Skip to main content
g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Vera Branislava Grek Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions vbgrek@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Ann Gribbons Dir of Prospect Mgmt & Res Advancement eagribbons@wpi.edu
Pamela Griffin Operations Manager Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics griff33@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5873
Roger Griffin Project Engineer Facilities rgriffin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6979
Julius Griffin Chartwells Dean of Students jgriffin@wpi.edu
Jessica Grimes Director of Content Strategy Marketing Communications jgrimes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314697
Aaron Griswold Contingent Worker Dean of Students argriswold@wpi.edu
Kori Groenveld Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering kgroenveld@wpi.edu +1 (617) 3159371
Yong Guan Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry yguan@wpi.edu
Julitssa Guerra Reyes Contingent Worker Facilities jguerrareyes@wpi.edu
Claudia Guertin TEI Facilities cguertin2@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida Sr Program Dev Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement pmguida@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6109
Megan Guiry TEI Facilities mguiry@wpi.edu
Burhan Gultekin Contingent Worker Electrical & Computer Engineering bgultekin@wpi.edu
Martha Gunnarson Electronic Resources Librarian Library mg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6038
Nicholas Gupta TEI Facilities ngupta@wpi.edu
Diana Gurske Nurse Practitioner Health Services dgurske@wpi.edu
Rafael Guzman Custodian Facilities guzman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Chyanne Guzman-Rios WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs cguzmanrios@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jean Baptiste Habinshuti International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering jhabinshuti@wpi.edu
Zellie Lorraine Hackett Community Director Residential Services zhackett@wpi.edu
Steven Haggett Contingent Worker Student Activities steven.haggett@wpi.edu
Aaron Haim Contingent Worker Computer Science ahaim@wpi.edu
Steve Haire Acquisitions Associate Library sthaire@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314855
Oliver Hall Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering ohall@wpi.edu
Liz Hall Contingent Worker lhall@wpi.edu
Steven W. Hall Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics swhall@wpi.edu
Meghan Shoemaker Halley Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology mshalley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316980
Haley Hamerstrom Communications Technology Administrator Advancement hhamerstrom@wpi.edu
Michael Jon Hamilton Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center mjham@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6422
Ellen Hamlin Contingent Worker Information Technology ehamlin@wpi.edu
Lynda Hammett Administrative Assistant VI Biomedical Engineering lhammett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4112
Daoru Han Affiliate Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering dhan@wpi.edu
Riky Hanlan Career Advisor Career Development Center erikastone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315440 x5440
Lisanne Hann Enrollment Specialist, Online Programs Academic & Corporate Engagement lhann@wpi.edu
Rame Hanna Director for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence Human Resources rhanna@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314654
Lynne Hanrahan Contingent Worker lhanrahan@wpi.edu
Daniel Hanson ElectroMechanical Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering dhanson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316965 x6965
Jennifer Hapgood-White Isolation/Quarantine Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center jhapgoodwhite@wpi.edu
Stacey Ann Happy Digital Media Associate Marketing Communications sahappy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5319
Nabeeha Haq Temporary Research Laboratory Technician Chemical Engineering nhaq@wpi.edu
Dana Leigh Harmon Director, PE, Rec & Athletics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dharmon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315243
Antje Harnisch Assistant Vice Provost for Research Office of the Provost aharnisch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4196
Erin Harper Associate Director of Foundation & Corporate Philanthropy Advancement eharper@wpi.edu
Kevin J Harrington Robotics Lab Manager I Robotics Engineering harrington@wpi.edu
John C Harrington Temporary PT Officer WPI Police jcharrington@wpi.edu
Yvonne Harris Director of Financial Systems Finance & Operations ydharris@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5755
Mary Beth Harrity Assistant CIO, Academic Technology Information Technology mharrity@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5810
Christopher Hart Dispatcher WPI Police chart@wpi.edu
Barbara A. Hassett Campus Visit Coordinator Undergraduate Admissions bhassett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286

Pages