a
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Roohollah Abbasi Shureshjani Foisie Business School rabbasishureshja@wpi.edu
Jennifer Adamonis Health Services jladamonis@wpi.edu
Jessica Adams Marketing Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jdadams@wpi.edu
Kim Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Theresa Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5198
Kelvin Adu Ntoso Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics akelvin@wpi.edu
Luis Agudelo Custodian lagudelo@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian nagyekum@wpi.edu
Michael Ahern Director, Power Systems Academic & Corporate Engagement mfahern@wpi.edu 508-831-6563
Susan Aiello Health Services saiello@wpi.edu
Malachi Alexander Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics malexander@wpi.edu
Tyra Alexander Chemical Engineering tdalexander@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops malicea@wpi.edu 508-831-4177
Rosemarie Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy raalicea@wpi.edu
John Allain Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jvallain@wpi.edu
Karen Allaway Health Services kaallaway@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Alletto Asst Director Annual Giving eaalletto@wpi.edu 508-831-5180
Debra Amend Temporary A/P Clerk Controller's Office daamend@wpi.edu 508-831-5067
Calista Amoah Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs cbamoah@wpi.edu
Eric Amoateng Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics eamoateng@wpi.edu
Mitra Anand FIS Makerspace Technician mvanand@wpi.edu
Jerome Anaya Advancement jmanaya@wpi.edu
Charles Anderson Network Architect cra@wpi.edu 508-831-6110
Evan Anderson Physics evan09@wpi.edu
Ian Anderson Sr. Instructional Lab Tech Mechanical Engineering iaanderson@wpi.edu
Haley Andrews Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics heandrews@wpi.edu
Nicole Anterni Dir of Sponsorships & Events Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nmanterni@wpi.edu
Anthony Antinarella Custodian aeantinarella@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Gary Antinarella Supervisor of Custodians-Days Facilities gary@wpi.edu 508-831-6707
Philip Anton Undergraduate Admissions panton@wpi.edu
William Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu 508-831-5869
Beth Arel International House barel@wpi.edu
Ignacio Arguello Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ijarguello@wpi.edu
Damien Arlabosse Director, Marketing Tech Marketing Communications darlabosse@wpi.edu 508-831-6792
Andreas Armenis Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aarmenis@wpi.edu
Kelly Army Sr Administrative Assistant VI IGSD kmarmy@wpi.edu 508-831-6590
Melissa Arndt Visual Designer Marketing Communications mearndt@wpi.edu
Zachary Arnold Computer Science zparnold@wpi.edu
Goker Arpag Physics garpag@wpi.edu
Grace Arpin Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics garpin@wpi.edu
Joseph Asafu-Adjaye Custodian joeasaf@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Emmanuel Asare Custodian ebasare@wpi.edu
Luiny Ascencio Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lascencio@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian Asimah Custodian vaasimah@wpi.edu
Amy Assad Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics aeassad@wpi.edu
Wayne Atchue Custodian wayne@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Lisa Atwell Office Coordinator latwell@wpi.edu 508-831-5228
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu
Gregory Aubin Custodian gpaubin@wpi.edu

Pages