b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Norma C. Bachman PT Building Supervisor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ncbachman@wpi.edu
Beata Baclawska Custodian Facilities bbaclawska@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu
Kaitlin M. Badjo Advancement Service Gift Coord Advancement kmbadjo@wpi.edu
Sheila J. Bailey Assoc Special Projects Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement sbailey@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6064
Alan Baker Senior Network Engineer Information Technology abaker2@wpi.edu
Justin Balanca-Hawkes Contingent Worker Physics jbalancahawkes@wpi.edu
Tracy Marie Baldelli Associate Director-Advancement Advancement tmbaldelli@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6021
Lawrence M Baldwin Interim Director, Institutional Research Institutional Research lmbaldwin@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316145
Joseph Martin Banach Custodian Facilities jbanach@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Christine A Banning Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement cbanning@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4106
Deborah A Baron Administrative Assistant VI dabaron@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4681
Andrew J. Baron Associate Director of Public Relations ajbaron@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5916
Elizabeth A. Barr SR Program Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement eabarr@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6009
Patricia A Barrows Associate Controller Controller's Office pbarrows@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5848
Abdoul K Barry Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics akbarry2@wpi.edu
Matthew R Barry Asst Dir for Comm Development Student Development & Counseling Center mbarry@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5540
Thomas F. Barter Custodian Facilities tfbarter@wpi.edu
Kaitlynn Bartley Community Director Residential Services kbartley@wpi.edu
Rachel Barume WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rbarume@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Emergency Preparedness Director WPI Police rbashista@wpi.edu
Allwin Baskar Contingent Worker Information Technology abaskar@wpi.edu
John Bastien Summer Instructor - Camp Reach Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jbastien@wpi.edu
Cathy L. Battelle Associate Registrar clb@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6002
William W. Battelle Events Director Events battelle@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4802
Orla Baxter Director Sponsored Programs Office of the Provost obaxter@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5449
Diane Baxter Temporary Hourly Position dbaxter@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6814
Karen L. Bean Exec Dir Academic Advancement Advancement kbean@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4169
Eric Lincoln Beattie VP, Campus Planning Facilities Facilities elbeattie@wpi.edu
Richard C. Beaulac Utility Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rcb@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5455
Lindsay Beaulieu Digital Marketing Specialist lbeaulieu@wpi.edu
Lynn Beauregard Bursar Controller's Office lbeauregard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5741
Leah Anne Beauton Camp Counselor- Co-Ed High School Soccer Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics labeauton@wpi.edu
Jacleen Becker Associate Director of Marketing jaci@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5043
Brian Arthur Beckwith IT Support Analyst Information Technology babeckwith@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8314672, x4672
Anna Been Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center abeen@wpi.edu
Diane Begreen Operations Manager Library dbegreen@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316003
Lisa Beittel Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences lbeittel@wpi.edu
Erin Koontz Bell Interim Director - Global Operations ebell@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4804
Katherine Bellaud Assoc Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions kbellaud@wpi.edu
Christopher A Bellerive Senior Operations Manager Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center cabellerive@wpi.edu
Megan Belliveau Contingent Worker Dean of Students mbelliveau@wpi.edu
James Bello Utility Worker Facilities jbello@wpi.edu
Lucy Belt Assistant Coach - Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbelt@wpi.edu
Robin Benoit Information Services Librarian Library rbenoit@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6496
Cynthia Lynne Bergeron Administrative Assistant V Civil & Environmental Engineering clbergeron@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5530
Sarah Elisabeth Bergeron Asst Director Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy sebergeron@wpi.edu
Patricia Bergmann Senior Executive Administrator Arts & Sciences pbergmann@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4678
Emma Berman Contingent Worker Computer Science eberman@wpi.edu
Evelyn Bermeo High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ebermeo@wpi.edu

Pages