Skip to main content
r
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Candace Carolyn Ruta Program Coordinator, Global Experience Office ccruta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6209
Yvette M. Rutledge Customer Service Coordinator yvette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5131
Brendan Ryan TEI Facilities bryan2@wpi.edu
Sean Ryan Gardener I Facilities sryan@wpi.edu
s
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Eric Sabacinski Operations Manager Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center erics@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4117
Hooman Sabarou Contingent Worker - volunteer Mechanical Engineering hsabarou@wpi.edu
Jessica Sabourin Director-Student Aid & Financial Literacy Undergraduate Admissions jsabourin@wpi.edu
Kerrie L. Sacovitch IT Communications and Outreach Information Technology kls@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5532
Bruno Salustio Contingent Worker Facilities bsalustio@wpi.edu +1 (978) 7909408
Sean Sampson Women's Volleyball Club Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ssampson@wpi.edu
Joseph Anthony Sanchez Women's Rugby Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jasanchez@wpi.edu
McKenzie Sanders Contingent Worker Dean of Students msanders2@wpi.edu
Stephen Sanford Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rsanford@wpi.edu
Paul J Sansoucy Custodian Facilities pjsansoucy@wpi.edu
Huyen Santelli Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering hasantelli@wpi.edu
Leah Santello Barre/Pilates Instructor Library leah.santello@wpi.edu
Archanaa Santhana Krishnan International Non Degree Graduate Student Electrical & Computer Engineering kasanthana@wpi.edu
Jovan Santiago Chartwells Dean of Students jsantiago@wpi.edu
Mark Anthony Santiago Web Developer II Information Technology masantiago@wpi.edu
Suzette Santiago Program Manager Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ssantiago@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4900
Mike Santolucito Internal Auditor msantolucito@wpi.edu +1 (781) 7952849
Katrina Santos Internal Auditor ksantos@wpi.edu
Lenore Saposnik Chartwells Dean of Students lsaposnik@wpi.edu
Daniel T. Sarachick Dir, Environ Health & Safety Facilities dtsarachick@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315298
Susan Sarli Business Systems Analyst - Enterprise Integrations Information Technology ssarli@wpi.edu
Kelsey Taylor Saucier Assistant Softball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ktsaucier@wpi.edu
David Saul Executive-in-Residence dsaul@wpi.edu
Lynn E Saunders Marketing Creative Project Manager Marketing Communications lesaunders@wpi.edu
Carolyn Saunders TEI Facilities csaunders@wpi.edu
Keerat Singh Sawhney WHRL Student Volunteer Robotics Engineering kssawhney@wpi.edu
Meghan Sawicki Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics msawicki@wpi.edu
Jerome Schaufeld Affiliate Professor of Practice jjs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6114
Leo Paolo Alan Schneider International Non-degree Graduate Student Fire Protection Engineering lpschneider2@wpi.edu
Beckley Wooster Schowalter Scholarship for Service Program Manager Computer Science bwschowalter@wpi.edu
Nicole Schultheis Contingent Worker nschultheis@wpi.edu
Jessica Schwarz Chartwells Dean of Students jschwarz@wpi.edu
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5784
Brandy Seager Chartwells Dean of Students bseager@wpi.edu
Adam Sears Director, Foisie Innovation Studio Technical Operations, Innovation & Entrepreneurship asears@wpi.edu
Catherine A. Seed Advancement Associate Advancement caseed@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5736
Ama Sefah WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs asefah@wpi.edu
Maia Selkow Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies mselkow@wpi.edu
Heidi Semenchuk Chartwells Dean of Students hmsemenchuk@wpi.edu
Meghan Sendrowski Sailing Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics msendrowski@wpi.edu
Donna Severson Staff Accountant Controller's Office dseverson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5390
Hayri Sezer Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering hsezer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 7364996
Burak Sezgin Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement bsezgin@wpi.edu
Andre Shafik Joseph Yonan Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute andre.shafik-jos@wpi.edu
Kevin R. Shanahan Integration Specialist Information Technology krs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315479
Nilesh Kumar Sharma Post-Doctoral Researcher Chemical Engineering nsharma@wpi.edu

Pages