All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Fiona Levey Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu (508) 831-5441
Mingzhe Li Computer Science mli3@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Data Science yli15@wpi.edu
Songheng Li Instructor/Lecturer Environmental Engineering sli9@wpi.edu
Haihong Li Humanities & Arts hli3@wpi.edu
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Jianyu Liang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Simona Liguori Assistant Research Professor Office of the Provost sliguori@wpi.edu
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Clifford Lindsay Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science clindsay@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Shichao Liu Assistant professor Architectural Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329, +1-508-831-5294
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu (508)831-4829, +1--5088314829, +1-508-831-4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369, +1-508-831-5231
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Aaron Morris Lucas Foisie Business School amlucas@wpi.edu
Reinhold Ludwig Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5330, +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5293, +1-508-831-5241
Shawn M. Lynch Humanities & Arts smlynch@wpi.edu
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu (508)831-4961
V.J. Manzo Associate Professor of Music Music vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Daniel Vito Manzo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Pre-Collegiate Outreach Programs dvmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474, +1-508-831-5405
Paul A Marrone Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering pamarrone@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology mcmartini@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5938
Michail Mathioudakis Computer Science mmathioudakis@wpi.edu
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Environmental Engineering mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5343, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Associate Teaching Professor of Spanish Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
David Carl Mavor Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry dcmavor@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mayerjs@wpi.edu
Carolyn D. Mayer Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences cdmayer@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541

Pages