All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Graduate Studies terric@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5380
Lynne Canavan Humanities & Arts lcanavan@wpi.edu
Luca Capogna Professor and Department Head Mathematical Sciences lcapogna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Lucia Carichino Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences lcarichino@wpi.edu 508-831-6348
Kristina Carney Military Personnel Military Science kcarney2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies carrera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6059
Mary C Casey Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mcasey@wpi.edu
Simone Cassani Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences scassani@wpi.edu 508-831-6856
Julian Center Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jcenter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6363
Brian Chabot Head Coach M/W Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bchabot@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6022
Eric Chamberlin Adjunct Academic and Corporate Engagement echamberlin@wpi.edu
Jenny Yun-Chen Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Micah Chase Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School mchase3@wpi.edu
Bin Chen Post Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering bchen5@wpi.edu
Katherine C Chen Executive Director STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6221
Anna Cheng Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media & Game Development fjchery@wpi.edu 508-831-6347
Karim J. Chichakly Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education karimc@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Systems Engineering rchillarege@wpi.edu
Hee June Choi Research Scientist Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Peter R. Christopher Professor Mathematical Sciences peterrc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5269, +1-508-831-5241
Michael J. Ciaraldi Senior Instructor Computer Science ciaraldi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5117
Edward A. Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5778
William M. Clark Associate Professor Chemical Engineering wmclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5259
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu 508-831-6962
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5712
Kajal Tilak Claypool Computer Science ktclaypool@wpi.edu
Mark Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5409
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6839
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5104
Gregory Alexander Cole Robotics Engineering gcole@wpi.edu
Nicholas Maravelias Comeau Foisie Business School ncomeau@wpi.edu
Robert E. Connors Chemistry & Biochemistry
Keith Edward Corbeil Assistant Swim & Diving Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics kecorbeil@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6423
Heather Marie Cormier Social Science & Policy Studies hmcormier@wpi.edu
Kevin George Cornwell Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering cornwell@wpi.edu
Eladio R Cortes Ramos Computer Science ercortes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School mcote@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Danielle Cote Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu 508-831-6020
Paul David Cotnoir Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1-860-481-5341, +1-508-831-7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu
Sarah Kathleen Shea Crowne Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies skcrowne@wpi.edu
Nicholas J Cuba Social Science & Policy Studies njcuba@wpi.edu
Joseph Cullon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5919
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
Shiobhan M Curran Teacher STW/STEM Mass Academy smcurran@wpi.edu
Blake Hoag Currier Assistant Teaching Professor Physics bhcurrier@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu

Pages