WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Karen Ann Lagasse Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kalagasse@wpi.edu
Christopher R. Lambert Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Chemistry & Biochemistry clambert@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5443
Adam Lammert Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering alammert@wpi.edu
Justin Paul Laplante Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6124
Kevin N. Lauziere BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center klauziere@wpi.edu
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mleal@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5447
Jeffrey T LeBlanc Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement jleblanc@wpi.edu
Kyumin Lee Associate Professor-Computer Science Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu
Ying Lei Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering ylei2@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5598
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5200
Shana Lessing Assistant Teaching Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts salessing@wpi.edu
Fiona Levey Associate Teaching Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4854
Greg Lewin Assistant Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science glewin@wpi.edu
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6025
Jianyu Liang Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6649
Mark Vincent Liarikos Military Personnel Military Science mvliarikos@wpi.edu
Simona Liguori Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering sliguori@wpi.edu
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor jlindholm@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor ellingo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6344
Shichao Liu Assistant Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu
Yuxiang Liu Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor eloiacon@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor rlombardi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Reinhold Ludwig Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315315
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5330
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5293
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Zidu Ma Adjunct Teaching Professor zma5@wpi.edu
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5240
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6561
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316587
Padmadhar Madupu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education pmadupu@wpi.edu
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5289
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement bmancuso@wpi.edu
Oren Mangoubi Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences omangoubi@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu
V J Manzo Associate Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Daniel Vito Manzo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences dvmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5405
Paul Marrone Adjunct Instructor pamarrone@wpi.edu
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6764
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mcmartini@wpi.edu

Pages