l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6124
Kevin N. Lauziere BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center klauziere@wpi.edu
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor Engineering mleal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5447
Jeffrey T LeBlanc Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jleblanc@wpi.edu
Kwonmoo Lee Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4904
Kyumin Lee Assistant Professor Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6826
Ying Lei Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering ylei2@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598, +1-508-831-5294
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Shana Abigail Lessing Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences salessing@wpi.edu
Fiona Levey Associate Teaching Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Gregory Lewin Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science 508-831-5587
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu (508) 831-5441
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Jianyu Liang Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Mark Vincent Liarikos Military Personnel Military Science mvliarikos@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Simona Liguori Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering sliguori@wpi.edu
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Shichao Liu Assistant professor Architectural Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329, +1-508-831-5294
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369, +1-508-831-5231
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Reinhold Ludwig Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5330, +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5293, +1-508-831-5241
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
J. J. Malone Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Teaching Professor 508 831 5599
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu (508)831-4961
Daniel Vito Manzo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dvmanzo@wpi.edu
V.J. Manzo Associate Professor of Music Music vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474, +1-508-831-5405
Paul A Marrone Instructor/Lecturer Engineering pamarrone@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mcmartini@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5938

Pages