l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Shichao Liu Assistant professor Architectural Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329, +1-508-831-5294
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369, +1-508-831-5231
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Office Of The Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Reinhold Ludwig Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5330, +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5293, +1-508-831-5241
Erin Cochran Visiting Scholar Mass Academy Of Math & Science
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities and Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu (508)831-4961
Daniel Vito Manzo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences dvmanzo@wpi.edu
V.J. Manzo Associate Professor of Music Music vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474, +1-508-831-5405
Paul A Marrone Instructor/Lecturer Engineering pamarrone@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mcmartini@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5938
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Environmental Engineering mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5343, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Associate Teaching Professor of Spanish Humanities and Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
David Carl Mavor Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dcmavor@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mayerjs@wpi.edu
Carolyn D. Mayer Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences cdmayer@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541
Lauren McCarthy Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Stephen M. McCauley Assistant Teaching Professor Igsd mccauley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Kate McIntyre Assistant Professor Humanities and Arts klmcintyre@wpi.edu
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School mckenna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-757-2786
John A. McNeill Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5215
David C. Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6569
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Erick E Mejia Military Personnel Military Science eemejia@wpi.edu
Jonathan William Menard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jwmenard@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5103, +1-508-831-5891, +1-508-831-5096

Pages