m
Name Title Department Email Phone
Koksal Mus Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kmus@wpi.edu +1-718-404-2566
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Scott Nafziger Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5539, +1-508-831-5241
Sira Naras Donor Relations Coordinator Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4890
Sneha P Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu (508) 831-6269
Hussein Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu 508-831-4898
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Founder and Co-Director Bucharest Project Center Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences benelson@wpi.edu
Benjamin Nephew Assistant Research Professor-Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology bnephew@wpi.edu
Julia Nepini Social Science & Policy Studies jnepini@wpi.edu
Chun-Kit Ngan Assistant Teaching Professor Data Science cngan@wpi.edu
Svetlana Nikitina Associate Teaching Professor of English Humanities & Arts svetlana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5939
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lnoble@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6119
Kathy Ann Notarianni Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering kanfpe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6786
Corentin Nicolas Nougier Visiting Student Fire Protection cnnougier@wpi.edu
Lorena Novoa-Aponte Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry lnovoaaponte@wpi.edu
o
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lisa J O'Connor Computer Science ljo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5220
Dean Michael O'Donnell Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science dodo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5947, +1-508-831-5946
Thomas Peter O'Malley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts tpomalley@wpi.edu
Brian James O'Rourke Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering borourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Engineering orourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5233, +1-508-831-5231, +1-508-831-5554
Karen Kashmanian Oates Professor Biology & Biotechnology koates@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543, +1-508-831-4677
John D. Obayemi Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering jdobayemi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 831 6867, +1-508-831-6867
Carlos Odria Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts codria@wpi.edu
David J. Olinger Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering olinger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5698, +1-508-831-5236
Carissa Perez Olsen Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry cpolsen@wpi.edu 508-831-6359
Douglas Alexander Olsen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts daolsen@wpi.edu
Sarah D Olson Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences sdolson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4940
Cagdas Denizel Onal Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cdonal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4857
Matthew Wayne Oney Head Coach - Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mwoney@wpi.edu
Erin R Ottmar Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies erottmar@wpi.edu
Oluwaseun Kehinde Oyewole Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Office of the Provost okoyewole@wpi.edu
p
Name Title Department Email Phone
Randy Clinton Paffenroth Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences rcpaffenroth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6562
Raymond L. Page Professor of Practice Biomedical Engineering rpage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4109, +1-508-831-2883
Kaveh Pahlavan Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kaveh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5634, +1-508-831-5018, +1-508-831-5231
Slobodan Pajic Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education slobodan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6697
Balaji Panchapakesan Professor Mechanical Engineering bpanchapakesan@wpi.edu
Sumalee Passaretti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Interdisciplinary & Global Studies
Oleg V Pavlov Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies opavlov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5234
Peder C. Pedersen Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering pedersen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5641, +1-508-831-5231, +1-508-831-5735
R. Creighton Peet Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cpeet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6730
Buddika Peiris Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences tbpeiris@wpi.edu 508 831 5940
Ralph J. Perfetto Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rjperfetto@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students eperlow@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5060
Thierry Petit Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School tpetit@wpi.edu
Douglas T. Petkie Department Head & Professor Physics dtpetkie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5420
Geoffrey Pfeifer Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts gpfeifer@wpi.edu 508-831-4931
Christopher A. Piccirillo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement chris.piccirillo@wpi.edu

Pages