a
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
David Abysalh Chartwells Dean of Students dcabysalh@wpi.edu
Jennifer Adamonis Summer Nurse Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs jladamonis@wpi.edu
Theresa Schmidt Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5198
Jessica Denton Adams Marketing Data Specialist jdadams@wpi.edu
Kim Marie Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5268
David Oluwasegun Afolayan International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering doafolayan@wpi.edu
Luis A. Agudelo Custodian Facilities lagudelo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Agyei-Tuffour International Visiting Scholar bagyeituffour@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian Facilities nagyekum@wpi.edu
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Academic & Corporate Engagement mfahern@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6563
Duaa Ahmed Jr. Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology dahmed@wpi.edu
Leisha Alcia Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lalcia@wpi.edu
Todd E Alexander Affiliate Research Scientist teaxckew@wpi.edu
Achu Johnson Alexander Summer Instructor Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aalexander@wpi.edu
Vincent Algieri Contingent Worker Physics valgieri@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops Advancement malicea@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x4177
Rosemarie Adelaide Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy raalicea@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Ann Alletto Assistant Director Annual Giving Advancement eaalletto@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315180
Matthew A Alvarado-Ross AmeriCorps VISTA STEM Education Center maalvaradoross@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316285
Azzam Alwan Post-Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering aalwan@wpi.edu
Evangeline Rae Amellal Assistant Director, International Admissions Undergraduate Admissions eramellal@wpi.edu
Kathleen Amend Temporary Admin Faculty Governance kamend2@wpi.edu
Debra A. Amend Temporary Hourly Position Faculty Governance daamend@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5067
Mitra Varun Anand FIS Makerspace Technician Information Technology mvanand@wpi.edu
Ian Alexander Gallo Anderson Sr. Instructional Lab Tech Mechanical Engineering iaanderson@wpi.edu
Charles R. Anderson Network Architect Information Technology cra@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6110
Kristeen Anderson Workday Consultant - Student kanderson2@wpi.edu
Nicole Michelle Anterni Dir of Sponsorships & Events Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nmanterni@wpi.edu
Anthony E. Antinarella Custodian Facilities aeantinarella@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Gary Lee Antinarella Supervisor of Custodians-Days Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics gary@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6707
William L. Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5869
Damien Arlabosse Director of Marketing Technology darlabosse@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8316792
Andreas Armenis Assistant Director, Pre-collegiate Outreach Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aarmenis@wpi.edu
Melissa E. Arndt Senior Graphic Designer mearndt@wpi.edu
Ivon Arroyo Affiliate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x6715
Adam Arruda IT Support Analyst Information Technology aarruda@wpi.edu
Nitya Aryasomayajula High School Apprentice Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs naryasomayajula@wpi.edu +1, (978), 8317405, x7405
Joseph N. Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Emmanuel Baffour Asare Custodian Facilities ebasare@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian Facilities dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian A. Asimah Custodian Facilities vaasimah@wpi.edu
Sina Askarinejad Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering saskarinejad@wpi.edu
Wayne W. Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5500
Lisa D. Atwell Office Coordinator Information Technology latwell@wpi.edu +1, (508), 8315000, x5228
Gregory P. Aubin Custodian Facilities gpaubin@wpi.edu
Glenn Aubin Gardener Facilities gaubin@wpi.edu
Barbara Avery Temporary Hourly Position Controller's Office bmavery@wpi.edu
Claudia Rebecca Aviles Assistant Director, Admissions Undergraduate Admissions craviles@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department E-mail Extension
Christian Bacelis Contingent Worker Physics cbacelis@wpi.edu

Pages