WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Andre Shafik Joseph Yonan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute andre.shafik-jos@wpi.edu
Kevin R. Shanahan Integration Specialist Information Technology krs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315479
Nilesh Kumar Sharma Post-Doctoral Researcher Chemical Engineering nsharma@wpi.edu
Reema Sharma Integration Developer Information Technology rsharma2@wpi.edu
Karen Sharpe Director, Academic Advancement Advancement ksharpe@wpi.edu
Christine Regina Sharry Director of Student Activities Dean of Students crsharry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5658
Colleen Shaver Director, Robotics Resource Center colleen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6750
Robert M. Sheehan Application Developer Information Technology rsheehan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5511
Raymond Sheen Online instructor- CPE Corporate & Professional Education rsheen@wpi.edu
Shu Shen International Visiting Scholar Computer Science sshen2@wpi.edu
Lejia Shen Contingent Worker lshen3@wpi.edu
Xiaona Shi International Non-degree Student Civil & Environmental Engineering xshi2@wpi.edu
Teng Shi Post-Doctoral Fellow Physics tshi@wpi.edu
Austin K Shigemoto Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry akshigemoto@wpi.edu
Lori Shipley SCI Account Manager lshipley@wpi.edu +1 (678) 8205864
Tesia Shizune Contingent Worker Computer Science ttshiz@wpi.edu
John T Shliapa Camp Counselor-Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jtshliapa@wpi.edu
Alexander Keiya Shoop Affiliate Research Associate akshoop@wpi.edu
Mohammed Shukoor Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute mshukoor@wpi.edu +1 (352) 3284382
Zachary Sibray Contingent Worker Biology & Biotechnology zsibray@wpi.edu
Candace Sidner Research Professor Computer Science sidner@wpi.edu
Kyle Robyn Siegel Executive Director Office of the President krsiegel@wpi.edu
Kathleen Sigrist Admissions Application Reader Undergraduate Admissions ksigrist@wpi.edu
Mayase Sikazwe Payroll Specialist II Human Resources msikazwe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5594
Erin Silva Executive Assistant esilva2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316355
Alexandro Silveira SOMA Instructor - Capoeira Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics asilveira@wpi.edu
Leigh A. Sjogren Director Advancement Events Advancement lasjogren@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5348
Brian Skehan Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center bskehan@wpi.edu
Erik Howard Skorina Research Associate Mechanical Engineering ehskorina@wpi.edu
Nicholas Ryan Sloat Custodian Facilities nrsloat@wpi.edu
Andrew Slowaski Custodian Facilities aslowaski@wpi.edu
Glenn M. Small ETP Program Consultant gmsmall@wpi.edu
Valerie Beth Smedile Rifkin Instructional Designer Academic Technology Center vbsmedilerifkin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316308
Amy Smid Access Archivist Library asmid@wpi.edu
John T. Smith DOW Online Instructor-CPE Corporate & Professional Education jtsmith@wpi.edu
Sue Smith Administrative Assistant V Biomedical Engineering ssmith2@wpi.edu
Jessica Smith Career Advisor Career Development Center jlsmith@wpi.edu
Andrew Smith Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering asmith3@wpi.edu +1 (561) 6013967
Jeffrey Michael Snider Affiliate Associate General Counsel jmsnider@wpi.edu
Gregory A. Snoddy Asst VP & Dean of Students Dean of Students gsnoddy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5800
Winston Soboyejo Senior Vice President and Provost Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu
Robert E Solomon Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering resolomon@wpi.edu +1 (617) 9847464
David Solomon Community Director Residential Services dsolomon@wpi.edu
Talia Solomon Club Sport Coach/Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpsolomon@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S. Solomon Executive Vice President/CFO solomon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5288
Tzu Hsi Song Post-Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering tsong2@wpi.edu
Suzanne M. Sontgerath Director of Pre-collegiate Outreach Programs Undergraduate Admissions ssont@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4900
Vinoth Sougoumar Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering vsougoumar@wpi.edu
Heather Spencer Research Collaborator Social Science & Policy Studies hrullery@wpi.edu
Mary E Spencer Associate Director-Academic Services mspencer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5301

Pages