k
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Richard Koech International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering rkoech@wpi.edu
Denis Kohl Contingent Worker Biomedical Engineering dkohl@wpi.edu
Lalitha Madhavi Konila Sriram Post-Doctoral Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering lkonilasriram@wpi.edu
Stefan Koppi Executive Director, CDC Career Development Center skoppi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Mahesh Kottalgi Research Associate Fire Protection Engineering mkottalgi@wpi.edu
Michael Kozlowski Multimedia Producer Marketing Communications mkozlowski@wpi.edu
Joe M. Kraskouskas Director of Dining Services Dean of Students joe_k@wpi.edu
Hilary Kreisberg Contingent Worker Computer Science hkreisberg@wpi.edu
Joseph Michael Krzeszewski Manager Telecomm/Access System Information Technology jski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6146
Jerry Kucera Mail Services Coordinator Mail Services jkucera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315683
Randy J. Kuchnicki Master Carpenter Facilities rjkuchnicki@wpi.edu
Kathy A. Kuhlwein Financial Reporting Mgr Advancement kuhlwein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316740 x6740
Daun Kwag Contingent Worker Student Development & Counseling Center dkwag@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315540
Kwabena Kyei-Aboagye Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies kkyeiaboagye@wpi.edu
l
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Amy J L'Heureux Events Planner 1 Events ajlheureux@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6127
Caroline Labenski Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences clabenski@wpi.edu
Joseph Labrum Surface Metrology guest Mechanical Engineering jlabrum@wpi.edu
Kenneth Brian Lacey Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kblacey@wpi.edu
Daniel Lachos Contingent Worker Chemical Engineering dlachos@wpi.edu
Assia Lafqiri International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering alafqiri@wpi.edu
Sarah Elizabeth LaFrance Associate Operations Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement selafrance@wpi.edu
Agata C. Lajoie Asst Dir Grad Admissions Comm alajoie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5585
Sreeharsha Lakamsani Contingent Worker Computer Science slakamsani@wpi.edu
Joseph Lambert Custodian Facilities jlambert@wpi.edu
Brian Lambert Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics blambert@wpi.edu
Lucia Lamberti tsongalis Chartwells Dean of Students llambertitsongal@wpi.edu
Bond Lammey Contingent Worker Advancement blammey@wpi.edu +1 (952) 9210111
Andrew Lamontagne Custodian Facilities alamontagne@wpi.edu
Jeanne K. LaMotte Operations Manager Marketing Communications jklamotte@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314863 x4863
Lynn Lancaster Director of Foundation & Corporate Philanthropy Advancement lmlancaster@wpi.edu
Robert Landerholm HVAC Mechanic II Facilities rlanderholm@wpi.edu
Robert Lane Women's Ice Hockey Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics rlane2@wpi.edu
Russell G. Lang Lab Manager I Civil & Environmental Engineering rlang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4969
Jane L. Lapierre Talent & HR Ops Coordinator Human Resources lapierre@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4114
Justin Paul Laplante Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Keith Laplante IT Support Analyst Information Technology klaplante@wpi.edu
Lawrence Lapointe Chartwells Dean of Students llapointe@wpi.edu
Amyla Lara Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students anyla.lara@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Laramee Campus Police Officer WPI Police jlaramee@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Eric Larsen Research Associate Biomedical Engineering elarsen@wpi.edu
Amanda Dionne Laungani Assoc Director Co-op/Career Service Career Development Center adlaungani@wpi.edu
Eliza Laurent Senior Associate Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions elaurent@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Brian F. Lavallee Campus Police Officer WPI Police bfl@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5433
Daniel Edward Lawler Post-Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering delawler@wpi.edu
Amy Lawton Head Access Services/Outreach Library aslawton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5101
Amy Beth Laythe Sr Assoc Director of Res Ops Residential Services alaythe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5130
Filiberto Lazo Chartwells Dean of Students flazo@wpi.edu
Leo Le Bail International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering llebail@wpi.edu
Melissa M. Leahy Director of Strategic Initiatives Institutional Research mml@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6717

Pages