All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Aerospace Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5459
Chrysanthe Demetry Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5195
James Dempsey Humanities & Arts jdempsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5513, +1-508-831-5000
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4193
John Desarro Instructor, Aerospace Studies Air Force Aerospace Studies jgdesarro@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5733
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6679
David DiBiasio Associate Professor Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5372, +1-508-831-5250
Frank A. Dick Associate Teaching Professor Physics fdick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6766
Jonathan Michael Dickstein Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jmdickstein@wpi.edu
Daniel DiMassa Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ndingari@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5350
Soussan Djamasbi Associate Professor Foisie Business School djamasbi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5266
Michael D Do Instructor Academic & Corporate Engagement mddo@wpi.edu
Leslie Lynn Dodson Associate Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies lldodson@wpi.edu
Tanja Dominko Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4108, +1-508-831-2884
Roger Alan Donahue Sr Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5724, +1-508-831-5136
Scott Doremus Senior Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering sdoremus@wpi.edu
Yarkin Doroz Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5621
Emily M Douglas Professor and Department Head Social Science & Policy Studies emdouglas@wpi.edu 508-831-5788
James Kevin Doyle Associate Professor of Psychology Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Senior Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu 508-831-2065
James H Drew Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School jhdrew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Michael B Drnek Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts drnek@wpi.edu +1-508-864-4233
Vladimir Druskin Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Wen-Hua Du Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wdu2@wpi.edu 508-831-5076
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev Stem Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5617
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5204, +1-508-831-5231
Joseph B. Duffy Department Head, Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement kdykes@wpi.edu
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert L Eberlein Social Science & Policy Studies eberlein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
James Sinclair Eddy Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jseddy@wpi.edu 508-831-6849
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6729
Mohammed El Hamzaoui Instructor Humanities & Arts melhamzaoui@wpi.edu
Tahar El-Korchi Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering tek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5518, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Arthur Michael Elbthal Military Personnel Military Science amelbthal@wpi.edu
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science bellis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor Foisie Business School mbelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5182
Arthur Elmes Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies aelmes@wpi.edu
Katherine A. Elmes Assoc Dir STEM/Dir Prep Prog Stem Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5703
Kenneth M. Elovitz Assistant Teaching Professor Environmental Engineering kmelovitz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6421

Pages