WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Gregory P. Aubin Custodian Facilities gpaubin@wpi.edu
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu
Barbara Avery Temporary Hourly Position Controller's Office bmavery@wpi.edu
Claudia Rebecca Aviles Assistant Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions craviles@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Christian Bacelis Contingent Worker Physics cbacelis@wpi.edu
Norma C. Bachman PT Building Supervisor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ncbachman@wpi.edu
Beata Baclawska Custodian Facilities bbaclawska@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu
Kaitlin M. Badjo Advancement Service Gift Coord Advancement kmbadjo@wpi.edu
Lusine Baghsarian Executive Assistant lbaghsarian@wpi.edu
Alan Baker Senior Network Engineer Information Technology abaker2@wpi.edu
Justin Balanca-Hawkes Contingent Worker Physics jbalancahawkes@wpi.edu
Germania Balbuena Marte WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs gbalbuenamarte@wpi.edu
Tracy Baldelli Associate Director-Advancement Advancement tmbaldelli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6021
Lawrence M Baldwin Interim Director, Institutional Research Institutional Research lmbaldwin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316145
Joseph Martin Banach Custodian Facilities jbanach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Andrew L. Banka Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering albanka@wpi.edu +1 (734) 5250300 x203
Leelakrishna Bankapalli Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering lbankapalli@wpi.edu
Christine A Banning Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement cbanning@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4106
Deborah A Baron Executive Assistant and Operations Manager dabaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4681
Andrew J. Baron Associate Director of Public Relations Marketing Communications ajbaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5916
Elizabeth A. Barr SR Program Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement eabarr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6009
Patricia A Barrows Associate Controller Controller's Office pbarrows@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5848
Matthew R Barry Asst Dir for Comm Development Student Development & Counseling Center mbarry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
Thomas F. Barter Custodian Facilities tfbarter@wpi.edu
Kaitlynn Bartley Community Director Residential Services kbartley@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5760
Rachel Barume WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rbarume@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Emergency Preparedness Director WPI Police rbashista@wpi.edu
Allwin Baskar Contingent Worker Information Technology abaskar@wpi.edu
Cathy L. Battelle Associate Registrar clb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6002
William W. Battelle Events Director Events battelle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4802
Orla Baxter Director Sponsored Programs Office of the Provost obaxter@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5449
Diane Baxter Temporary Hourly Position dbaxter@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6814
Karen L. Bean Exec Dir Academic Advancement Advancement kbean@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4169
Eric Lincoln Beattie VP, Campus Planning Facilities Facilities elbeattie@wpi.edu
Richard C. Beaulac Utility Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rcb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5455
Lindsay Beaulieu Digital Marketing Specialist Marketing Communications lbeaulieu@wpi.edu
Lynn Beauregard Bursar Controller's Office lbeauregard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5741
Leah Anne Beauton Camp Counselor- Co-Ed High School Soccer Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics labeauton@wpi.edu
Jacleen Becker Associate Director of Marketing Marketing Communications jaci@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5043
Brian Arthur Beckwith IT Support Analyst Information Technology babeckwith@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314672 x4672
Anna Been Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center abeen@wpi.edu
Diane Begreen Operations Manager Library dbegreen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316003
Lisa Beittel Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences lbeittel@wpi.edu
Erin Koontz Bell Interim Director, Global Experience Office ebell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4804
Katherine Bellaud Assoc Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions kbellaud@wpi.edu
Christopher A Bellerive Senior Operations Manager Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center cabellerive@wpi.edu
Megan Belliveau Contingent Worker Dean of Students mbelliveau@wpi.edu
James Bello Custodian Facilities jbello@wpi.edu

Pages