h
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Mayra Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students mhernandez2@wpi.edu
Brandi Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students bhernandez@wpi.edu
Sam Herren IT Specialist Information Technology sherren@wpi.edu
Arcely Herrera WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aherrera@wpi.edu
Susan Elias Hicks Sr. Account Executive Academic & Corporate Engagement shicks@wpi.edu
Amanda Hickson Grant Financial Administrator. Controller's Office ahickson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4877
Ben Higgins Network Manager Information Technology bjhiggins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4860
Stuart Hilger Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies shilger@wpi.edu
Todd M. Hill Journeyman Plumber Facilities tmhill@wpi.edu
Charles Hill Chartwells Dean of Students cahill2@wpi.edu
Jeffrey A. Hilperts Contingent Worker Advancement jahilperts@wpi.edu +1 (952) 9210111
Patrick Hitchcock Controller phitchcock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315577
Jodi Hogan Mgr, Advancement Serv Ops Advancement jahogan@wpi.edu
Michael Holding Chartwells Dean of Students mgholding@wpi.edu
Kimberly S. Hollan Program Coordinator Social Science & Policy Studies kshollan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6889
Justin Hollander Contingent Worker Social Science & Policy Studies jhollander@wpi.edu
Cynthia J. Hollifield Administrative Assistant VI Chemistry & Biochemistry cjhollifield@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5371
Evan K. Holmes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eholmes@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Assistant Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gholmes@wpi.edu
Derron Holness Contingent Worker Dean of Students dholness@wpi.edu
Patricia Howe Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering phowe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8685949
William Howe Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics willhowe@wpi.edu
Maya Huaman WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mhuaman@wpi.edu
Jeanne Hubelbank Consultant Program Evaluator jhubel@wpi.edu +1 (978) 4333877
Peter Huie Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement phuie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4917
Olivia K Hunker Research Lab Chemistry & Biochemistry ohunker@wpi.edu
Victoria M. Huntress Senior Manager, LSBC Core Fac Life Sciences & Bioengineering Center huntress@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4125
Thomas Hutin Contingent Worker Mechanical Engineering thutin@wpi.edu
James Hutzenbiler Contingent Worker Dean of Students jahutzenbiler@wpi.edu
Zoe Carter Hyde Marketing Specialist Marketing Communications zchyde@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Oladeji Ige International Visiting Scholar oige@wpi.edu
Burooj Mushtaq Ilyas Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute burooj.ilyas@wpi.edu
Geo Interiano Associate Director of Admissions for Diversity and Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions ginteriano@wpi.edu
Sarah Irish Contingent Worker Computer Science sirish@wpi.edu
Keisha Irving TEI Facilities kirving@wpi.edu
Peggy Isaacson Copy Editor, Designer Marketing Communications isaacson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5601
Emmanuel Iyamuremye International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering eiyamuremye@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Douglas Jacobs Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics djacobs@wpi.edu
Michael L. Jacobs Sergeant WPI Police mjacobs@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Rose Jacoby Associate Director, Advising Academic Advising erjacoby@wpi.edu
Judith Jaeger Exec Dir Advancement/Events Co Advancement jjaeger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5962
Sophia M. Jagannathan Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Technology Center sburke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6149
Junbong Jang Research Associate Biomedical Engineering jjang@wpi.edu
Lisa Ann Jano Office Coordinator WPI Police lajano@wpi.edu
Juan E. Jimenez Gardener I Facilities juanj@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Junwoo Jo Contingent Worker Mathematical Sciences jjo@wpi.edu +82 (10) 65266554
Allan E. Johannesen Advanced Systems Analyst Information Technology aej@wpi.edu
Kevin Johnson Gardener I Facilities kdjohnson@wpi.edu
Jeff Johnson Workday Student Consultant jjohnson@wpi.edu

Pages