h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud CPE Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor of History Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5438
Peter H. Hansen Professor of History Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Lane T. Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu
Nobuhiko Hata Adjunct Teaching Professor-CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement nhata@wpi.edu
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences monicahatch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5051
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5296
Karen A Hebert-Maccaro CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement kmaccaro@wpi.edu
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5569
Roy D. Hegedus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5397
Adam D. Heppe Department Head and Professor of Military Science. Military Science adheppe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315268
Robert Hersh Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary hersh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor hhiggins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5503
Allen Hoffman Adjunct Teaching Professor ahoffman@wpi.edu
Micha Hofri Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences hofri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6911
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5705
Francis Hoy Beswick Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship fhoy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4998
Xinming Huang Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5771
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5213
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement mjhurley2@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department Email Phone
Germano S. Iannacchione Professor Physics gsiannac@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5631
David Roger Ibbett Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dribbett@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu
Premananda Indic CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement indic@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jagannath Jayachandran Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering jjayachandran@wpi.edu
Songbai Ji Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering sji@wpi.edu
Scott Scott Jiusto IGSD Adjunct Teaching Professor sjiusto@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5393
Sharon Johnson Professor sharon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315183
Joseph Edward Johnson CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Michael Richard Johnson Associate Teaching Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5134
Emily A Johnson BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center ejohnson2@wpi.edu
Brian P Johnson BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center bpjohnson@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu
Jermoh Kamara Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer jkamara@wpi.edu
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4160
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6757
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5419
Chickery J. Kasouf Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement chick@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5548
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5666
Curran Kelleher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5436
Abigail Kelley Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies akelley2@wpi.edu
Erin Keraghan BETC-Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education ekeraghan@wpi.edu
Jeffrey P Kesselman CPE Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jpkesselman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5000

Pages