Skip to main content
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Crystal Brown Assistant Professor-Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies cbrown2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315163
David C. Brown Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science dcb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5618
Donald R. Brown Professor & Department Head-Engineering, ad Interim drb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5351
Floyd Brownewell Professor of Practice- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Biology & Biotechnology fbrownewell@wpi.edu
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6429
Steven C Bullock Professor of History Humanities & Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5482
Paul S Buono Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences psbuono@wpi.edu
Shawn C Burdette Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry scburdette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5224
Luciana Burdi Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement lburdi@wpi.edu
Nancy A. Burnham Professor-Physics Physics nab@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5365
Bruce Bursten Professor-Chemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry bbursten@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314115
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Berk Calli Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering bcalli@wpi.edu
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Office of the Provost terric@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5380
Luca Capogna Professor and Department Head Mathematical Sciences lcapogna@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5241
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary carrera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6059
Micah Chase Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mchase3@wpi.edu
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science fjchery@wpi.edu
James A. Chiarelli Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary jachiarelli@wpi.edu
Karim J. Chichakly Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement karimc@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rchillarege@wpi.edu
Kenny Ching Assistant Professor kching@wpi.edu
Ted Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5778
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5712
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu
Mark L. Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5409
Kevin A. Clements Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering clements@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5399
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5104
Kelly Colvin Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts kcolvin@wpi.edu
Gonzalo Andres Contador Revetria Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences gcontadorrevetri@wpi.edu
Kevin George Cornwell Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering cornwell@wpi.edu
Danielle Lynn Cote Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mcote@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Paul David Cotnoir Adjunct Teaching Professor pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Associate Professor-Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu
Patrick Crowe Instructor/Lecturer-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts pcrowe@wpi.edu
Kevin Crowthers STEM/STW Teacher Mass Academy kcrowthers@wpi.edu
Joseph Cullon Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5919
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
Blake Hoag Currier Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bhcurrier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5419
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts amdanielski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5734
Ravindra Datta Affiliate Professor Chemical Engineering rdatta@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6036
Jason Davis Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer jdavis5@wpi.edu
Lindsay Greer Davis Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts lgdavis@wpi.edu
John-Michael Davis Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary jdavis4@wpi.edu
Lorenzo DeCarli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ldecarli@wpi.edu
Corey Dehner Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary cdehner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4959
Paul Delvy Adjunct Instructor padelvy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218

Pages