WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kevin George Cornwell Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering cornwell@wpi.edu
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mcote@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Danielle Lynn Cote Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu
Paul David Cotnoir Adjunct Teaching Professor pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu
Patrick Crowe Instructor/Lecturer-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts pcrowe@wpi.edu
Kevin Crowthers STEM/STW Teacher Mass Academy kcrowthers@wpi.edu
Joseph Cullon Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5919
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Associate Head Athletic Trainer/PE Instructor Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts amdanielski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5734
John-Michael Davis Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary jdavis4@wpi.edu
Jason Davis Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer jdavis5@wpi.edu
Lindsay Greer Davis Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts lgdavis@wpi.edu
Lorenzo DeCarli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ldecarli@wpi.edu
Corey Dehner Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary cdehner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4959
Paul Delvy Adjunct Instructor padelvy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Nicholas Anthony Frank DeMarinis Summer Session ndemarinis@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Mechanical Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5459
Chrys Demetry Professor- Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5195
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4193
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5733
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6679
David DiBiasio Professor- Engineering Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5372
Elizabeth Marie DiLoreto Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology emdiloreto@wpi.edu
Daniel DiMassa Assistant Professor- Humanities Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ndingari@wpi.edu +1 (401) 7677769
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5350
Soussan Djamasbi Professor-Business djamasbi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5266
Leslie Lynn Dodson Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary lldodson@wpi.edu
Joseph Doiron Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary jdoiron@wpi.edu
Tanja Dominko Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4108
Scott Doremus Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement sdoremus@wpi.edu
Yarkin Doroz Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ydoroz@wpi.edu
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5621
Emily M Douglas Professor and Department Head Social Science & Policy Studies emdouglas@wpi.edu
James Kevin Doyle Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Senior Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu
James H Drew Adjunct Teaching Professor jhdrew@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Michael B Drnek Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences drnek@wpi.edu
Holger Droessler Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts hdroessler@wpi.edu
Wen-Hua Du Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wdu2@wpi.edu
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5617
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5204

Pages