Skip to main content
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Mohammed Salman Shazeeb Adjunct Teaching Professor Engineering shazeeb@wpi.edu
Scarlet Shell Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology sshell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5917
Robert Shilansky Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education rpshilansky@wpi.edu
Satya Shivkumar Professor Mechanical Engineering shivkuma@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5048
Ingrid K. Shockey Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ishockey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6635
Craig A. Shue Associate Professor Computer Science cshue@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4933
Albert Simeoni Professor and Department Head Fire Protection Engineering asimeoni@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5162
Richard D. Sisson George F. Fuller Professor Mechanical Engineering sisson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5335
Jack Skiles Military Personnel Air Force Aerospace Studies jskiles@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315747
Jeanine LM Skorinko Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies skorinko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5451
Kristen Helene Small Humanities Teacher Mass Academy khsmall@wpi.edu
Gillian Margaret Smith Associate Professor-Computer Science Computer Science gmsmith@wpi.edu
Alexander D. Smith Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies adksmith@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6543
Therese Mary Smith Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science tmsmith@wpi.edu
Gregory A. Snoddy Asst VP & Dean of Students Dean of Students gsnoddy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5800
Winston Soboyejo Senior Vice President and Provost Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu
Erin Solovey Assistant Professor Computer Science esolovey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6936
Gbetonmasse B. Somasse Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies gbsomasse@wpi.edu
Qingshuo Song Associate Professor - Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences qsong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316273
Dean Valla Sorensen Adjunct Instructor CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement dvsorensen@wpi.edu +1 (774) 2124817
David I. Spanagel Associate Professor Humanities & Arts spanagel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6403
Anthony George Spangenberger Assistant Research Professor - Mechanical Engineering Manufacturing Engineering aspangenberger@wpi.edu
Jefferson Alex Sphar Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jasphar@wpi.edu
Jagan Srinivasan Associate Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology jsrinivasan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316564
Joe Stabile Instructor Mechanical Engineering jastabile@wpi.edu +1 (508) 5610029
Jennifer Stander Adjunct Teaching Professor Engineering jstander@wpi.edu
Sarah Eliza Stanlick Assistant Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sstanlick@wpi.edu
Thomas Starr Adjunct Teaching Professor Engineering tstarr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Elizabeth Jeanne Stewart Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ejstewart@wpi.edu
Elisabeth Anne Stoddard Associate Teaching Professor - Social Science Office of the Provost eastoddard@wpi.edu
Sarah Strauss Professor Integrative & Global Studies sstrauss@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316883
Izabela RC Stroe Associate Teaching Professor Physics izabela@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5249
Diane M. Strong Professor & Department Head Foisie Business School dstrong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5573
Stephan Sturm Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences ssturm@wpi.edu
John M. Sullivan Professor Mechanical Engineering sullivan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5199
Berk Sunar Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering sunar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5494
Ralph Sutter Senior Instructor/Lecturer-Computer Science Computer Science rsutter@wpi.edu
Alan L. Sutton Contingent Worker Military Science alsutton@wpi.edu
Robert S Swarz Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rswarz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5231
Kevin M. Sweeney Adjunct Instructor Foisie Business School kmsweeney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4894
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Zachary Taillefer Assistant Teaching Professor Aerospace Engineering ztaillefer@wpi.edu
Shahin Tajik Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering stajik@wpi.edu
Dalin Tang Professor Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6487
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy ataricco@wpi.edu
Andrew R Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu
Yunus Dogan Telliel Assistant Professor- Anthropology & Rhetoric Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu +1 (917) 2725748
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor-Engineering Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4101
Lyubov Titova Associate Professor-Physics Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5418

Pages