l
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Edmond W. Lorion Mail Services Coordinator Mail Services elorion@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5523
Julie Loveless Assoc Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions jloveless@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4868
Alexandra Lowell TEI Facilities alowell@wpi.edu
Hugo Lucas International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering hlucas@wpi.edu
Jacquie Lucey Barnes & Noble Rubin Campus Center jlucey@wpi.edu
David E. Ludt Temporary Advisor ludt@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5868
Amanda Lugo Chartwells Dean of Students alugo@wpi.edu
Dmitri Lurie Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering dmitrilurie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8318738
Jason R Lusignan Supervisor of Mail Services Mail Services jrlusignan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315317
Martin Luttrell News Content Manager Marketing Communications mluttrell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4910
Christine Lynch Director, Admissions Operation Undergraduate Admissions cmlynch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5286
m
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Teli Ma International Non-degree Graduate Student Electrical & Computer Engineering tma4@wpi.edu
Christina L. Macaulay Data Management Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement clmacaulay@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316631
James Lee MacDonald Systems Engineer Information Technology jmac@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4861
Malcolm J. Macpherson PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjm@wpi.edu
Nivedya Madankara Kottayi Post Doc Civil & Environmental Engineering nmadankarakottay@wpi.edu
Michael Maddaleni Contingent Worker Health Services mmaddaleni@wpi.edu
David Magid ASSISTments Systems Staff Computer Science dmagid@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6189
David Magit Affiliate Research Associate Biomedical Engineering dmagit@wpi.edu
Melanie Magnan Director of Higher Education TEI Facilities mmagnan@wpi.edu
Sarah Mahan Licensing Associate Office of Technology Commercialization smahan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4873
Yousef Abdelaziz Mahmoud Affiliate Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu
Lisa Corinne Maizite Assistant VP for Development Advancement lmaizite@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5073
Rizk Makroum International Non-degree Student rmakroum@wpi.edu
Danielle Malconian Student Enrollment Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement dmalconian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316912
Rajiv Malhotra Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research and Strategic Decision Support Marketing Communications rmalhotra@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316145
Michael D. Malone Computer Operations Manager Mathematical Sciences mmalone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5403
Jacqueline Malone Administrative Assistant VI Physics jmalone@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5322
Michael James Malone Assistant Director of Systems Support and Training Undergraduate Admissions mmalone2@wpi.edu
Binod Manadhar Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences bmanadhar@wpi.edu
Ronald E. Mandella Custodian Facilities remandella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Jeff Mandler Desktop Support Technician Information Technology jmandler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4682
Shelley Mangan Chartwells Dean of Students smangan@wpi.edu
Allen Manley-O’Brien TEI Facilities amanleyobrien@wpi.edu
Doreen Manning Magazine Editor Marketing Communications dmanning@wpi.edu
Kristyn Manoukian Contingent Worker Computer Science kmanoukian@wpi.edu +1 (917) 7250574
Alma Manxhari Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students alma.manxhari@wpi.edu
Jason Manxhari Dunkin' Donuts Dean of Students jason.manxhari@wpi.edu
Arjelis Manzueta Contingent Worker Dean of Students amanzueta@wpi.edu
Seling Mao Integration Specialist Information Technology smao@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6169
Carla J. Mararian Information Analyst Office of the Provost cjmararian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6674
Gian Marco Paci International Non-degree Graduate Student Biomedical Engineering gmarcopaci@wpi.edu
Carrie Marcotte Contingent Worker cemarcotte@wpi.edu
Thea Marcoux Dir Donor Relations & Steward Advancement tlmarcoux@wpi.edu
Kristin S Marengo Instructional Tech Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement kmarengo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6144
James K Marial Custodian Facilities jkmarial@wpi.edu
Benedikt Mark International Non-degree Graduate Student Mechanical Engineering bmark@wpi.edu
Stephen Charles Marsh Assoc Director, Public Safety WPI Police scmarsh@wpi.edu
David Marshall Building & Grounds Facilities dmarshall@wpi.edu
Wilfredo Martinez Chartwells Dean of Students wmartinez@wpi.edu

Pages