WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5503
Huong N. Higgins Professor hhiggins@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5626
William Leon Horton Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry wlhorton@wpi.edu
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5705
Francis Hoy Beswick Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship fhoy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4998
Xinming Huang Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5771
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5213
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement mjhurley2@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department Email Phone
Germano S. Iannacchione Professor Physics gsiannac@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5631
David Roger Ibbett Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dribbett@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu
Jermoh Kamara Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer jkamara@wpi.edu
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4160
Demetri Kantarelis Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dkantarelis@wpi.edu
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6757
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5419
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5666
Curran Kelleher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5436
Abigail Kelley Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies akelley2@wpi.edu
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bkelley@wpi.edu
Matthew J Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjkelly@wpi.edu
Brittney Lynn Kenney Asst Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics blkenney@wpi.edu
Erin Keraghan BETC-Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education ekeraghan@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Asst Coach-CC & Track Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mketchum@wpi.edu
Jean Adelina King Dean of Arts & Sciences Arts & Sciences jaking@wpi.edu
Paul Kirby Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences pkirby@wpi.edu
Stephen J. Kmiotek Professor of Practice Chemical Engineering sjkmiotek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4870
Xiangnan Kong Associate Professor-Computer Science Computer Science xkong@wpi.edu
Renata Konrad Associate Professor-Business rkonrad@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5192
Janice Kooken Assistant Research Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jkooken@wpi.edu
Nima Kordzadeh Assistant Professor nkordzadeh@wpi.edu
Dmitry Korkin Professor-Computer Science Computer Science dkorkin@wpi.edu
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer wakrein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Robert Krueger Associate Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies krueger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary cbkurlanska@wpi.edu
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Caroline Labenski Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences clabenski@wpi.edu
Diana A. Lados Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6168

Pages