a
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Roohollah Abbasi Shureshjani Foisie Business School rabbasishureshja@wpi.edu
Jennifer Adamonis Summer Nurse Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jladamonis@wpi.edu
Jessica Adams Marketing Data Specialist Marketing Communications jdadams@wpi.edu
Kim Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Matthew Adams Camp Counselor-Rowing Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mbadams@wpi.edu
Theresa Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5198
Luis Agudelo Custodian Facilities lagudelo@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian Facilities nagyekum@wpi.edu
Michael Ahern Director, Power Systems Academic & Corporate Engagement mfahern@wpi.edu 508-831-6563
Duaa Ahmed Jr. Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology dahmed@wpi.edu
Achu Alexander Summer Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aalexander@wpi.edu
Todd Alexander Temp. Lab manager Graduate Studies teaxckew@wpi.edu
Tyra Alexander Chemical Engineering tdalexander@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops Advancement malicea@wpi.edu 508-831-4177
Rosemarie Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy raalicea@wpi.edu
Karen Allaway Health Services kaallaway@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Alletto Assistant Director Annual Giving Advancement eaalletto@wpi.edu 508-831-5180
Evangeline Amellal Asst Dir, International Admiss Undergraduate Admissions eramellal@wpi.edu
Debra Amend Temporary Hourly Position Faculty Governance daamend@wpi.edu 508-831-5067
Kathleen Amend Temporary Admin Faculty Governance kamend2@wpi.edu
Mitra Anand FIS Makerspace Technician Information Technology mvanand@wpi.edu
Charles Anderson Network Architect Information Technology cra@wpi.edu 508-831-6110
Ian Anderson Sr. Instructional Lab Tech Mechanical Engineering iaanderson@wpi.edu
Nicole Anterni Dir of Sponsorships & Events Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nmanterni@wpi.edu
Anthony Antinarella Custodian Facilities aeantinarella@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Gary Antinarella Supervisor of Custodians-Days Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gary@wpi.edu 508-831-6707
Philip Anton Undergraduate Admissions panton@wpi.edu
William Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu 508-831-5869
Damien Arlabosse Director of Marketing Technology Marketing Communications darlabosse@wpi.edu 508-831-6792
Kelly Army Sr Administrative Assistant VI IGSD kmarmy@wpi.edu 508-831-6590
Melissa Arndt Senior Graphic Designer Marketing Communications mearndt@wpi.edu
Adam Arruda IT Support Analyst Information Technology aarruda@wpi.edu
Nitya Aryasomayajula High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs naryasomayajula@wpi.edu 508-831-978-831-7405x7405
Joseph Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Emmanuel Asare Custodian Facilities ebasare@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian Facilities dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian Asimah Custodian Facilities vaasimah@wpi.edu
Wayne Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu 508-831-5500
Lisa Atwell Office Coordinator Information Technology latwell@wpi.edu 508-831-5228
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu
Gregory Aubin Custodian Facilities gpaubin@wpi.edu
Laura Aurilio Biomedical Engineering laurilio@wpi.edu
Barbara Avery Temporary Hourly Position Controller's Office bmavery@wpi.edu
Claudia Aviles Assistant Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions craviles@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
David Bachman Temporary Custodian dlbachman@wpi.edu
Norma Bachman PT Building Supervisor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs ncbachman@wpi.edu
Beata Baclawska Custodian Facilities bbaclawska@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu
Kaitlin Badjo Advancement Service Gift Coord Advancement kmbadjo@wpi.edu
Joseph Bagshaw Biology & Biotechnology jbagshaw@wpi.edu 508-831-5930, 508-831-5587

Pages