d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Elizabeth Marie DiLoreto Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology emdiloreto@wpi.edu
Daniel DiMassa Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ndingari@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5350
Soussan Djamasbi Professor-Business Foisie Business School djamasbi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5266
Michael D Do Instructor Academic & Corporate Engagement mddo@wpi.edu
Leslie Lynn Dodson Associate Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies lldodson@wpi.edu
Joseph Doiron Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Interdisciplinary & Global Studies
Tanja Dominko Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4108, +1-508-831-2884
Scott Doremus Senior Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education sdoremus@wpi.edu 978-735-9223
Yarkin Doroz Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5621
Emily M Douglas Professor and Department Head Social Science & Policy Studies emdouglas@wpi.edu 508-831-5788
James Kevin Doyle Associate Professor of Psychology Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Senior Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu 508-831-2065
James H Drew Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School jhdrew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Michael B Drnek Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts drnek@wpi.edu +1-508-864-4233
Holger Droessler Assistant Professor of History Humanities & Arts hdroessler@wpi.edu
Vladimir Druskin Mathematical Sciences vdruskin@wpi.edu
Wen-Hua Du Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wdu2@wpi.edu 508-831-5076
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev The STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5617
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5204, +1-508-831-5231
Jeanine D. Dudle Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jddudle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5142, +1-508-831-5294
Joseph B. Duffy Department Head, Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543
Francisco Jose Duran-Olivencia Post Doc Fellow Mechanical Engineering fjduranolivencia@wpi.edu
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Instructor/ Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education kdykes@wpi.edu
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert L Eberlein Social Science & Policy Studies eberlein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6729
Mohammed El Hamzaoui Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts melhamzaoui@wpi.edu
Tahar El-Korchi Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering tek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5518, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Arthur Michael Elbthal Contingent Worker Military Science amelbthal@wpi.edu
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher Mass Academy bellis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor Foisie Business School mbelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5182
Katherine (Katie) Elmes Director of Equity, Access, & Community STEM Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5703
Kenneth M. Elovitz Assistant Teaching Professor Environmental Engineering kmelovitz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6421
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science femdad@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5303
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement babak@wpi.edu
Michael Engling Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6129
Nicholas Evans First Lieutenant Air Force Aerospace Studies
Timothy John Eveleigh Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement tjeveleigh@wpi.edu
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4930
Amanda Faherty Adjunct Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies
Richard G. Falco Assistant Teaching Professor of Music/Director of Jazz Studies Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5794, +1-508-831-4981, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-754-7319, +1-508-831-5946
Yangyang Fan Post Doctoral Fellow Metal Processing Institute fyang@wpi.edu

Pages