c
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Kristan E. Coffey Director, Talent & HR Human Resources kecoffey@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4680
Spencer Coffin Assistant Swimming Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics scoffin@wpi.edu
Ryan Colantonio Registrar Services Associate rcolantonio@wpi.edu
Geoffrey Cole 2019 Summer Legal Intern gcole2@wpi.edu
Laurie Colella Director Procurement Services lcolella@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314922
Joy Coleman Camp Counselor-Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jcoleman@wpi.edu
ElCarlos Coles Dispatcher WPI Police ecoles@wpi.edu
Romeo E Collado Temporary Hourly Position Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center recollado@wpi.edu
Gary Collins Associate Director for International Risk Management gcollins@wpi.edu
Michael Davies Collins Lab Manager Metal Processing Institute mdcollins@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316295
William Combaluzier International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering wcombaluzier@wpi.edu
Richard Gerald Comeau Software Systems Integrator Information Technology rgcomeau@wpi.edu
Nicholas A Comei Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics nacomei@wpi.edu
Lena Comer Chartwells Dean of Students lcomer@wpi.edu
Nana Conduah High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nconduah@wpi.edu
Hailey Connor Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics hconnor@wpi.edu
Shane Conti PT Building Supervisor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sconti@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mcook2@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Cooney Part-Time Custodian Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jcooney@wpi.edu
Margarita Cordero Contingent Worker Dean of Students mcordero@wpi.edu
Christian Cordero Chartwells Dean of Students ccordero@wpi.edu
Abby Liliana Cosenza Zumba Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics alcosenza@wpi.edu
Lori A. Costello Payroll Manager Human Resources costello@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5877
Jolene D. Cotnoir Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center jcotnoir@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5407
Mary E. Cotnoir Administrative Assistant and Advisor Humanities & Arts mcotnoir@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315246
Mary Katharine Courtemanche Administrative Assistant V Computer Science mcourtemanche@wpi.edu
Katherine J. Crighton Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science kjcrighton@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6665
Lisa Marie Cristiano Camp Counselor- Girls Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmcristiano@wpi.edu
Evan Cristy Dispatcher WPI Police ecristy@wpi.edu
David W Croke Assoc Dir, Div Effectiveness Human Resources dcroke@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6659
Sinead Crook Contingent Worker scrook@wpi.edu
Kara Ann Crosson Student Success Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kacrosson@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316789, x6789
Brian Crowley Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bcrowley2@wpi.edu
Kathleen M Crowley Administrative Assistant VI Biology & Biotechnology kmcrowley@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315543, x5543
Carolina Cruz-Sanchez Contingent Worker Dean of Students ccruzsanchez@wpi.edu
Feiyun Cui Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering fcui@wpi.edu +1, (508), 7235940
Eugjen Cuko Custodian Facilities ecuko@wpi.edu
Pamela J. Cummings Administrative Assistant VI Advancement pjcummings@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4965
Jessie Curley Administrative Assistant V Electrical & Computer Engineering jcurley@wpi.edu
Amy Curran Director, Disability Services Student Development & Counseling Center acurran@wpi.edu
d
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Chelsea Elizabeth D'Urso Research Compl & Subaward Spec cedurso@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316652
Jennifer L. Daigle Operations Associate Advancement jldaigle@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6089
Jeannette R. Dailida Sr Asst Registrar, Grad Record jdailida@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5477
Joseph W. Dallair Custodian Facilities jwdallair@wpi.edu
Donna Damien Administrative Assistant V Health Services ddamien@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5520
Dung M Dang Storage Engineer III Information Technology dmdang@wpi.edu
Joseph Darido Contingent Worker Fire Protection Engineering jdarido@wpi.edu
Allison Joanne Darling Administrative Assistant VI Computer Science ajdarling@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4977
William Darling Talent & HR Partner Human Resources wcdarling@wpi.edu
Shadi Darvish Post-Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute sdarvish@wpi.edu

Pages