All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Adam Brian Gales Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jagales@wpi.edu
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu 508-831-4970
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis John Woodman Higgins Professor Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5576
Glenn R. Gaudette Professor Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6086, +1-508-831-6628
Thomas Henry Geer Biomedical Engineering thgeer@wpi.edu
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu 540-508-4774
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5476
Arne Gericke Department Head and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Siamak Ghorbani Faal Adjunct Igsd Office sghorbanifaal@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu 5682
Michael J. Ginzberg Professor Foisie Business School Foisie Business School mjginzberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5022, 1-508-831-5918, +1-508-831-5218
Alan Gil Girelli Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts agirelli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor Igsd Office golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor, Marketing Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6838, +1-508-831-5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Business cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor of Philosophy Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5439, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036
Richard C. Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education rgram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Alicia Joan Gram Adjunct Instructor Undergraduate Studies ajgram@wpi.edu
Domhnull Granquist-Fraser Biomedical Engineering dgfraser@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4680
Deborah E Gray Humanities & Arts degray@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5780, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Rebekah Greene Humanities & Arts rgreene@wpi.edu
Scott Gridley Biomedical Engineering sgridley@wpi.edu
Ron Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4165
Ronald D Grossman Academic & Corporate Engagement rdgrossman@wpi.edu
Yong Guan Post Doctoral Fellow Office of the Provost yguan@wpi.edu
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4692
Gina Guillaume-Joseph Academic & Corporate Engagement gguillaumejoseph@wpi.edu
Gert Guldentops Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering gguldentops@wpi.edu
Ulkuhan Guler Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu 508-831-6914
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu 508-831-6860
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media & Game Development ergutierrez@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Hossein Hakim Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering hakim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5347, +1-508-831-5231
John R Hall Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jrh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5124
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252
Curtis A Hammar BETC Instructor On-Line Cpe Programs cahammar@wpi.edu
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor of History Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5438, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor of History Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan M Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Academic Technology Academic Technology Center mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Timothy Paul Harrold Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpharrold@wpi.edu

Pages