Skip to main content
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jenny Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Virender Chandna University Staff Veterinarian Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center vchandna@wpi.edu
Wenchun Chao Affiliate Research Scientist Chemistry & Biochemistry wchao@wpi.edu
Julie L. Chapman Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions chapman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Jane Ann Chartrand Traffic Officer WPI Police jachartrand@wpi.edu
Danielle Chase Chartwells Dean of Students dchase2@wpi.edu
Denise Chase Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchase@wpi.edu
Borom Chean Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute bchean@wpi.edu +1 (978) 5690504
Kun Chen Contingent Worker Foisie Business School kchen2@wpi.edu
Beilin Chen Chartwells Dean of Students bchen8@wpi.edu
Zhimin Chen Librarian for Core Systems and Digital Repository Administration Library zchen12@wpi.edu
Kathy Chen Exec Director STEM Education STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316221
Xiang Chen Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering xiangchen@wpi.edu
Donna Chenette Contingent Worker Dean of Students dchenette@wpi.edu
Feng Cheng Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcheng@wpi.edu
Sidharath Chhatani Contingent Worker Computer Science schhatani@wpi.edu
Stacy Chiaramonte Executive Director, CPE Graduate Studies schiaramonte@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4671
April Childs Registered Nurse Clinical Coordinator Health Services achilds@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Joy Chirico Associate Director Annual Giving Advancement ejchirico@wpi.edu
Nicholas Glenn Chisholm Post-Doctoral Fellow Mathematical Sciences nchisholm@wpi.edu
Jason Chisholm Contingent Worker Student Activities jason.chisholm@wpi.edu
Hee June Choi Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Eric M Chojnowski Talent & Inclusion Partner Human Resources echojnowski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6677
Mary C Chronchio Custodian Facilities mbernard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Serhiy Chumachenko Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences schumachenko@wpi.edu
Andres Cintron Community Director Residential Services acintron@wpi.edu
Tanmys Ciprian-Ramirez TEI Facilities tciprianramirez@wpi.edu
Alice Clark Administrative Assistant VI Social Science & Policy Studies aclark3@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315296
Kira Clary Student Success Manager, Online Academic & Corporate Engagement kclary@wpi.edu
Philip N. Clay Vice President for Student Affairs Dean of Students pclay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5507
Ron Clifford Information Security Engineer Information Technology rclifford@wpi.edu
Shavaun Cloran Chartwells Dean of Students scloran@wpi.edu
Jennifer A. Cluett Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions jcluett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Carter Cochran Contingent Worker - Workday Student Implementation ccochran@wpi.edu
Kristan E. Coffey Director, Talent & HR Human Resources kecoffey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4680
Spencer Coffin Assistant Swimming Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scoffin@wpi.edu
Karen Lupa Coghlan Research & Instr. Librarian Library kcoghlan@wpi.edu
Jeremy Cohen Contingent Worker Student Activities jeremy.cohen@wpi.edu
Ryan Colantonio Registrar Services Associate Registrar rcolantonio@wpi.edu
Staci Colby Director of Development Advancement scolby@wpi.edu
Kofi Colecraft Part Time Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kncolecraft@wpi.edu
Laurie Colella Director Procurement Services Finance & Operations lcolella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314922
Gia Coleman TEI Facilities gcoleman@wpi.edu
Romeo E Collado Temporary Hourly Position Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center recollado@wpi.edu
Gary Collins Associate Director of Global Risk Management, Global Experience Office Interdisciplinary & Global Studies gcollins@wpi.edu
Michael Davies Collins Lab Manager Metal Processing Institute mdcollins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316295
William Combaluzier International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering wcombaluzier@wpi.edu
Richard Gerald Comeau Software Systems Integrator Information Technology rgcomeau@wpi.edu
Nicholas A Comei Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nacomei@wpi.edu
Lena Comer Chartwells Dean of Students lcomer@wpi.edu

Pages