c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Julian Center Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jcenter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6363
Brian Chabot Head Coach M/W Track & Field Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bchabot@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6022
Eric Chamberlin Adjunct Academic and Corporate Engagement echamberlin@wpi.edu
Jenny Yun-Chen Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Micah Chase Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mchase3@wpi.edu (508) 831-6904‬
Bin Chen Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering bchen5@wpi.edu
Katherine C Chen Executive Director STEM Education Center kcchen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6221
Anna Cheng Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts
Farley James Chery Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media & Game Development fjchery@wpi.edu 508-831-6347
James A. Chiarelli Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Interdisciplinary & Global Studies jachiarelli@wpi.edu
Karim J. Chichakly Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education karimc@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Systems Engineering rchillarege@wpi.edu
Hee June Choi Research Scientist Biomedical Engineering hchoi@wpi.edu
Peter R. Christopher Professor Mathematical Sciences peterrc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5269, +1-508-831-5241
Michael J. Ciaraldi Senior Instructor Computer Science ciaraldi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5117
Edward A. Clancy Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ted@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5778
William M. Clark Associate Professor Chemical Engineering wmclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5259
Andrew Clark Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aclark@wpi.edu 508-831-6962
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5712
Mark Claypool Professor Computer Science claypool@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5409
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5035
Jeannine M Coburn Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering jmcoburn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6839
Jim Cocola Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jcocola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5104
Robert E. Connors Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kevin George Cornwell Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering cornwell@wpi.edu
Matthew Cote Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mcote@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Danielle Cote Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering dlcote2@wpi.edu 508-831-6020
Paul David Cotnoir Teaching Professor Engineering pcotnoir@wpi.edu +1-860-481-5341, +1-508-831-7020
Raghvendra V. Cowlagi Assistant Professor Aerospace Engineering rvcowlagi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6405
Patrick Crowe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts
Joseph Cullon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jcullon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5919
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
Shiobhan M Curran Teacher STW/STEM Mass Academy smcurran@wpi.edu
Blake Hoag Currier Assistant Teaching Professor Physics bhcurrier@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts +1-508-831-5734
Ross Anthony Dardani Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies radardani@wpi.edu
Ravindra Datta Professor Chemical Engineering rdatta@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6036
Lindsay Davis Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts lgdavis@wpi.edu
Lorenzo De Carli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ldecarli@wpi.edu 508-831-6264
Corey Denenberg Dehner Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cdehner@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4959
Kelly Delaney Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kdelaney@wpi.edu
John F. Delorey Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jfd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Paul Arthur Delvy Adjunct Instructor Foisie Business School padelvy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Nicholas Anthony Frank DeMarinis Summer Session Undergraduate Studies ndemarinis@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Aerospace Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5459
Chrysanthe Demetry Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5195
James Dempsey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jdempsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5513, +1-508-831-5000

Pages