k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jean Adelina King Dean of Arts & Sciences Arts & Sciences jaking@wpi.edu
Robert Kinicki Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science rek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316116 x6116
Paul Kirby Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences pkirby@wpi.edu
Stephen J. Kmiotek Professor of Practice Chemical Engineering sjkmiotek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4870
Xiangnan Kong Associate Professor-Computer Science Computer Science xkong@wpi.edu
Renata Konrad Associate Professor-Business rkonrad@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5192
Nima Kordzadeh Assistant Professor nkordzadeh@wpi.edu
Dmitry Korkin Professor-Computer Science Computer Science dkorkin@wpi.edu
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer wakrein@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Robert Krueger Head of the Department of Social Science and Policy Studies, ad Interim Arts & Sciences krueger@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary cbkurlanska@wpi.edu
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Evelyn LaCroix Contingent Worker Military Science elacroix@wpi.edu
Diana A. Lados Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6168
Christopher R. Lambert Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry clambert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5443
Adam Lammert Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering alammert@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6124
Kevin N. Lauziere BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center klauziere@wpi.edu
Jeffrey T LeBlanc Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jleblanc@wpi.edu
Kyumin Lee Associate Professor Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu
Kwonmoo Lee Affiliate Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5598
Shana Lessing Assistant Teaching Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts salessing@wpi.edu
Fiona Levey Associate Teaching Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4854
Greg Lewin Assistant Teaching Professor Robotics Engineering glewin@wpi.edu
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu +1 (949) 5548009
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering zli11@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Jianyu Liang Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6649
Simona Liguori Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering sliguori@wpi.edu
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor jlindholm@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor ellingo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6344
Shichao Liu Assistant Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu
Yuxiang Liu Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor rlombardi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Reinhold Ludwig Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5330
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5293
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5240
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316587
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6561
Padmadhar Madupu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education pmadupu@wpi.edu
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1 (508) 4944497
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement bmancuso@wpi.edu
Oren Mangoubi Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences omangoubi@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu
V J Manzo Associate Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts vjmanzo@wpi.edu

Pages