f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Soroush Farzin Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering mfarzinmoghadam@wpi.edu
Joseph D. Fehribach Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences bach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5069
Larrie Ferreiro Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement lferreiro@wpi.edu
Loris Fichera Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering lfichera@wpi.edu
Gregory S. Fischer Professor Robotics Engineering gfischer@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5261
Gregory James Fitch Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering gjfitch@wpi.edu
Fedencia Fitch Assistant Professor of MS Military Science ffitch@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5268
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement maflanders@wpi.edu
Matthew Crosby Flegal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomedical Engineering mcflegal@wpi.edu
Daniel Montrallo Flickinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement dflickinger@wpi.edu
Fred Floru Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ffloru@wpi.edu
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5966
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary kfoo@wpi.edu
Bill Forte Adjunct Teaching Professor wforte@wpi.edu
Masha Fridkis-Hareli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mfridkishareli@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5126
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Joseph Harold Gaffen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jhgaffen@wpi.edu
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
John Adam Brian Gales Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering jagales@wpi.edu
Fatemeh Ganji Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fganji@wpi.edu
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5517
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis Professor & Department Head- Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5576
Glenn R. Gaudette Professor Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6086
Michael A. Gennert Professor Robotics Engineering michaelg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5476
Arne Gericke Department Head and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu
Donald Gibbs Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education dgibbs@wpi.edu
Darryl L. Gill Contingent Worker Military Science dlgill@wpi.edu
Aswin Gnanaskandan Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering agnanaskandan@wpi.edu
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary golding@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6463
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor egonsal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor of Philosophy Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5439
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5036
Richard C Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rgram@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Cala Grier Contingent Worker Air Force Aerospace Studies cgrier@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315747
Ronald Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8314165 x4165
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4692
Lauren Elin Guertin Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education leguertin@wpi.edu
Ulkuhan Guler Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Professor- Humanities Humanities & Arts ergutierrez@wpi.edu
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brian M Hagopian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bmhagopian@wpi.edu
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor ahphillips@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel CPE-Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jphamel@wpi.edu
Curtis A Hammar Seminar Assistant Corporate & Professional Education cahammar@wpi.edu

Pages