c
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Philip Clay Vice President for Student Affairs pclay@wpi.edu 508-831-5507
Ron Clifford Information Security Engineer Information Technology rclifford@wpi.edu
Ken Clubok Workday Consultant Human Resources ksclubok@wpi.edu
Jennifer Cluett Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions jcluett@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
Kristan Coffey Director, Talent & HR Human Resources kecoffey@wpi.edu 508-831-4680
Spencer Coffin Assistant Swimming Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scoffin@wpi.edu
Ryan Colantonio Registrar Services Associate rcolantonio@wpi.edu
Geoffrey Cole 2019 Summer Legal Intern gcole2@wpi.edu
Laurie Colella Director Procurement Services lcolella@wpi.edu
Joy Coleman Camp Counselor-Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jcoleman@wpi.edu
ElCarlos Coles Dispatcher WPI Police ecoles@wpi.edu
Romeo Collado Temporary Hourly Position Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center recollado@wpi.edu
Gary Collins Associate Director for International Risk Management gcollins@wpi.edu
Michael Collins Lab Manager Metal Processing Institute mdcollins@wpi.edu
William Combaluzier International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering wcombaluzier@wpi.edu
Richard Comeau Software Systems Integrator Information Technology rgcomeau@wpi.edu
Nicholas Comei Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nacomei@wpi.edu
Nana Conduah High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nconduah@wpi.edu
Hailey Connor Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hconnor@wpi.edu
Shane Conti PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sconti@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mcook2@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Cooney Part-Time Custodian Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jcooney@wpi.edu
Margarita Cordero Contingent Worker Dean of Students mcordero@wpi.edu
Kyle Cory Office of Sustainability kncorry@wpi.edu
Abby Cosenza Zumba Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcosenza@wpi.edu
Lori Costello Payroll Manager Human Resources costello@wpi.edu 508-831-5877
Danielle Cote Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering dbelsito@wpi.edu
Jolene Cotnoir Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center jcotnoir@wpi.edu 508-831-5407
Mary Cotnoir Administrative Assistant and Advisor Humanities & Arts mcotnoir@wpi.edu
Mary Courtemanche Administrative Assistant V Computer Science mcourtemanche@wpi.edu
Katherine Crighton Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science kjcrighton@wpi.edu 508-831-6665
Lisa Cristiano Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmcristiano@wpi.edu
Evan Cristy Dispatcher WPI Police ecristy@wpi.edu
David Croke Assoc Dir, Div Effectiveness Human Resources dcroke@wpi.edu 508-831-6659
Sinead Crook Contingent Worker scrook@wpi.edu
Kara Crosson Student Success Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kacrosson@wpi.edu 508-831-6789
Brian Crowley Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bcrowley2@wpi.edu
Kathleen Crowley Administrative Assistant VI Biology & Biotechnology kmcrowley@wpi.edu
Carolina Cruz-Sanchez Contingent Worker Dean of Students ccruzsanchez@wpi.edu
Feiyun Cui Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcui@wpi.edu
Eugjen Cuko Custodian Facilities ecuko@wpi.edu
Pamela Cummings Administrative Assistant VI Advancement pjcummings@wpi.edu 508-831-4965
Jessie Curley Administrative Assistant V Electrical & Computer Engineering jcurley@wpi.edu
Amy Curran Director, Disability Services Student Development & Counseling Center acurran@wpi.edu
Martha Cyr Director of Strategic Growth STEM Education Center mcyr@wpi.edu 508-831-6709
Bartlomiej Czubaj Custodian Facilities bczubaj@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
d
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Chelsea D'Urso Research Compl & Subaward Spec cedurso@wpi.edu
Jennifer Daigle Operations Associate Advancement jldaigle@wpi.edu 508-831-6089
Jeannette Dailida Sr Asst Registrar, Grad Record jdailida@wpi.edu 508-831-5477
Joseph Dallair Custodian Facilities jwdallair@wpi.edu

Pages