j
Name Title Department Email Phone
J. Scott Jiusto Associate Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sjiusto@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5393
Joseph Edward Johnson CPE-Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Brian P Johnson BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center bpjohnson@wpi.edu
Emily A Johnson BETC Instructor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center ejohnson2@wpi.edu
Sharon Johnson Professor Foisie Business School sharon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183, +1-508-831-5218
Lukas Johnson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts ljohnson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Michael Richard Johnson Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5134
Paul R. Joseph Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School prjoseph@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, 508-380-7801, +1-508-831-5218
Aditi Dattatreya Joshi Adjunct Teaching Professor Business adjoshi@wpi.edu
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu 508-831-5392
Praveen Kamath Post-Doctoral Fellow Foisie Business School pkamath@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6946
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4160
Demetri Kantarelis Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dkantarelis@wpi.edu
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6757
Cynthia Lynn Karantzoulidis Contingent Worker Air Force Aerospace Studies clarchambeau@wpi.edu
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
Klaida Kashuri Adjunct Teaching Professor Physics klaida@wpi.edu
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5666
Padraig O Cathain Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences pocathain@wpi.edu 508-831-5154
Curran Kelleher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bkelley@wpi.edu
Abigail Kelley Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies
Matthew J Kelly Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mjkelly@wpi.edu
Brittney Lynn Kenney Asst Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics blkenney@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Asst Coach-CC & Track Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mketchum@wpi.edu
Jean King Peterson Family Dean of Arts & Sciences Arts and Sciences jaking@wpi.edu (508) 831-4677
Paul E. Kirby Course Development Humanities & Arts pkirby@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573
Stephen J. Kmiotek Professor of Practice Chemical Engineering sjkmiotek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4870
Xiangnan Kong Assistant Professor Computer Science xkong@wpi.edu 508-831-5860
Renata Konrad Associate Professor Foisie Business School rkonrad@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5192
Nima Kordzadeh Assistant Professor Foisie Business School nkordzadeh@wpi.edu
Dmitry Korkin Associate Professor Computer Science dkorkin@wpi.edu
S. Christopher Kotsopulos Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomedical Engineering sckotsopulos@wpi.edu
Dimitrios Koutmos Assistant Professor Foisie Business School dkoutmos@wpi.edu 508-831-4803, +1-508-831-4803
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wakrein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Robert Krueger Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies krueger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cbkurlanska@wpi.edu

Pages