WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5938
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor and Dir. of Sustainability Civil & Environmental Engineering mathisen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5343
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Associate Teaching Professor of Spanish Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5356
Anita Elaine Mattson Professor-Chemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu
David Carl Mavor Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dcmavor@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering mayerjs@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6541
Lauren McCarthy Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lmccarthy2@wpi.edu
Stephen M. McCauley Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary mccauley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Katharine L McIntyre Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts klmcintyre@wpi.edu
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor mckenna@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
John A. McNeill Dean of Engineering, ad Interim Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5215
David Christopher Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6569
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Erick E Mejia Military Personnel Military Science eemejia@wpi.edu
Jonathan William Menard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jwmenard@wpi.edu
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5766
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor fabienne@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6128
David F. Miller Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer dfmiller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4834
Bradley A. Miller Assoc Dir Robotics Res Ctr Robotics Engineeirng bamiller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6796
Stephen Minichiello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences sminichiello@wpi.edu
Mahmood Mirheydar Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra Kenneth G. Merriam Professor & Director, MPI Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu
Deeya Mitra Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer dmitra@wpi.edu
Jamie Peter Monat Dir. Executive Education/Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering jmonat@wpi.edu +1 (978) 8973420
Kathryn Moncrief Professor & Department Head Arts & Sciences kmoncrief@wpi.edu
Michael Montiverdi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mmontiverdi@wpi.edu
Rebecca Moody Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rmoody@wpi.edu
Whitney Keegan Moore Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering wkmoore@wpi.edu
Carlos W Morato Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement cwmorato@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau Head Field/Director of PE Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lmoreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5588
Brian J. Moriarty Professor of Practice Computer Science bmoriarty@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5638
Jennifer Mortensen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biology & Biotechnology jmortensen@wpi.edu
Umberto Mosco Harold J Gay Chaired Professor Mathematical Sciences mosco@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5074
Lauren Moye Adjunct Teaching Professor lmoye@wpi.edu
Maqsood Ali Mughal Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mamughal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315975
Koksal Mus Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kmus@wpi.edu
Patricia Zhang Musacchio Assistant Professor-Chemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry pzmusacchio@wpi.edu
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5539
Sira Naras Assistant Director, Donor Relations Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4890
Sneha Prabha Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu
Hussein Monir Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
Inna Nechipurenko Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology inechipurenko@wpi.edu

Pages