All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Javad Hashempour Post-Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering jhashempour@wpi.edu
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Jonathan C Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@wpi.edu 508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Cristina Lindquist Heffernan Mathematical Sciences ch@wpi.edu
Roy D. Hegedus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer On-Line Cpe Programs rhegedus@wpi.edu
Mohammad Heidari Electrical & Computer Engineering mheidari@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
J. Erik Hemdal Computer Science jhemdal@wpi.edu
Adam D Heppe Contingent Worker Workday Contingent Worker adheppe@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Research Computing ahera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Robert Hersh Instructor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu 508-831-5522, +1-508-831-5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Lee Hill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lhill@wpi.edu (603) 578-1842
Derek P Hoffend Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dphoffend@wpi.edu
Theresa Ann Horan Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies tahoran@wpi.edu
William Leon Horton Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry wlhorton@wpi.edu
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor of Entrepreneurship, Prof & Dir. of Collaborative for Entrepre Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Jake Edmond Hughes Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5213, +1-508-304-1244, +1-508-831-5241, +1-781-377-5955
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Fire Protection Engineering mjhurley2@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Elizabeth Rose Jacoby Associate Director, Advising Academic Advising erjacoby@wpi.edu
Susan M. Jarvis Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjarvis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5325
Jagannath Jayachandran Assistant Professor Aerospace Engineering jjayachandran@wpi.edu
Anna Jaysane-Darr Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ajaysanedarr@wpi.edu
Songbai Ji Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering sji@wpi.edu (508) 831-4956
J. Scott Jiusto Associate Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sjiusto@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5393
Brian P Johnson BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center bpjohnson@wpi.edu
Joseph Edward Johnson Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Sharon Johnson Professor Foisie Business School sharon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183, +1-508-831-5218
Lukas Johnson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts ljohnson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Michael Richard Johnson Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5134
Emily A Johnson BETC Instructor On-Line Cpe Programs ejohnson2@wpi.edu
Paul R. Joseph Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School prjoseph@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, 508-380-7801, +1-508-831-5218
Aditi Dattatreya Joshi Adjunct Teaching Professor Business adjoshi@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Ahmedul Kabir Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies akabir@wpi.edu
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu 508-831-5392

Pages