a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Roohollah Abbasi Shureshjani Foisie Business School rabbasishureshja@wpi.edu
Jennifer Adamonis Nurse Practitioner Health Services jladamonis@wpi.edu
Chelsea Adams Associate Director, Fin Aid cadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5469
Christopher Adams Custodian Facilities cmadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Jessica Adams Marketing Data Specialist Corporate & Professional Education jdadams@wpi.edu
Kathleen Adams Business Manager Academic & Corporate Engagement kadams@wpi.edu 508-831-6170
Theresa Adams Proj Lead The Way Prg Manager Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs tadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5198
Luis Agudelo Custodian Facilities lagudelo@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian Facilities nagyekum@wpi.edu
Ijaz Ahmed Chemistry & Biochemistry iahmed@wpi.edu
Sabahat Ahmed Research Associate Biomedical Engineering ssahmed2@wpi.edu
Michael Aiello Graphic Designer, Web/Digital Marketing & Communications mjaiello@wpi.edu
Susan Aiello Health Services saiello@wpi.edu
Malachi Alexander Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics malexander@wpi.edu
Tyra Alexander Chemical Engineering tdalexander@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops Advancement malicea@wpi.edu 508-831-4177
Rosemarie Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid raalicea@wpi.edu
John Allain Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jvallain@wpi.edu
Karen Allaway Health Services kaallaway@wpi.edu
Devon Alvaro Asst Dir/Nurse Practitioner Health Services dalvaro@wpi.edu 508-831-5520
Dianna Ambach Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center dambach@wpi.edu
Debra Amend Accounting Clerk V Controller's Office daamend@wpi.edu 508-831-5067
Daniel Amsden System Integration & Proj Mgr Information Technology djamsden@wpi.edu 508-831-5175
Jerome Anaya Advancement jmanaya@wpi.edu
Charles Anderson Network Architect Information Technology cra@wpi.edu 508-831-6110
Evan Anderson Physics evan09@wpi.edu
Haley Andrews Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics heandrews@wpi.edu
Anthony Antinarella Custodian Facilities aeantinarella@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Gary Antinarella Supervisor of Custodians-Days Facilities gary@wpi.edu 508-831-6707
Philip Anton Undergraduate Admissions panton@wpi.edu
William Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu 508-831-5869
Nancye Araneo International House naraneo@wpi.edu
Beth Arel International House barel@wpi.edu
Ignacio Arguello Asst Track & Field Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics ijarguello@wpi.edu
Damien Arlabosse Assoc Dir Marketing/Web Ops Marketing & Communications darlabosse@wpi.edu 508-831-6792
Andreas Armenis Summer Coordinator aarmenis@wpi.edu
Kelly Army Sr Administrative Assistant VI IGSD kmarmy@wpi.edu 508-831-6590
Melissa Arndt Designer Marketing & Communications mearndt@wpi.edu
Zachary Arnold Computer Science zparnold@wpi.edu
Goker Arpag garpag@wpi.edu
Grace Arpin Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics garpin@wpi.edu
Kemal Arsava Post Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering ksarsava@wpi.edu
Joseph Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Emmanuel Asare Temporary Custodian Facilities ebasare@wpi.edu
Luiny Ascencio Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lascencio@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian Facilities dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian Asimah Custodian Facilities vaasimah@wpi.edu
Wayne Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Lisa Atwell Office Coordinator Information Technology latwell@wpi.edu 508-831-5228
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu

Pages