COVID-19 Resources & Updates Read More
a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Terry Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5198
Kim Marie Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5268
David Oluwasegun Afolayan International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering doafolayan@wpi.edu
Benjamin Agyei-Tuffour International Visiting Scholar bagyeituffour@wpi.edu
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Office of the Provost mfahern@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6563
Fayazuddin Ahmed Banner 9 Developer fahmed@wpi.edu +1 (440) 3391543
Mounia Aitbenhamou International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering maitbenhamou@wpi.edu
Leisha Alcia Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lalcia@wpi.edu
Kanan Alhassani CPE instructor - Prof Ed Corporate & Professional Education kalhassani@wpi.edu
Khatera Alizada Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies kalizada@wpi.edu
Kathleen Amend Temporary Admin Faculty Governance kamend2@wpi.edu
Mitra Varun Anand FIS Makerspace Technician Information Technology mvanand@wpi.edu
Charles R. Anderson Network Architect Information Technology cra@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6110
Kristeen Anderson Workday Consultant - Student kanderson2@wpi.edu
Adam Arruda IT Support Analyst Information Technology aarruda@wpi.edu
Afua Asare WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aasare@wpi.edu
Wayne W. Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Claudia Rebecca Aviles Assistant Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions craviles@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Christian Bacelis Contingent Worker Physics cbacelis@wpi.edu
John Bacon Network Technician Information Technology jbacon2@wpi.edu
Alan Baker Senior Network Engineer Information Technology abaker2@wpi.edu
Justin Balanca-Hawkes Contingent Worker Physics jbalancahawkes@wpi.edu
Germania Balbuena Marte WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs gbalbuenamarte@wpi.edu
Lawrence M Baldwin Interim Director, Institutional Research Institutional Research lmbaldwin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316145
Joseph Martin Banach Custodian Facilities jbanach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Leelakrishna Bankapalli Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemical Engineering lbankapalli@wpi.edu
Kaitlynn Bartley Community Director Residential Services kbartley@wpi.edu
Rachel Barume WRAMP High School Mentee Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs rbarume@wpi.edu
Ronald Bashista Emergency Preparedness Director WPI Police rbashista@wpi.edu
Cathy L. Battelle Associate Registrar clb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6002
William W. Battelle Events Director Events battelle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4802
Karen L. Bean Exec Dir Academic Advancement Advancement kbean@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4169
Lindsay Beaulieu Digital Marketing Specialist Marketing Communications lbeaulieu@wpi.edu
Brian Arthur Beckwith IT Support Analyst Information Technology babeckwith@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314672 x4672
Lisa Beittel Contingent Worker Arts & Sciences lbeittel@wpi.edu
Megan Belliveau Contingent Worker Dean of Students mbelliveau@wpi.edu
Lucy Belt Assistant Coach - Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lbelt@wpi.edu
Mirjam Beltrami Non-degree Graduate Student mbeltrami@wpi.edu
Mohamed Belyamani International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering mbelyamani@wpi.edu
Maryorie Benes WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs mbenes@wpi.edu
Patricia Bergmann Senior Executive Administrator Arts & Sciences pbergmann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4678
Emma Berman Contingent Worker Computer Science eberman@wpi.edu
Matthew Bernacki Contingent Worker Computer Science mbernacki@wpi.edu +1 (919) 8435550
Allyson Bernard Operations Specialist Career Development Center ajbernard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5260
Peter Bernardi Contingent Worker Advancement pbernardi@wpi.edu +1 (630) 6329031
Patricia Betoni Momo CBC International Visiting Scholar Chemistry & Biochemistry pbetonimomo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Betting Affiliate Research Scientist Fire Protection Engineering bbetting@wpi.edu
Leah Bilby Workday Consultant - Student lbilby@wpi.edu
Carson Billingsley Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Outreach Career Development Center cbillingsley@wpi.edu
Katie Bilotta Director, Community Relations Advancement kbilotta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314657

Pages