Skip to main content
a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Executive Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, ad interim caabel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315798
Jennifer Adamonis Temporary Nurse Practitioner Health Services jladamonis@wpi.edu
Terry Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315198
Jessica Denton Adams Marketing Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jdadams@wpi.edu
Kim Marie Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315268
W. A. Bland Addison IGSD Adjunct Teaching Professor addison@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5190
Sharafadeen Adetunji Adeniji International Non-degree Graduate Student Office of the Provost saadeniji@wpi.edu
Seth Akonor Adjei Contingent Worker Computer Science saadjei@wpi.edu
Barfour Adjei-Barwuah Statesman-in-Residence Social Science & Policy Studies badjeibarwuah@wpi.edu
David Oluwasegun Afolayan International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering doafolayan@wpi.edu
Michael John Aghajanian Armenia Project Center Co-Director mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Luis A. Agudelo Custodian Facilities lagudelo@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian Facilities nagyekum@wpi.edu
Lucy Agyepong Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies lagyepong@wpi.edu
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Office of the Provost mfahern@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6563
Fayazuddin Ahmed Banner 9 Developer fahmed@wpi.edu +1 (440) 3391543
Udom Mark Akpan Int'l Non-Degree Graduate Student Office of the Provost umakpan@wpi.edu
Kevin Alache Chartwells Dean of Students kalache@wpi.edu
Leisha Alcia Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lalcia@wpi.edu
Todd E Alexander Affiliate Research Scientist teaxckew@wpi.edu
Vincent Algieri Contingent Worker Physics valgieri@wpi.edu
Kanan Alhassani CPE instructor - Prof Ed Corporate & Professional Education kalhassani@wpi.edu
Rameez Ali Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry rali2@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops Advancement malicea@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4177
Rosemarie Adelaide Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy raalicea@wpi.edu
Khatera Alizada Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies kalizada@wpi.edu
Steven Allen Contingent Worker Information Technology sallen3@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Alletto Assistant Director Annual Giving Advancement eaalletto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315180
Alphonso Alston Chartwells Dean of Students aalston2@wpi.edu
Matthew A Alvarado-Ross AmeriCorps VISTA STEM Education Center maalvaradoross@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316285
Sergio Omar Alvarez-Romero Contingent Worker - CPE Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering soar6663@wpi.edu
Mitra Varun Anand Makerspace Advanced Technology & Prototyping Specialist, Innovation & Entrepreneurship mvanand@wpi.edu
Ian Alexander Gallo Anderson Sr. Instructional Lab Tech Mechanical Engineering iaanderson@wpi.edu
Kristeen Anderson Workday Consultant - Student kanderson2@wpi.edu
Jordyn L. Ansari Volunteer - Engineering Dept jrombola@wpi.edu
Nicole Michelle Anterni Dir of Sponsorships & Events Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nmanterni@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314900
Anthony E. Antinarella Utility Worker Facilities aeantinarella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
William L. Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5869
Kensuke Arai Independent Contractor - Triad Project Arts & Sciences karai@wpi.edu
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission cpeppes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6107
Damien Arlabosse Director of Marketing Technology Marketing Communications darlabosse@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316792
Andreas Armenis Assistant Director, Pre-collegiate Outreach Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aarmenis@wpi.edu
Melissa E. Arndt Senior Graphic Designer Marketing Communications mearndt@wpi.edu
Ivon Arroyo Affiliate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6715
Adam Arruda IT Support Analyst Information Technology aarruda@wpi.edu
Kemal Sarp Arsava Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering ksarsava@wpi.edu +1 (774) 2537824
Mohammad Asadikiya Post Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering masadikiya@wpi.edu
Joseph N. Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500

Pages