Skip to main content
h
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Karen B. Hassett Office Coordinator Humanities & Arts khassett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5883
Kathrin Havrilla Contingent Worker Marketing Communications kahavrilla@wpi.edu
Keith Hawkins Delivery Assurance Manager for Workday Student Project khawkins@wpi.edu
Jacquelyn Lee Hayes Assistant Director-Customer/Student Support Student Aid & Financial Literacy jlhayes@wpi.edu
Christelle Myriame Hayles Diversity & Inclusion Specialist Human Resources cmboursiquot@wpi.edu
Rachael Heard Assistant Director of Multicultural Affairs Multicultural Affairs rdheard@wpi.edu
Peter Hefti Lab Manager I Mechanical Engineering phefti@wpi.edu +1 (413) 3558898
Zachary Henderson Temporary Nurse Practitioner Health Services zhenderson@wpi.edu
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Mayra Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students mhernandez2@wpi.edu
Brandi Hernandez Chartwells Dean of Students bhernandez@wpi.edu
Sam Herren IT Specialist Information Technology sherren@wpi.edu
Arcely Herrera WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aherrera@wpi.edu
Susan Elias Hicks Sr. Account Executive Academic & Corporate Engagement shicks@wpi.edu
Amanda Hickson Grant Financial Administrator. Controller's Office ahickson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4877
Ben Higgins Network Manager Information Technology bjhiggins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4860
Stuart Hilger Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies shilger@wpi.edu
Todd M. Hill Journeyman Plumber Facilities tmhill@wpi.edu
Michele Hill Contingent Worker mhill3@wpi.edu
Jeffrey A. Hilperts Contingent Worker Advancement jahilperts@wpi.edu +1 (952) 9210111
Patrick Hitchcock Controller Finance & Operations phitchcock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315577
Connor Hoeckele Contingent Worker Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics choeckele@wpi.edu
Jodi Hogan Mgr, Advancement Serv Ops Advancement jahogan@wpi.edu
Michael Holding Chartwells Dean of Students mgholding@wpi.edu
Kimberly S. Hollan Program Coordinator Social Science & Policy Studies kshollan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6889
Justin Hollander Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies jhollander@wpi.edu
Cynthia J. Hollifield Administrative Assistant VI Chemistry & Biochemistry cjhollifield@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5371
Evan K. Holmes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eholmes@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Assistant Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gholmes@wpi.edu
Derron Holness Contingent Worker Dean of Students dholness@wpi.edu
Patricia Howe Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering phowe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8685949
William Howe Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics willhowe@wpi.edu
Mimoza Hoxha Chartwells Dean of Students mhoxha@wpi.edu
Maya Huaman WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mhuaman@wpi.edu
Jeanne Hubelbank Consultant Program Evaluator Graduate Studies jhubel@wpi.edu +1 (978) 4333877
Peter Huie Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Academic & Corporate Engagement phuie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4917
Olivia K Hunker Research Lab Chemistry & Biochemistry ohunker@wpi.edu
James Hutzenbiler Contingent Worker Dean of Students jahutzenbiler@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Ashley Iacoviello Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute ashley.iacoviell@wpi.edu
Oladeji Ige International Visiting Scholar oige@wpi.edu
Benjamin Ill Contingent Worker Academic & Corporate Engagement bill@wpi.edu
Burooj Mushtaq Ilyas Contingent Worker Bioengineering Institute burooj.ilyas@wpi.edu
Loliata Imeraj Contingent Worker Dean of Students limeraj@wpi.edu
Geo Interiano Associate Director of Admissions for Diversity and Outreach Initiatives Undergraduate Admissions ginteriano@wpi.edu
Sarah Irish Contingent Worker Computer Science sirish@wpi.edu
Keisha Irving TEI Facilities kirving@wpi.edu
Peggy Isaacson Copy Editor, Designer Marketing Communications isaacson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5601
Emmanuel Iyamuremye International Visiting Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering eiyamuremye@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Douglas Jacobs Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics djacobs@wpi.edu

Pages