undergraduate Admissions eabukow@wpi.edu
Linda J Bullock PE Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ljbullock@wpi.edu
David A Bunis Senior VP & General Counsel dabunis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314993
Richard John Burgess Head Women's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rjburgess@wpi.edu
Matthew Burgos Visual Communications Associate Marketing Communications mburgos@wpi.edu
Hannah Jean Burke Camp Counselor-Girls Basketball Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hjburke@wpi.edu
Edward H. Burnham Research Data Scientist Mechanical Engineering ehburnham@wpi.edu
Casey Burns Contingent Worker cburns@wpi.edu
Naya Burshan ASSISTments Temporary Programmer Computer Science nburshan@wpi.edu
Martin L Burt Social Entrepeneur Academic Advising mlburt@wpi.edu
Andrew Butler Director of LSBC Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center abutler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316634
Tiffiny A Butler Director of Multicultural Affairs Human Resources tbutler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315796 x6829
Kelsey Butler Temporary Hourly Position Chemistry & Biochemistry kmbutler@wpi.edu
Marissa Bylsma Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry mbylsma@wpi.edu
Besart Bytyqi Web Developer Marketing Communications bbytyqi@wpi.edu
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Kate Cable-Murphy Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies kcablemurphy@wpi.edu
Maxence Cabos-Duhamel Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering mcabosduhamel@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Hasim Caglarcan Salesforce Administrator Undergraduate Admissions jhcaglarcan@wpi.edu
Jason G Cahoon Enable Employee - LSBC Instrumentation Core Bioengineering Institute jason.cahoon@wpi.edu
Yunliang Cai Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering ycai2@wpi.edu
Mary L. Calarese Associate VP of Finance mlcalarese@wpi.edu
Nicole Karen Caligiuri Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science nkcaligiuri@wpi.edu
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5430
Colleen Callahan-Panday Director, Int Student Life International House ccallahan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6030
Joseph J. Camarra Custodian Facilities jjcamarra@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Isabella Camasura Admissions Counselor for Diversity & Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions icamasura@wpi.edu
Alexander Valdemar Camilo Lab Manager I Robotics Engineeirng avcamilo@wpi.edu
Emma Cammann Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ecammann@wpi.edu
Rebekah Ann Campo Advisor for Academic Support Academic Advising racampo@wpi.edu
Amanda Cane Temporary Research Accountant acane@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4877

Pages