h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Curtis A Hammar Seminar Assistant Corporate & Professional Education cahammar@wpi.edu
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor of History Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5438, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor of History Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan M Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Academic Technology Information Technology mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Javad Hashempour Assistant Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering jhashempour@wpi.edu 508-831-6946
Nobuhiko Hata Adjunct Teaching Professor-CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Jonathan C Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@wpi.edu 508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Roy D. Hegedus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Office Of Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
Adam D Heppe Department Head and Professor of Military Science. Military Science adheppe@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Robert Hersh Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu 508-831-5522, +1-508-831-5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Theresa Ann Horan Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies tahoran@wpi.edu
William Leon Horton Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry wlhorton@wpi.edu
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor of Entrepreneurship, Prof & Dir. of Collaborative for Entrepre Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5213, +1-508-304-1244, +1-508-831-5241
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement mjhurley2@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department Email Phone
Germano S. Iannacchione Professor Physics gsiannac@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5631
David Roger Ibbett Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dribbett@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu 501-831-5787
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Elizabeth Rose Jacoby Associate Director, Advising Academic Advising erjacoby@wpi.edu
Jagannath Jayachandran Assistant Professor Aerospace Engineering jjayachandran@wpi.edu
Songbai Ji Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering sji@wpi.edu (508) 831-4956
Wenjing Jiang Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
J. Scott Jiusto Associate Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sjiusto@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5393
Joseph Edward Johnson CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Emily A Johnson BETC Instructor Betc ejohnson2@wpi.edu
Brian P Johnson BETC Instructor Betc bpjohnson@wpi.edu
Sharon Johnson Professor Foisie Business School sharon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183, +1-508-831-5218
Michael Richard Johnson Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5134
Paul R. Joseph Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School prjoseph@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, 508-380-7801, +1-508-831-5218
Aditi Dattatreya Joshi Adjunct Teaching Professor Business adjoshi@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu 508-831-5392
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4160

Pages