r
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dina J. Rassias Assistant Teaching Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences drassias@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6636
Thomas Regele Mathematics Teacher tjregele@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5859
Daniel Reichman Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science dreichman@wpi.edu
Zoe Reidinger Assistant Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering azreidinger@wpi.edu
Jo Ellen Reinhardt Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences jreinhardt@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6573
Farnoush Reshadi Assistant Professor freshadi@wpi.edu
Mark W. Richman Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering mrichman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5556
Kent J. Rissmiller Dean of IGSD ad interim kjr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5019
Angel A. Rivera Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts arivera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5779
Louis Anthony Roberts Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology laroberts@wpi.edu
Charles Davis Roberts Assistant Professor Computer Science cdroberts@wpi.edu
Susan Celia Roberts Professor and Department Head Chemical Engineering scroberts@wpi.edu
Clyde A. Robinson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering carobinson2@wpi.edu
Benjamin A. Rogers Contingent Worker Military Science barogers@wpi.edu
Joshua Wold Rohde Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jwrohde@wpi.edu
Marsha Whitney Rolle Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering mrolle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4145
Derren Rosbach Associate Teaching Professor Office of the Provost drosbach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5826
Eric Robert Rosenbaum Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement errosenbaum@wpi.edu
Joshua Rosenstock Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrosenstock@wpi.edu
Jessica Anne Rosewitz Adjunct Instructor jarosewitz@wpi.edu
Jennifer Rudolph Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jrudolph@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6739
Carolina Ruiz Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ruiz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5640
Jill Rulfs Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jrulfs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5786
Elke A. Rundensteiner Professor Computer Science rundenst@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5815
James Emory Ryan Associate Teaching Professor-Business jryan@wpi.edu
Elizabeth F. Ryder Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology ryder@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6011
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Saberi Assistant Professor ssaberi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6859
Ahmet Can Sabuncu Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering acsabuncu@wpi.edu
Khalid Saeed Professor Social Science & Policy Studies saeed@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5563
Aaron R. Sakulich Associate Professor-Engineering Civil & Environmental Engineering arsakulich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5912
Adam Sales Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences asales@wpi.edu
Ali Azeko Salifu Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement aasalifu@wpi.edu
M. David Samson Associate Professor of Art History/Architecture Humanities & Arts samson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5370
William San Martin Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wsanmartin@wpi.edu
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5226
William C. Sanguinet Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences wcsanguinet@wpi.edu
Joseph Sarkis Professor jsarkis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4831
Marcus Sarkis-Martins Professor Mathematical Sciences msarkis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5287
Gabor N Sarkozy Professor Computer Science gsarkozy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315408
Robert Sarnie Professor of Practice rsarnie@wpi.edu
Brian James Savilonis Professor Mechanical Engineering bjs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5686
Suzanne Frances Scarlata Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry sfscarlata@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6803
Christopher Scarpino Instructor Mechanical Engineering cscarpino@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4927
Lance E. Schachterle Professor Humanities & Arts les@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5514
Patrick Robert Schaumont Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering pschaumont@wpi.edu
Kaitlyn Schneider Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kschneider@wpi.edu
Markus Schoemer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mschoemer@wpi.edu
Benjamin J Schotanus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bsschotanus@wpi.edu

Pages