Skip to main content
a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Joseph N. Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Afua Asare WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aasare@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Baffour Asare Custodian Facilities ebasare@wpi.edu
Seble Asefa Contingent Worker Dean of Students sasefa@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian Facilities dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian A. Asimah Custodian Facilities vaasimah@wpi.edu
Wayne W. Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Lisa D. Atwell Office Coordinator Information Technology latwell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5228
Gregory P. Aubin Custodian Facilities gpaubin@wpi.edu
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu
Claudia Rebecca Aviles Assistant Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions craviles@wpi.edu
Gerald Ayotte Chartwells Dean of Students gayotte@wpi.edu
Nicole Ayotte Chartwells Dean of Students nayotte@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Mejrema Bacaliu Chartwells Dean of Students mbacaliu@wpi.edu
Christian Bacelis Contingent Worker Physics cbacelis@wpi.edu
Norma C. Bachman PT Building Supervisor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ncbachman@wpi.edu
Beata Baclawska Custodian Facilities bbaclawska@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3407712
Kaitlin M. Badjo Advancement Service Gift Coord Advancement kmbadjo@wpi.edu
Arthur Baghdasaryan Contingent Worker Marketing Communications abaghdasaryan@wpi.edu
Lusine Baghsarian Executive Assistant, Innovation & Entrepreneurship Undergraduate Studies lbaghsarian@wpi.edu
Delia Bakeman Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center dbakeman@wpi.edu
Alan Baker Senior Network Engineer Information Technology abaker2@wpi.edu
Shravani Balaji Research Lab Chemistry & Biochemistry sbalaji@wpi.edu
Justin Balanca-Hawkes Contingent Worker Physics jbalancahawkes@wpi.edu
Germania Balbuena Marte WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs gbalbuenamarte@wpi.edu
Tracy Baldelli Associate Director-Advancement Advancement tmbaldelli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6021
Lawrence M Baldwin Interim Director, Institutional Research Institutional Research lmbaldwin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316145
Gregory Ball Chartwells Dean of Students gball@wpi.edu
Joseph Martin Banach Custodian Facilities jbanach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Andrew L. Banka Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering albanka@wpi.edu +1 (734) 5250300 x203
Leelakrishna Bankapalli Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering lbankapalli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 3040367
Christine A Banning Assistant Registrar Registrar cbanning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315834
David Thomas Barber Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dtbarber@wpi.edu
Berj Bardizbanian Contingent Worker Electrical & Computer Engineering berj@wpi.edu
Deborah A Baron Executive Assistant and Operations Manager Graduate Studies dabaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4681
Andrew J. Baron Associate Director of Public Relations Marketing Communications ajbaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5916
Betsy Barr SR Program Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement eabarr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6009
Patricia A Barrows Associate Controller Controller's Office pbarrows@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5848
Matthew R Barry Asst Dir for Comm Development Student Development & Counseling Center mbarry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Thomas F. Barter Custodian Facilities tfbarter@wpi.edu
Kaitlynn Bartley Community Director Residential Services kbartley@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5760
Tristan Bartsch Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center tbartsch@wpi.edu
Rachel Barume WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rbarume@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Emergency Preparedness Director WPI Police rbashista@wpi.edu
Allwin Baskar Contingent Worker Information Technology abaskar@wpi.edu
Cathy L. Battelle Associate Registrar Registrar clb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6002
William W. Battelle Events Director Events battelle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4802
Orla Baxter Director Sponsored Programs Office of the Provost obaxter@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5449

Pages