WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5501
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5677
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Jacklyn Bonneau Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bonneau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6015
Mia Bosinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mbosinger@wpi.edu
Jane Elizabeth Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6636
Esther F. Boucher Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Professor Humanities & Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4191
Joel J. Brattin Professor of English Humanities & Arts jjb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5572
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Ulrike Brisson Associate Teaching Professor of German Humanities & Arts ubrisson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5742
Drew R Brodeur Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dbrodeur@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4195
Christopher A. Brown Professor Mechanical Engineering brown@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5627
Donald R. Brown Professor & Department Head-Engineering, ad Interim drb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5351
Crystal Brown Assistant Teaching Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies cbrown2@wpi.edu
Floyd Brownewell Professor of Practice- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Biology & Biotechnology fbrownewell@wpi.edu
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6429
Steven C Bullock Professor of History Humanities & Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5482
Paul S Buono Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences psbuono@wpi.edu
Shawn C Burdette Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry scburdette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5224
Luciana Burdi Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement lburdi@wpi.edu
Nancy A. Burnham Professor-Physics Physics nab@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5365
Bruce Bursten Professor-Chemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry bbursten@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314115
Melissa Butler Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mbutler@wpi.edu
Tiffiny A Butler Director of Multicultural Affairs Human Resources tbutler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315796 x6829
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5430
Berk Calli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science bcalli@wpi.edu
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Office of the Provost terric@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5380
Luca Capogna Professor and Department Head Mathematical Sciences lcapogna@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5241
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary carrera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6059
Liz Cavallaro Adjunct Teaching Professor lcavallaro@wpi.edu
Brian Chabot Head Coach M/W Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bchabot@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6022
Jenny Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Micah Chase Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mchase3@wpi.edu
Kathy Chen Exec Director STEM Education STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6221
Anna Cheng Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences acheng@wpi.edu
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science fjchery@wpi.edu
James A. Chiarelli Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary jachiarelli@wpi.edu
Karim J. Chichakly Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement karimc@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rchillarege@wpi.edu
Hee June Choi Research Scientist Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Edward A. Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5778
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5712
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu
Mark L. Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5409
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5104
Gonzalo Andres Contador Revetria Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences gcontadorrevetri@wpi.edu

Pages