All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu (508)831-4961
V.J. Manzo Associate Professor of Music Music vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474
Paul A Marrone Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering pamarrone@wpi.edu
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5938
Michail Mathioudakis Computer Science mmathioudakis@wpi.edu
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5343, +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Assoc. Teaching Prof. Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
James W. Matthews Bioengineering Institute jwm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6106
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering mayerjs@wpi.edu
Shamsur R Mazumder Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering srmazumder@wpi.edu 508-831-5751, +1-508-831-5751, +1-508-831-5869
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541
Barbara L McCarthy Humanities & Arts bmccarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5513, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5939
B. Eugene McCarthy Humanities & Arts genemccarthy@wpi.edu
Stephen M. McCauley Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mccauley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Humanities & Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Anthony J McGrail Electrical & Computer Engineering tony.mcgrail@wpi.edu
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School mckenna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-757-2786
John A. McNeill Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5215
David C. Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6569
F. Patricia Medina Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences fpmedina@wpi.edu 508-831-6348
Abraham Meilich Academic & Corporate Engagement ameilich@wpi.edu
Suzanne I Mello-Stark Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science simellostark@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5103, +1-508-831-5891, +1-508-831-5096
Karla Mendoza Abarca Assistant Professor Foisie Business School kmendozaabarca@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4130
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5766
Max H Miller Academic & Corporate Engagement mhmiller@wpi.edu
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor Foisie Business School fabienne@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6128
Mark C Miller Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mcmiller@wpi.edu
Bradley A. Miller Associate Director, Robotics Resource Center Undergraduate Studies bamiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6796
Peter Quinn Miraglia Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pqmiraglia@wpi.edu
Mahmood Mirheydar Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra K.G. Merriam Prof. & Director MPI Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5711
Jamie Peter Monat Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering jmonat@wpi.edu +1-978-897-3420, +1-508-831-5517
Richard Monroe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rmonroe@wpi.edu
Constance M Montross Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cmmontross@wpi.edu
Whitney Keegan Moore Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering wkmoore@wpi.edu
Carlos W Morato Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement cwmorato@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau Head Field/Director of PE Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmoreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5588
John DW Morecroft Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jmorecroft@wpi.edu
Brian J. Moriarty Professor of Practice Computer Science bmoriarty@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5638
Joshua Allen Moritz Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School jamoritz@wpi.edu 203 253 5746, +1-508-831-5218
Maxwell R. Morton Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School mrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Umberto Mosco Harold J Gay Chair Professor Mathematical Sciences mosco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5074
Mallikarjunaiah S Muddamallappa Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences msmuddamallappa@wpi.edu

Pages