WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
q
Name Title Department Email Phone
Richard S. Quimby Associate Professor Physics rsquimby@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5490
r
Name Title Department Email Phone
Pradeep Radhakrishnan Associate Teaching Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering pradhakrishnan@wpi.edu
Michael J. Radzicki Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mjradz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5767
Nima Rahbar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering nrahbar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6567
L. Ramdas Ram-Mohan Professor Physics lrram@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5339
Xavier Ramos Olivé Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xramosolive@wpi.edu
Ali S. Rangwala Professor Fire Protection Engineering rangwala@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6409
Pratap M. Rao Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering pmrao@wpi.edu
Reeta Prusty Rao Associate Dean of Graduate Studies Biology & Biotechnology rpr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6120
Winola Lenore Rasmussen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science wlrasmussen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6848
Dina J. Rassias Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences drassias@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6636
Thomas Regele Mathematics Teacher tjregele@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5859
Daniel Reichman Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science dreichman@wpi.edu
Zoe Reidinger Assistant Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering azreidinger@wpi.edu
Jo Ellen Reinhardt Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences jreinhardt@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6573
Mark W. Richman Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering mrichman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5556
Rachel Riley-Schafer Service Desk Supervisor Information Technology rcriley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6330
Stephanie Anne Riley-Schafer Head Coach Women's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sschafer@wpi.edu
Kent J. Rissmiller Dean of IGSD ad interim kjr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5019
Angel A. Rivera Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts arivera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5779
Susan Celia Roberts Professor and Department Head Chemical Engineering scroberts@wpi.edu
Charles Davis Roberts Assistant Professor Computer Science cdroberts@wpi.edu
Louis Anthony Roberts Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology laroberts@wpi.edu
Laura Roberts Director, WCPC lroberts@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316306
Christopher M. Robertson Head Coach - Football Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics crobertson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5100
Matthew J Robinson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mjrobinson@wpi.edu
Clyde A. Robinson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering carobinson2@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Russell Robinson Asst Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jrobinson@wpi.edu
Benjamin A. Rogers Contingent Worker Military Science barogers@wpi.edu
Joshua Wold Rohde Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jwrohde@wpi.edu
Marsha Whitney Rolle Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering mrolle@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4145
Luis Roman Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences lroman@wpi.edu
Derren Rosbach Associate Teaching Professor Office of the Provost drosbach@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5826
Joshua Rosenstock Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrosenstock@wpi.edu
Jennifer Rudolph Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jrudolph@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6739
Carolina Ruiz Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ruiz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5640
Jill Rulfs Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jrulfs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5786
Elke A. Rundensteiner Professor Computer Science rundenst@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5815
Scott P. Runstrom Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences runstrom@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5436
James Emory Ryan Associate Teaching Professor-Business jryan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 831 5990
Elizabeth F. Ryder Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology ryder@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6011
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Saberi Assistant Professor ssaberi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6859
Ahmet Can Sabuncu Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering acsabuncu@wpi.edu
Khalid Saeed Professor Social Science & Policy Studies saeed@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5563
Aaron R. Sakulich Associate Professor-Engineering Civil & Environmental Engineering arsakulich@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5912
Ali Azeko Salifu Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement aasalifu@wpi.edu
M. David Samson Associate Professor of Art History/Architecture Humanities & Arts samson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5370
William San Martin Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wsanmartin@wpi.edu
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5226

Pages