All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Alan Gil Girelli Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts agirelli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor, Marketing Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5439, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036
Richard C. Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rgram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Alicia Joan Gram Adjunct Instructor Undergraduate Studies ajgram@wpi.edu
Domhnull Granquist-Fraser Biomedical Engineering dgfraser@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4680
Deborah E Gray Humanities & Arts degray@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5780, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Rebekah Greene Humanities & Arts rgreene@wpi.edu
Scott Gridley Biomedical Engineering sgridley@wpi.edu
Ron Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4165
Ronald D Grossman Academic & Corporate Engagement rdgrossman@wpi.edu
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4692
Gina Guillaume-Joseph Academic & Corporate Engagement gguillaumejoseph@wpi.edu
Gert Guldentops Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering gguldentops@wpi.edu
Ulkuhan Guler Visiting Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu 508-831-6860
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ergutierrez@wpi.edu
Joshua D. Guttman Computer Science guttman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6054
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Hossein Hakim Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering hakim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5347, +1-508-831-5231
John R Hall Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering jrh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5124
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Senior Instructor Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5438, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan M Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Aca Tech Support Ser Academic Technology Center mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Timothy Paul Harrold Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpharrold@wpi.edu
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Jonathan C Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@wpi.edu 508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Karen A. Hebert-Maccaro Foisie Business School kmaccaro@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4681
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Cristina Lindquist Heffernan Mathematical Sciences ch@wpi.edu
Roy D. Hegedus Bioprocess Lab Manager Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Mohammad Heidari Electrical & Computer Engineering mheidari@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
J. Erik Hemdal Computer Science jhemdal@wpi.edu

Pages