g
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Chyanne Guzman-Rios WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs cguzmanrios@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Jean Baptiste Habinshuti International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering jhabinshuti@wpi.edu
Zellie Lorraine Hackett Community Director Residential Services zhackett@wpi.edu
Steven Haggett Contingent Worker Student Activities steven.haggett@wpi.edu
Aaron Haim Contingent Worker Computer Science ahaim@wpi.edu
Steve Haire Acquisitions Associate Library sthaire@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314855
Oliver Hall Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering ohall@wpi.edu
Liz Hall Contingent Worker lhall@wpi.edu
Steven W. Hall Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics swhall@wpi.edu
Meghan Shoemaker Halley Business Systems Analyst II Information Technology mshalley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316980
Haley Hamerstrom Communications Technology Administrator Advancement hhamerstrom@wpi.edu
Michael Jon Hamilton Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center mjham@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6422
Ellen Hamlin Contingent Worker Information Technology ehamlin@wpi.edu
Lynda Hammett Administrative Assistant VI Biomedical Engineering lhammett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4112
Daoru Han Affiliate Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering dhan@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Hanlan Chartwells Dean of Students jhanlan@wpi.edu
Riky Hanlan Career Advisor Career Development Center erikastone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315440 x5440
Lisanne Hann Enrollment Specialist, Online Programs Academic & Corporate Engagement lhann@wpi.edu
Rame Hanna Director for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence Human Resources rhanna@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314654
Lynne Hanrahan Contingent Worker lhanrahan@wpi.edu
Daniel Hanson ElectroMechanical Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering dhanson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316965 x6965
Jennifer Hapgood-White Isolation/Quarantine Coordinator Student Development & Counseling Center jhapgoodwhite@wpi.edu
Stacey Ann Happy Digital Media Associate Marketing Communications sahappy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5319
Dana Leigh Harmon Director, PE, Rec & Athletics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dharmon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315243
Antje Harnisch Assistant Vice Provost for Research aharnisch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4196
Erin Harper Associate Director of Foundation & Corporate Philanthropy Advancement eharper@wpi.edu
Kevin J Harrington Robotics Lab Manager I Robotics Engineering harrington@wpi.edu
John C Harrington Temporary PT Officer WPI Police jcharrington@wpi.edu
Yvonne Harris Director of Financial Systems ydharris@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5755
Mary Beth Harrity Assistant CIO, Academic Technology Information Technology mharrity@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5810
Christopher Hart Dispatcher WPI Police chart@wpi.edu
Barbara A. Hassett Campus Visit Coordinator Undergraduate Admissions bhassett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
Karen B. Hassett Office Coordinator Humanities & Arts khassett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5883
Kathrin Havrilla Contingent Worker Marketing Communications kahavrilla@wpi.edu
Keith Hawkins Delivery Assurance Manager for Workday Student Project khawkins@wpi.edu
Jacquelyn Lee Hayes Financial Aid Counselor Student Aid & Financial Literacy jlhayes@wpi.edu
Christelle Myriame Hayles Diversity & Inclusion Specialist Human Resources cmboursiquot@wpi.edu
Rachael Heard Assistant Director of Multicultural Affairs rdheard@wpi.edu
Peter Hefti Lab Manager I Mechanical Engineering phefti@wpi.edu +1 (413) 3558898
Zachary Henderson Nurse Practitioner Health Services zhenderson@wpi.edu
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Mayra Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students mhernandez2@wpi.edu
Brandi Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students bhernandez@wpi.edu
Sam Herren IT Specialist Information Technology sherren@wpi.edu
Arcely Herrera WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aherrera@wpi.edu
Susan Elias Hicks Sr. Account Executive Academic & Corporate Engagement shicks@wpi.edu
Amanda Hickson Grants Specialist II Controller's Office ahickson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4877
Ben Higgins Network Manager Information Technology bjhiggins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4860
Stuart Hilger Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies shilger@wpi.edu

Pages