b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Bruce E. Beverly Instructor/Lecturer Dean Of Engineering bebeverly@wpi.edu 508-612-7805
Shamsnaz Virani Bhada Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering ssvirani@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4848
Mehul A Bhatia Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mabhatia@wpi.edu 508-831-5217
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor of Music Humanities and Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1-207-691-3921
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer- Arts & Sciences Humanities and Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6131
Dadbeh Bigonahy Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering
Kristen Billiar Professor and Department Head Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5384
Eszter Birck-Wilson Adjunct Instructor CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5501
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5677
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Gene Bogdanov Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering gene@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6640
Jacklyn Bonneau Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mass Academy Of Math & Science bonneau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6015
Mia Bosinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement
Jane Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636
Esther F. Boucher-Yip Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Professor of English Humanities and Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4191
Mohamed Brahimi Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts mbrahimi@wpi.edu 508-831-2308
Joel J. Brattin Professor of English Humanities and Arts jjb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5572, +1-508-831-5246
Isa Bar-On Professor Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5127, +1-508-831-5633
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Ulrike Brisson Associate Teaching Professor of German Humanities and Arts ubrisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5742
Drew R Brodeur Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dbrodeur@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4195
Barclay Brown Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement bbrown@wpi.edu
Donald Richard Brown Professor and Associate Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering drb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5351
Christopher A. Brown Professor Mechanical Engineering brown@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5627
Crystal H. Brown, Ph.D. Assistant Teaching Professor- Social Science and Policy Studies Social Science & Policy Studies
Floyd Brownewell Professor of Practice Biology & Biotechnology 508 831 6321
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6429
Steven C Bullock Professor of History Humanities and Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5482, +1-508-831-5246
Paul S Buono Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences psbuono@wpi.edu
Shawn C Burdette Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry scburdette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5224
Luciana Burdi Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lburdi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Nancy A. Burnham Professor of Physics and Professor of Biomedical Engineering Physics nab@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5365, 508-831-5765
Bruce Bursten Professor and former Provost Chemistry & Biochemistry bbursten@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4115
Vito A Bussmann Air Force Aerospace Studies vbussmann@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Tiffiny A Butler Director of Multicultural Affairs Biomedical Engineering tbutler@wpi.edu 508.831.5114, +1-508-831-5796 ext. X5796
Melissa Butler Adjunct Teaching Professor International & Global Studies mbutler@wpi.edu
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education mpc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5430
Berk Calli Assistant Professor Computer Science bcalli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5448
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Academic Affairs terric@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5380
Luca Capogna Professor and Department Head Mathematical Sciences lcapogna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Kristina Carney Military Personnel Military Science kcarney2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies carrera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6059
Brian Chabot Head Coach M/W Track & Field Physical Education bchabot@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6022
Eric Chamberlin Adjunct Academic and Corporate Engagement echamberlin@wpi.edu
Jenny Yun-Chen Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Micah Chase Entrepreneur in Residence, Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer School Of Business mchase3@wpi.edu (508) 831-6904‬
Katherine C Chen Executive Director STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6221

Pages