k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Demetri Kantarelis Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dkantarelis@wpi.edu
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6757
Cynthia Lynn Karantzoulidis Contingent Worker Air Force & Aerospace clarchambeau@wpi.edu
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5666
Curran Kelleher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education bkelley@wpi.edu
Abigail Kelley Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Matthew J Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education mjkelly@wpi.edu
Brittney Lynn Kenney Asst Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education blkenney@wpi.edu
Erin Keraghan BETC-Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education
Miles Ketchum Asst Coach-CC & Track Physical Education mketchum@wpi.edu
Jean King Peterson Family Dean of Arts & Sciences Arts and Sciences jaking@wpi.edu (508) 831-4677
Paul E. Kirby Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences pkirby@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573
Stephen J. Kmiotek Professor of Practice Chemical Engineering sjkmiotek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4870
Xiangnan Kong Assistant Professor Computer Science xkong@wpi.edu 508-831-5860
Renata Konrad Associate Professor Foisie Business School rkonrad@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5192
Janice Kooken Assistant Research Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Nima Kordzadeh Assistant Professor Foisie Business School nkordzadeh@wpi.edu
Dmitry Korkin Associate Professor Computer Science dkorkin@wpi.edu
Dimitrios Koutmos Assistant Professor Foisie Business School dkoutmos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4803
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wakrein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Robert Krueger Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies krueger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Igsd cbkurlanska@wpi.edu
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Caroline Labenski Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences
Diana A. Lados Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6168
Karen Ann Lagasse Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kalagasse@wpi.edu
Ross Charles Lagoy Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering rosslagoy@wpi.edu
Christopher R. Lambert Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry clambert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5443
Adam Lammert Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering alammert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5114
Justin Paul Laplante Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6124
Kevin N. Lauziere BETC Instructor Betc klauziere@wpi.edu
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor Dean Of Engineering mleal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5447
Jeffrey T LeBlanc Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jleblanc@wpi.edu
Kwonmoo Lee Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4904
Kyumin Lee Assistant Professor Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6826
Ying Lei Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering ylei2@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598, +1-508-831-5294
Laurie A. Leshin President President's Office laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Shana Abigail Lessing Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts salessing@wpi.edu 5214
Fiona Levey Associate Teaching Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Gregory Lewin Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science 508-831-5587
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu (508) 831-5441
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Jianyu Liang Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649

Pages