WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jeanine Denu Dudle Associate Professor- Civil & Environmental Engineering Civil & Environmental Engineering jddudle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5142
Joseph B. Duffy Associate Professor and Department Head Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5579
Jeffrey J Duquette Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jjduquette@wpi.edu
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Instructor/ Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement kdykes@wpi.edu
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6729
Carrick McAfee Eggleston Professor & Department Head ceggleston@wpi.edu
Mohammed El Hamzaoui Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts melhamzaoui@wpi.edu
Tahar El-Korchi Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering tek@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5518
Arthur Michael Elbthal Contingent Worker Military Science amelbthal@wpi.edu
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher bellis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5942
Katie Elmes Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities STEM Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5703
Michael B. Elmes Professor mbelmes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5182
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6421
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Data Science femdad@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5303
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement babak@wpi.edu
Michael Engling Assistant Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science mengling@wpi.edu
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6129
Jonathan P. Evans Contingent Worker Military Science jpevans@wpi.edu
Nicholas Kevin Evans Military Personnel Air Force Aerospace Studies nkevans@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4930
Amanda N Faherty Adjunct Teaching Professor afaherty@wpi.edu
Natalie Farny Assistant Professor- Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6511
Soroush Farzin Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering mfarzinmoghadam@wpi.edu
Joseph D. Fehribach Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences bach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5069
Larrie Ferreiro Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement lferreiro@wpi.edu
Loris Fichera Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science lfichera@wpi.edu
Gregory S. Fischer Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering gfischer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5261
Gregory James Fitch Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering gjfitch@wpi.edu
Fedencia Fitch Assistant Professor of MS Military Science ffitch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5268
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement maflanders@wpi.edu
Matthew Crosby Flegal Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering mcflegal@wpi.edu
Daniel Montrallo Flickinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement dflickinger@wpi.edu
Rory Joseph Flinn Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies rjflinn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6360
Fred Floru Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ffloru@wpi.edu
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5966
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary kfoo@wpi.edu
Bill Forte Adjunct Teaching Professor wforte@wpi.edu
Richard Freije Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences rmfreije@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Exec Dir, Finance & Operations befrench@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5792
Masha Fridkis-Hareli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mfridkishareli@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5126
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Joseph Harold Gaffen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jhgaffen@wpi.edu
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgalasso@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5063
John Adam Brian Gales Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering jagales@wpi.edu
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5517
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis Professor Mechanical Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5576

Pages