WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
a
Name Title Department E-mail Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Director, Foisie Innovation Studio and Innovation & Entrepreneurship Integration caabel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315798
David Abysalh Chartwells Dean of Students dcabysalh@wpi.edu
Terry Adams Operations Manager STEM Education Center tadams@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315198
Jessica Denton Adams Marketing Data Specialist Academic & Corporate Engagement jdadams@wpi.edu
Kim Marie Adams Administrative Assistant VI Military Science kimmarie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315268
David Oluwasegun Afolayan International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering doafolayan@wpi.edu
Luis A. Agudelo Custodian Facilities lagudelo@wpi.edu
Benjamin Agyei-Tuffour International Visiting Scholar bagyeituffour@wpi.edu
Nomarfo Agyekum Custodian Facilities nagyekum@wpi.edu
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Office of the Provost mfahern@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6563
Fayazuddin Ahmed Banner 9 Developer fahmed@wpi.edu +1 (440) 3391543
Duaa Ahmed Jr. Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology dahmed@wpi.edu
Mounia Aitbenhamou International Non-degree Graduate Student Civil & Environmental Engineering maitbenhamou@wpi.edu
Leisha Alcia Coaches-Seasonal Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lalcia@wpi.edu
Todd E Alexander Affiliate Research Scientist Chemical Engineering teaxckew@wpi.edu
Vincent Algieri Contingent Worker Physics valgieri@wpi.edu
Kanan Alhassani CPE instructor - Prof Ed Corporate & Professional Education kalhassani@wpi.edu
Rameez Ali Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry rali2@wpi.edu
Margarita Alicea Asst Dir of Advancement Ops Advancement malicea@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4177
Rosemarie Adelaide Alicea Asst Director, Financial Aid Student Aid & Financial Literacy raalicea@wpi.edu
Khatera Alizada Affiliate Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies kalizada@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Alletto Assistant Director Annual Giving Advancement eaalletto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315180
Matthew A Alvarado-Ross AmeriCorps VISTA STEM Education Center maalvaradoross@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316285
Sergio Omar Alvarez-Romero Contingent Worker - CPE Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering soar6663@wpi.edu
Kathleen Amend Temporary Admin Faculty Governance kamend2@wpi.edu
Debra A. Amend Temporary Hourly Position Faculty Governance daamend@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5067
Mitra Varun Anand Makerspace Advanced Technology and Prototyping Specialist Information Technology mvanand@wpi.edu
Ian Alexander Gallo Anderson Sr. Instructional Lab Tech Mechanical Engineering iaanderson@wpi.edu
Kristeen Anderson Workday Consultant - Student kanderson2@wpi.edu
Jordyn L. Ansari Volunteer - Engineering Dept jrombola@wpi.edu
Nicole Michelle Anterni Dir of Sponsorships & Events Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs nmanterni@wpi.edu
Anthony E. Antinarella Utility Worker Facilities aeantinarella@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
William L. Appleyard Electronics Technician III Electrical & Computer Engineering wlappleyard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5869
Kensuke Arai Independent Contractor - Triad Project Arts & Sciences karai@wpi.edu
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission cpeppes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6107
Damien Arlabosse Director of Marketing Technology Marketing Communications darlabosse@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316792
Andreas Armenis Assistant Director, Pre-collegiate Outreach Programs Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aarmenis@wpi.edu
Melissa E. Arndt Senior Graphic Designer Marketing Communications mearndt@wpi.edu
Ivon Arroyo Affiliate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6715
Adam Arruda IT Support Analyst Information Technology aarruda@wpi.edu
Mohammad Asadikiya Post Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering masadikiya@wpi.edu
Joseph N. Asafu-Adjaye Custodian Facilities joeasaf@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Afua Asare WRAMP High School Participant Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs aasare@wpi.edu
Emmanuel Baffour Asare Custodian Facilities ebasare@wpi.edu
David Ashworth Custodian Facilities dashworth@wpi.edu
Vivian A. Asimah Custodian Facilities vaasimah@wpi.edu
Sina Askarinejad Contingent Worker Civil & Environmental Engineering saskarinejad@wpi.edu
Wayne W. Atchue Custodian Facilities wayne@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5500
Lisa D. Atwell Office Coordinator Information Technology latwell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5228

Pages