WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Stacy Chiaramonte Executive Director, CPE schiaramonte@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4671
April Childs Registered Nurse Clinical Coordinator Health Services achilds@wpi.edu
Arun Chintalapati Camp Counselor achintalapati@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Joy Chirico Associate Director Annual Giving Advancement ejchirico@wpi.edu
Hee June Choi Research Scientist Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Eric M Chojnowski Talent & Inclusion Partner Human Resources echojnowski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6677
Megan O'Brien Chrobak Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering mobrien2@wpi.edu
Mary C Chronchio Custodian Facilities mbernard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Serhiy Chumachenko Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences schumachenko@wpi.edu
Andres Cintron Community Director Residential Services acintron@wpi.edu
Meredith Clancy Organizational Effectiveness and Talent Development Specialist Human Resources maclancy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315167
Alice Clark Administrative Assistant VI Social Science & Policy Studies aclark3@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315296
Kira Clary Student Success Manager, Online Academic & Corporate Engagement kclary@wpi.edu
Philip N. Clay Vice President for Student Affairs pclay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5507
Ron Clifford Information Security Engineer Information Technology rclifford@wpi.edu
Shavaun Cloran Chartwells Dean of Students scloran@wpi.edu
Ken Clubok Workday Consultant Human Resources ksclubok@wpi.edu
Jennifer A. Cluett Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions jcluett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Carter Cochran Contingent Worker - Workday Student Implementation ccochran@wpi.edu
Kristan E. Coffey Director, Talent & HR Human Resources kecoffey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4680
Spencer Coffin Assistant Swimming Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scoffin@wpi.edu
Karen Lupa Coghlan Research & Instr. Librarian Library kcoghlan@wpi.edu
Ryan Colantonio Registrar Services Associate rcolantonio@wpi.edu
Staci Colby Director of Development Advancement scolby@wpi.edu
Geoffrey Cole 2019 Summer Legal Intern gcole2@wpi.edu
Kofi Colecraft Part Time Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kncolecraft@wpi.edu
Laurie Colella Director Procurement Services lcolella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314922
ElCarlos Coles Dispatcher WPI Police ecoles@wpi.edu
Romeo E Collado Temporary Hourly Position Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center recollado@wpi.edu
Gary Collins Associate Director of Global Risk Management, Global Experience Office gcollins@wpi.edu
Michael Davies Collins Lab Manager Metal Processing Institute mdcollins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316295
William Combaluzier International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering wcombaluzier@wpi.edu
Richard Gerald Comeau Software Systems Integrator Information Technology rgcomeau@wpi.edu
Nicholas A Comei Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nacomei@wpi.edu
Lena Comer Chartwells Dean of Students lcomer@wpi.edu
Hailey Connor Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hconnor@wpi.edu
Shane Conti PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sconti@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mcook2@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Cooney Part-Time Custodian Facilities jcooney@wpi.edu
Margarita Cordero Contingent Worker Dean of Students mcordero@wpi.edu
Christian Cordero Chartwells Dean of Students ccordero@wpi.edu
Abby Liliana Cosenza Zumba Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcosenza@wpi.edu
Lori A. Costello Payroll Manager Human Resources costello@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5877
Jolene D. Cotnoir Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center jcotnoir@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5407
Mary E. Cotnoir Administrative Assistant and Advisor Humanities & Arts mcotnoir@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315246
Mary Katharine Courtemanche Administrative Assistant V Computer Science mcourtemanche@wpi.edu
Dustin Crays Contingent Worker - CollegeNET Consultant Events dcrays@wpi.edu
Katherine J. Crighton Administrative Assistant VI Robotics Engineeirng kjcrighton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6665
Lisa Marie Cristiano Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmcristiano@wpi.edu

Pages