WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
Inna Nechipurenko Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology inechipurenko@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences benelson@wpi.edu
Benjamin Nephew Assistant Research Professor-Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology bnephew@wpi.edu
Chun-Kit Ngan Assistant Teaching Professor Data Science cngan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316253
Svetlana Nikitina Associate Teaching Professor of English Humanities & Arts svetlana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5939
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lnoble@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6119
Gregory Noetscher Adjunct Teaching Professor gregn@wpi.edu
Kathy Ann Notarianni Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering kanfpe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6786
o
Name Title Department Email Phone
Padraig O Cathain Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences pocathain@wpi.edu
Dean Michael O'Donnell Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science dodo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5947
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Engineering orourke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5233
Karen Kashmanian Oates Professor Biology & Biotechnology koates@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4677
John D Obayemi Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering jdobayemi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316867
David J. Olinger Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering olinger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5698
Carissa Lynn Olsen Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry cpolsen@wpi.edu
Douglas Alexander Olsen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences daolsen@wpi.edu
Sarah D Olson Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences sdolson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4940
Cagdas Onal Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering cdonal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4857
Matt Oney Head Coach - Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mwoney@wpi.edu
Erin R Ottmar Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies erottmar@wpi.edu
Oluwaseun Kehinde Oyewole Assistant Research Professor-Engineering okoyewole@wpi.edu
p
Name Title Department Email Phone
Randy Clinton Paffenroth Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences rcpaffenroth@wpi.edu
Raymond L. Page Professor of Practice Biomedical Engineering rpage@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4109
Kaveh Pahlavan Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kaveh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5634
Slobodan Pajic Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering slobodan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6697
Balaji Panchapakesan Professor Mechanical Engineering bpanchapakesan@wpi.edu
Sumalee Passaretti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer spassaretti@wpi.edu
Oleg V Pavlov Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies opavlov@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5234
Thelge Buddika Udaya Kumara Peiris Assistant Teaching Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences tbpeiris@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students eperlow@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5060
Douglas Todd Petkie Professor and Department Head Physics dtpetkie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5420
Geoffrey Pfeifer Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Office of the Provost gpfeifer@wpi.edu
Edward Philbin ESL Instructor International House ephilbin@wpi.edu
Christopher A. Piccirillo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement chris.piccirillo@wpi.edu
Matthew Pietrucha Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mpietrucha@wpi.edu
Carlo Pinciroli Assistant Professor Computer Science cpinciroli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316853
George D Pins Professor Biomedical Engineering gpins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6742
Irene Plonczak Adjunct Teaching Professor STEM Education Center iplonczak@wpi.edu
Matthew Poirier Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mpoirier2@wpi.edu
Joseph R. Policelli Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences jrp@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5051
Leonard Polizzotto Distinguished Executive-in-Residence Electrical & Computer Engineering lenp@wpi.edu
Gary F. Pollice Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science gpollice@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu
Marko B. Popovic Assistant Research Professor Physics mpopovic@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5378
Barry John Posterro Associate Teaching Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences posterro@wpi.edu
Adam Clayton Powell Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering acpowell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316898
Keith A. Pray Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science kap@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x0926
Gregary Prince Adjunct Teaching Professor gprince@wpi.edu
Hansong Pu Adjunct Teaching Professor hpu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Milosh T. Puchovsky Professor of Practice & Associate Department Head Fire Protection Engineering milosh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5113

Pages