m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jonathan William Menard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jwmenard@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5103, +1-508-831-5891, +1-508-831-5096
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5766
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor Foisie Business School fabienne@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6128
Bradley A. Miller Associate Director, Robotics Resource Center Robotics bamiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6796
David F. Miller Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer School Of Business dfmiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4834
Stephen Minichiello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences
Mahmood Mirheydar Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra K.G. Merriam Prof. & Director, Metal Processing Institute Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5711, +1-508-831-5992
Jamie Peter Monat Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering jmonat@wpi.edu +1-978-897-3420, +1-508-831-5517
Kathryn Moncrief Professor & Department Head Humanities & Arts 508-831-6316
Richard Monroe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts rmonroe@wpi.edu
Michael Montiverdi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mmontiverdi@wpi.edu
Rebecca Moody Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rmoody@wpi.edu 508.831.6918
Carlos W Morato Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education cwmorato@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau Head Field/Director of PE Physical Education lmoreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5588
Brian J. Moriarty Professor of Practice Computer Science bmoriarty@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5638
Umberto Mosco Harold J Gay Chaired Professor Mathematical Sciences mosco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5074
Lauren Moye Adjunct Teaching Professor Office Of Undergraduate Studies
Maqsood Ali Mughal Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mamughal@wpi.edu 508-831-5975, +1-508-831-5975
Daniel Mulrooney Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Koksal Mus Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kmus@wpi.edu +1-718-404-2566
Patricia Zhang Musacchio Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry pzmusacchio@wpi.edu 609-751-6287
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Scott Nafziger Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5539, +1-508-831-5241
Sira Naras Assistant Director, Donor Relations University Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4890
Sneha P Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu (508) 831-6269
Hussein Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu 508-831-4898
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Founder and Co-Director Bucharest Project Center Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences benelson@wpi.edu
Benjamin Nephew Assistant Research Professor-Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology bnephew@wpi.edu
Chun-Kit Ngan Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science cngan@wpi.edu
Svetlana Nikitina Associate Teaching Professor of English Humanities & Arts svetlana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5939
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education lnoble@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6119
Gregory Noetscher Adjunct Teaching Professor Dean Of Engineering gregn@wpi.edu
Kathy Ann Notarianni Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering kanfpe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6786
Lorena Novoa-Aponte Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry lnovoaaponte@wpi.edu
o
Name Title Department Email Phone
Padraig O Cathain Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences pocathain@wpi.edu 508-831-5154
Dean Michael O'Donnell Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science dodo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5947, +1-508-831-5946
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Engineering orourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5233, +1-508-831-5231, +1-508-831-5554
Karen Kashmanian Oates Professor Biology & Biotechnology koates@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543, +1-508-831-4677
John D. Obayemi Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering jdobayemi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 831 6867, +1-508-831-6867
Carlos Odria Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts codria@wpi.edu
David J. Olinger Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering olinger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5698, +1-508-831-5236

Pages