b
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Environmental Engineering jberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5772, +1-508-831-5294
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5122
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Computer Science nbertozzi@wpi.edu 508-831-6166
Bruce E. Beverly Instructor/Lecturer Engineering bebeverly@wpi.edu 508-612-7805
Shamsnaz Virani Bhada Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering ssvirani@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4848
Mehul A Bhatia Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mabhatia@wpi.edu 508-831-5217
Moinuddin Bhuiyan Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mbhuiyan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6533
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor of Music Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1-207-691-3921
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer- Arts & Sciences Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6131
Kristen Billiar Professor and Department Head Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5384
Eszter Birck-Wilson Adjunct Instructor CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5501
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5677
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Gene Bogdanov Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering gene@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6640
Jacklyn Bonneau Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mass Academy bonneau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6015
Jane Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636
Esther F. Boucher-Yip Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Professor and Department Head Humanities & Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4191
Mohamed Brahimi Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mbrahimi@wpi.edu 508-831-2308
Joel J. Brattin Professor of English Humanities & Arts jjb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5572, +1-508-831-5246
Isa Bar-On Professor Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5127, +1-508-831-5633
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Ulrike Brisson Associate Teaching Professor of German Humanities & Arts ubrisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5742
Drew R Brodeur Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dbrodeur@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4195
Barclay Brown Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement bbrown@wpi.edu
Donald Richard Brown Professor and Associate Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering drb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5351
Christopher A. Brown Professor Mechanical Engineering brown@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5627
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6429
Nicola Bulled Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies nbulled@wpi.edu 508-831-6402
Steven C Bullock Professor of History Humanities & Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5482, +1-508-831-5246
Michele K Burch Foisie Business School mburch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5183
Shawn C Burdette Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry scburdette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5224
Luciana Burdi Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lburdi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Nancy A. Burnham Professor of Physics and Professor of Biomedical Engineering Physics nab@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5365, 508-831-5765
Bruce Bursten Professor and former Provost Chemistry & Biochemistry bbursten@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4115
Dorothy W. Burt Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Interdisciplinary & Global Studies dwburt@wpi.edu
Vito A Bussmann Air Force Aerospace Studies vbussmann@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Tiffiny A Butler Director of Multicultural Affairs, ad interim Biomedical Engineering tbutler@wpi.edu 508.831.5114
Melissa Butler Adjunct Teaching Professor International & Global Studies mbutler@wpi.edu
Forrest T Buzan Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science ftbuzan@wpi.edu (508) 831-5448
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5430
Berk Calli Assistant Professor Computer Science bcalli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5448
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Office of the Provost terric@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5380
Luca Capogna Professor and Department Head Mathematical Sciences lcapogna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Lucia Carichino Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu 508-831-6348
Kristina Carney Military Personnel Military Science kcarney2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies carrera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6059
Simone Cassani Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu 508-831-6856

Pages