f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Gregory James Fitch Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education gjfitch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Fedencia Pagaduan Assistant Professor of MS Military Science ffitch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement maflanders@wpi.edu
Matthew Crosby Flegal Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering mcflegal@wpi.edu
Daniel Montrallo Flickinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement
Rory Joseph Flinn Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies Dean Of Graduate Studies rjflinn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6360
Fred Floru Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5966
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kfoo@wpi.edu
Richard Moses Freije Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences rmfreije@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Executive Director of Finance & Operations Foisie Business School befrench@wpi.edu 508 831 5792, +1-508-831-5792
Masha Fridkis-Hareli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mfridkishareli@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5126
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Joseph Harold Gaffen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jhgaffen@wpi.edu
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education cgalasso@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5063
John Adam Brian Gales Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jagales@wpi.edu
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu 508-831-4970
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis John Woodman Higgins Professor Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5576
Glenn R. Gaudette William Smith Dean's Professor of Biomedical Engineering Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6086, +1-508-831-6628
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu 540-508-4774, +1-540-508-4774
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5476
Arne Gericke Department Head and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Siamak Ghorbani Faal Computational Scientist Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sghorbanifaal@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu 5682
Donald Gibbs Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education dgibbs@wpi.edu
Michael J. Ginzberg Professor Foisie Business School Foisie Business School mjginzberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5022, 1-508-831-5918, +1-508-831-5218
Daniel Glick Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor, Marketing Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6838, +1-508-831-5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities and Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Business cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor of Philosophy Humanities and Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5439, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036
Richard C. Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education rgram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Cala Grier Contingent Worker Air Force & Aerospace cgrier@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Ron Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4165
Yong Guan Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry yguan@wpi.edu
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4692
Ulkuhan Guler Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu 508-831-6914
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu 508-831-6860
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Professor Interactive Media & Game Development ergutierrez@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brian M Hagopian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bmhagopian@wpi.edu
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel CPE-Teaching Professor BETC jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Senior Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252

Pages