WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Glenn R. Gaudette Professor Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6086
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu +1 (540) 5084774
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5476
Arne Gericke Department Head and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Siamak Ghorbani Faal Computational Scientist Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sghorbanifaal@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu
Donald Gibbs Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education dgibbs@wpi.edu
Daniel Jay Glick Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies dglick@wpi.edu
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary golding@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor egonsal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor of Philosophy Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5439
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5036
Richard C Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rgram@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Cala Grier Contingent Worker Air Force Aerospace Studies cgrier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315747
Ronald Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314165 x4165
Yong Guan Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry yguan@wpi.edu
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4692
Lauren Elin Guertin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education leguertin@wpi.edu
Ulkuhan Guler Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Professor- Humanities Humanities & Arts ergutierrez@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brian M Hagopian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bmhagopian@wpi.edu
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor ahphillips@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel CPE-Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jphamel@wpi.edu
Curtis A Hammar Seminar Assistant Corporate & Professional Education cahammar@wpi.edu
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor of History Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5438
Peter H. Hansen Professor of History Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan Matthew Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T. Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu
Mary Beth Harrity Assistant CIO, Academic Technology Information Technology mharrity@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5810
Javad Hashempour Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering jhashempour@wpi.edu
Nobuhiko Hata Adjunct Teaching Professor-CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement nhata@wpi.edu
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences monicahatch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5051
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5296
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5569
Roy D. Hegedus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5397
Adam D. Heppe Department Head and Professor of Military Science. Military Science adheppe@wpi.edu
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Robert Hersh Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary hersh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5522

Pages