d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Corey Dehner Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary cdehner@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4959
Paul Delvy Adjunct Instructor padelvy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Mechanical Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5459
Chrys Demetry Professor- Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5195
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4193
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6679
David DiBiasio Professor- Engineering Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5372
Daniel DiMassa Assistant Professor- Humanities Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ndingari@wpi.edu +1 (401) 7677769
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5350
Soussan Djamasbi Professor-Business djamasbi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5266
Leslie Lynn Dodson Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary lldodson@wpi.edu
Joseph Doiron Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary jdoiron@wpi.edu
Tanja Dominko Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4108
Scott Doremus Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement sdoremus@wpi.edu
Yarkin Doroz Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ydoroz@wpi.edu
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5621
James Kevin Doyle Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Senior Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu
James H Drew Adjunct Teaching Professor jhdrew@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Holger Droessler Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts hdroessler@wpi.edu
Vladimir Druskin Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Wen-Hua Du Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wdu2@wpi.edu
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5204
Jeanine Denu Dudle Associate Professor- Civil & Environmental Engineering Civil & Environmental Engineering jddudle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5142
Joseph B. Duffy Associate Professor and Department Head Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5579
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Instructor/ Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement kdykes@wpi.edu
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6729
Carrick McAfee Eggleston Professor & Department Head ceggleston@wpi.edu
Mohammed El Hamzaoui Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts melhamzaoui@wpi.edu
Tahar El-Korchi Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering tek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5518
Arthur Michael Elbthal Contingent Worker Military Science amelbthal@wpi.edu
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher bellis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor mbelmes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5182
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6421
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Data Science femdad@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5303
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement babak@wpi.edu
Michael Engling Assistant Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science mengling@wpi.edu
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6129
Jonathan P. Evans Contingent Worker Military Science jpevans@wpi.edu
Nicholas Kevin Evans Military Personnel Air Force Aerospace Studies nkevans@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4930
Natalie Farny Assistant Professor- Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6511

Pages