m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Associate Teaching Professor of Spanish Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
David Carl Mavor Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dcmavor@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mayerjs@wpi.edu
Carolyn D. Mayer Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences cdmayer@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541
Barbara L McCarthy Humanities & Arts bmccarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5513, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5939
Stephen M. McCauley Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mccauley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Kate McIntyre Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts klmcintyre@wpi.edu
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School mckenna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-757-2786
John A. McNeill Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5215
David C. Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6569
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Erick E Mejia Military Personnel Military Science eemejia@wpi.edu
Jonathan William Menard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jwmenard@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5103, +1-508-831-5891, +1-508-831-5096
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5766
David F. Miller Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School dfmiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4834
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor Foisie Business School fabienne@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6128
Bradley A. Miller Associate Director, Robotics Resource Center Undergraduate Studies bamiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6796
Stephen Minichiello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences
Mahmood Mirheydar Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra K.G. Merriam Prof. & Director, Metal Processing Institute Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5711, +1-508-831-5992
Jamie Peter Monat Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering jmonat@wpi.edu +1-978-897-3420, +1-508-831-5517
Kathyrn Moncrief Dept Head Humanities & Arts
Richard Monroe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rmonroe@wpi.edu
Michael Montiverdi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mmontiverdi@wpi.edu
Constance M Montross Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts cmmontross@wpi.edu
Rebecca Moody Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rmoody@wpi.edu 508.831.6918
Carlos W Morato Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education cwmorato@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau Head Field/Director of PE Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmoreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5588
John DW Morecroft Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jmorecroft@wpi.edu
Brian J. Moriarty Professor of Practice Computer Science bmoriarty@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5638
Maxwell R. Morton Foisie Business School mrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Umberto Mosco Harold J Gay Chaired Professor Mathematical Sciences mosco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5074
Lauren Moye Adjunct Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies
Maqsood Ali Mughal Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mamughal@wpi.edu 508-831-5975, +1-508-831-5975
Daniel Mulrooney Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Koksal Mus Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kmus@wpi.edu +1-718-404-2566
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Scott Nafziger Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5539, +1-508-831-5241
Sira Naras Assistant Director, Donor Relations Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4890
Sneha P Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu (508) 831-6269
Hussein Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu 508-831-4898
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Founder and Co-Director Bucharest Project Center Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences benelson@wpi.edu

Pages