All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert Hersh Instructor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu 508-831-5522, +1-508-831-5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Lee Hill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lhill@wpi.edu (603) 578-1842
Derek P Hoffend Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dphoffend@wpi.edu
Micha Hofri Professor Computer Science hofri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6911, +1-508-831-5357
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Jake Edmond Hughes Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5213, +1-508-304-1244, +1-508-831-5241, +1-781-377-5955
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Fire Protection Engineering mjhurley2@wpi.edu
i
Name Title Department Email Phone
Germano S. Iannacchione Professor Physics gsiannac@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5631
Premananda Indic Electrical & Computer Engineering indic@wpi.edu
Boris Iskra Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science biskra@wpi.edu
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Susan M. Jarvis Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjarvis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5325
Jagannath Jayachandran Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering jjayachandran@wpi.edu
Anna Jaysane-Darr Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ajaysanedarr@wpi.edu
Songbai Ji Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering sji@wpi.edu (508) 831-4956
J. Scott Jiusto Associate Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sjiusto@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5393
Joseph Edward Johnson Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Sharon Johnson Professor Foisie Business School sharon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183, +1-508-831-5218
Lukas Johnson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts ljohnson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Michael Richard Johnson Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5134
Paul R. Joseph Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School prjoseph@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, 508-380-7801, +1-508-831-5218
Aditi Dattatreya Joshi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School adjoshi@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Ahmedul Kabir Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies akabir@wpi.edu
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu 508-831-5392
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4160
Demetri Kantarelis Social Science & Policy Studies dkantarelis@wpi.edu
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6757
Cynthia Lynn Karantzoulidis Captain Air Force Aerospace Studies clarchambeau@wpi.edu
Klaida Kashuri Adjunct Teaching Professor Physics klaida@wpi.edu
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
Chickery "Chick" J. Kasouf Associate Professor Foisie Business School chick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5548, +1-508-831-4998
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5666
Padraig O Cathain Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences pocathain@wpi.edu 508-831-5154
Curran Kelleher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bkelley@wpi.edu
Matthew J Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjkelly@wpi.edu
Brittney Lynn Kenney Asst Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics blkenney@wpi.edu
Miles Richard Kenney Lazar Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mrkenneylazar@wpi.edu
Kenneth Kepchar Academic & Corporate Engagement kkepchar@wpi.edu
Jeffrey P Kesselman Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jpkesselman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Miles Ketchum Asst Coach-CC & Track Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mketchum@wpi.edu
J.B. (Joo Baek) Kim Assistant Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jkim3@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6838
Jean King Peterson Family Dean of Arts & Sciences Arts and Sciences jaking@wpi.edu (508) 831-4677
Paul E. Kirby Course Development Humanities & Arts pkirby@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573

Pages