All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Hossein Hakim Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering hakim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
John R Hall Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering jrh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5124
Steven W. Hall Head Coach - Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics swhall@wpi.edu
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Senior Instructor Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252
Daoru Han Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering dhan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4984
James P. Hanlan Professor Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Aca Tech Support Ser Academic Technology Center mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Timothy Paul Harrold Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpharrold@wpi.edu
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Captain Jonathan Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Karen A. Hebert-Maccaro Foisie Business School kmaccaro@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4681
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Cristina Lindquist Heffernan Mathematical Sciences ch@wpi.edu
Roy D. Hegedus Bioprocess Lab Manager Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Mohammad Heidari Electrical & Computer Engineering mheidari@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
J. Erik Hemdal Computer Science jhemdal@wpi.edu
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5323
Robert Hersh Instructor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Lee Hill Corporate & Professional Education lhill@wpi.edu
Derek P Hoffend Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dphoffend@wpi.edu
Micha Hofri Professor Computer Science hofri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Jianjun Huang Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences jhuang@wpi.edu 508-831-4823
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Morgan J Hurley Fire Protection Engineering mjhurley2@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Eun Jin Jang Mathematical Sciences ejang@wpi.edu

Pages