e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Nicholas Kevin Evans Military Personnel Military Science nkevans@wpi.edu
Timothy John Eveleigh Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement tjeveleigh@wpi.edu
Parker Daly Everett Assistant Professor of History Humanities & Arts pdeverett@wpi.edu 508-831-4184
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4930
Amanda Faherty Adjunct Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies
Richard G. Falco Assistant Teaching Professor of Music/Director of Jazz Studies Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5794, +1-508-831-4981, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-754-7319, +1-508-831-5946
Yangyang Fan Post Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute fyang@wpi.edu
Natalie Farny Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6511
Soroush Farzin-Moghadam Assistant Teaching Professor Architectural Engineering mfarzinmoghadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6996, +1-508-831-5294
Joseph D. Fehribach Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences bach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5069
Loris Fichera Assistant Professor Computer Science lfichera@wpi.edu 508-831-5021
Gregory S. Fischer Professor Mechanical Engineering gfischer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5261
Gregory James Fitch Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education gjfitch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement maflanders@wpi.edu
Matthew Crosby Flegal Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering mcflegal@wpi.edu
Rory Joseph Flinn Dir of Grad Student Prof Devel Graduate Studies rjflinn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6360
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5966
David A. Fogel Foisie Business School dfogel@wpi.edu
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kfoo@wpi.edu
Jeffrey L. Forgeng Humanities & Arts jforgeng@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5442
Richard Moses Freije Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences rmfreije@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Executive Director of Finance & Operations Foisie Business School befrench@wpi.edu 508 831 5792, +1-508-831-5792
Masha Fridkis-Hareli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mfridkishareli@wpi.edu
Sanford Friedenthal Course Development Academic & Corporate Engagement sfriedenthal@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5126
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kelum Gajamannage Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences kdgajamannage@wpi.edu 508-831-6366
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgalasso@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5063
John Adam Brian Gales Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jagales@wpi.edu
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu 508-831-4970
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis John Woodman Higgins Professor Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5576
Glenn R. Gaudette William Smith Dean's Professor of Biomedical Engineering Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6086, +1-508-831-6628
Thomas Henry Geer Biomedical Engineering thgeer@wpi.edu
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu 540-508-4774, +1-540-508-4774
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5476
Arne Gericke Department Head and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Siamak Ghorbani Faal Adjunct Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs sghorbanifaal@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu 5682
Donald Gibbs Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education dgibbs@wpi.edu
Michael J. Ginzberg Professor Foisie Business School Foisie Business School mjginzberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5022, 1-508-831-5918, +1-508-831-5218
Daniel Glick Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor, Marketing Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6838, +1-508-831-5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Business cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor of Philosophy Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5439, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036

Pages