b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Beata Baclawska Custodian Facilities bbaclawska@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu
Kaitlin Badjo Advancement Service Gift Coord Advancement kmbadjo@wpi.edu
Sheila Bailey Assoc Special Projects Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement sbailey@wpi.edu 508-831-6064
Alan Baker Senior Network Engineer Information Technology abaker2@wpi.edu
Justin Balanca-Hawkes Contingent Worker Physics jbalancahawkes@wpi.edu
Tracy Baldelli Associate Director-Advancement Advancement tmbaldelli@wpi.edu
Lawrence Baldwin Interim Director, Institutional Research Institutional Research lmbaldwin@wpi.edu
Justin Bales Biomedical Engineering justin.r.bales@wpi.edu
Joseph Banach Custodian Facilities jbanach@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Christine Banning Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement cbanning@wpi.edu
Andrew Baron Associate Director of Public Relations ajbaron@wpi.edu 508-831-5916
Deborah Baron Administrative Assistant VI dabaron@wpi.edu 508-831-4681
Elizabeth Barr SR Program Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement eabarr@wpi.edu 508-831-6009
Patricia Barrows Associate Controller Controller's Office pbarrows@wpi.edu 508-831-5848
Abdoul Barry Camp Counselor-Boys Basketball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics akbarry2@wpi.edu
Matthew Barry Asst Dir for Comm Development Student Development & Counseling Center mbarry@wpi.edu 508-831-5540
Thomas Barter Custodian Facilities tfbarter@wpi.edu
Kaitlynn Bartley Community Director Residential Services kbartley@wpi.edu
Rachel Barume WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rbarume@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Emergency Preparedness Director WPI Police rbashista@wpi.edu
Allwin Baskar Contingent Worker Information Technology abaskar@wpi.edu
John Bastien Summer Instructor - Camp Reach Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jbastien@wpi.edu
Kristen Bates Events kbates@wpi.edu
Cathy Battelle Associate Registrar clb@wpi.edu 508-831-6002
William Battelle Events Director Events battelle@wpi.edu 508-831-4802
Diane Baxter Temporary Hourly Position dbaxter@wpi.edu 508-831-6814
Orla Baxter Director Sponsored Programs Office of the Provost obaxter@wpi.edu 508-831-5449
Karen Bean Exec Dir Academic Advancement Advancement kbean@wpi.edu 508-831-4169
Eric Beattie VP, Campus Planning Facilities Facilities elbeattie@wpi.edu
Richard Beaulac Utility Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rcb@wpi.edu 508-831-5455
Lindsay Beaulieu Digital Marketing Specialist lbeaulieu@wpi.edu
Lynn Beauregard Bursar Controller's Office lbeauregard@wpi.edu 508-831-5741
Leah Beauton Camp Counselor- Co-Ed High School Soccer Camp Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics labeauton@wpi.edu
Jacleen Becker Associate Director of Marketing jaci@wpi.edu 508-831-5043
Brian Beckwith IT Support Analyst Information Technology babeckwith@wpi.edu
Anna Been Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center abeen@wpi.edu
Diane Begreen Operations Manager Library dbegreen@wpi.edu
Lisa Beittel Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences lbeittel@wpi.edu
Erin Bell Interim Director - Global Operations ebell@wpi.edu 508-831-4804
Katherine Bellaud Assoc Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions kbellaud@wpi.edu
Christopher Bellerive Senior Operations Manager Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center cabellerive@wpi.edu
Megan Belliveau Contingent Worker Dean of Students mbelliveau@wpi.edu
James Bello Building & Grounds Facilities jbello@wpi.edu
Lucy Belt Assistant Coach - Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbelt@wpi.edu
Robin Benoit Information Services Librarian Library rbenoit@wpi.edu 508-831-6496
Cynthia Bergeron Administrative Assistant V Civil & Environmental Engineering clbergeron@wpi.edu 508-831-5530
Sarah Bergeron Asst Director Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy sebergeron@wpi.edu
Patricia Bergmann Senior Executive Administrator Arts & Sciences pbergmann@wpi.edu
Emma Berman Contingent Worker Computer Science eberman@wpi.edu

Pages