c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Anna Cheng Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media & Game Development fjchery@wpi.edu 508-831-6347
James A. Chiarelli Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary Igsd jachiarelli@wpi.edu
Karim J. Chichakly Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education karimc@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Adjunct Teaching Professor Systems Engineering rchillarege@wpi.edu
Kenny Ching Assistant Professor Foisie Business School 508-831-
Hee June Choi Research Scientist Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Peter R. Christopher Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences peterrc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5269, +1-508-831-5241
Edward A. Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5778
William M. Clark Associate Professor Chemical Engineering wmclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5259
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu 508-831-6962
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities and Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5712
Mark Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5409
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6839
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities and Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5104
Robert E. Connors Chemistry & Biochemistry
Gonzalo Andres Contador Revetria Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mcote@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Danielle Cote Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu 508-831-6020
Paul David Cotnoir Teaching Professor Dean Of Engineering pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1-860-481-5341, +1-508-831-7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu
Patrick Crowe Assistant Teaching Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts
Kevin Crowthers STEM/STW Teacher Mass Academy Mass Academy Of Math & Science
Joseph Cullon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5919
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
Blake Hoag Currier Assistant Teaching Professor Physics bhcurrier@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Associate Head Athletic Trainer/PE Instructor Physical Education sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts +1-508-831-5734
Ravindra Datta Professor Chemical Engineering rdatta@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6036
Lindsay Davis Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts lgdavis@wpi.edu
John-Michael Davis Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies
Lorenzo De Carli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ldecarli@wpi.edu 508-831-6264
Corey Denenberg Dehner Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cdehner@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4959
Kelly Delaney Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kdelaney@wpi.edu
John F. Delorey Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jfd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Paul Arthur Delvy Adjunct Instructor Foisie Business School padelvy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Nicholas Anthony Frank DeMarinis Summer Session Office Of Undergraduate Studies ndemarinis@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Aerospace Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5459
Chrysanthe Demetry Associate Professor Me-Washburn Operations cdemetry@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5195
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4193
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education mdesav1@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5733
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities and Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6679
David DiBiasio Associate Professor Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5372, +1-508-831-5250
Frank A. Dick Associate Teaching Professor Physics fdick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6766
Elizabeth Marie DiLoreto Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology emdiloreto@wpi.edu

Pages