All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
S. Christopher Kotsopulos Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomedical Engineering sckotsopulos@wpi.edu
Dimitrios Koutmos Assistant Professor Foisie Business School dkoutmos@wpi.edu 508-831-4803, +1-508-831-4803
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wakrein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Robert Krueger Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies krueger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cbkurlanska@wpi.edu
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Diana A. Lados Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6168
Karen Ann Lagasse Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kalagasse@wpi.edu
Ross Charles Lagoy Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering rosslagoy@wpi.edu
Christopher R. Lambert Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry clambert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5443
Loredana Lanzani Mathematical Sciences llanzani@wpi.edu
Justin Paul Laplante Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6124
Hugh C Lauer Teaching Professor Computer Science lauer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5493
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor Engineering mleal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5447
Jeffrey T LeBlanc Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jleblanc@wpi.edu
Kwonmoo Lee Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4904
Kyumin Lee Assistant Professor Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6826
Ying Lei Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering ylei2@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598, +1-508-831-5294
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Shana Abigail Lessing Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences salessing@wpi.edu
Fiona Levey Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu (508) 831-5441
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Jianyu Liang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Simona Liguori Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering sliguori@wpi.edu
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Shichao Liu Assistant professor Architectural Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329, +1-508-831-5294
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu (508)831-4829, +1--5088314829, +1-508-831-4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369, +1-508-831-5231
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Reinhold Ludwig Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5330, +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5293, +1-508-831-5241
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering bmancuso@wpi.edu

Pages