p
Name Title Department Email Phone
Gary F. Pollice Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education gpollice@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu
Marko B. Popovic Assistant Research Professor Physics mpopovic@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4937, +1-617-470-8198, +1-508-831-5378, +1-508-831-5392
Barry John Posterro Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences posterro@wpi.edu 508-831-4847
Masoud Pourali Corporate & Professional Education mpourali@wpi.edu (919) 986-2020
Adam Clayton Powell, IV Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering acpowell@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6898
Keith A. Pray Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science kap@wpi.edu +1-508-344-2786, +1-508-831-0926
Gregary Prince Adjunct Teaching Professor Engineering
Margaret Marie Pruitt Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mmpruitt@wpi.edu
Hansong Pu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School hpu@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Milosh T. Puchovsky Professor of Practice Fire Protection Engineering milosh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5113
Craig B. Putnam Senior Instructor Computer Science cbputnam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6658
q
Name Title Department Email Phone
Richard S. Quimby Associate Professor Physics rsquimby@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5047, +1-508-831-5490, +1-508-831-5179
Paula Mikles Quinn Associate Director Academic Advising pquinn@wpi.edu
r
Name Title Department Email Phone
Pradeep Radhakrishnan Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pradhakrishnan@wpi.edu 508-831-6544 (please book a time through pradrk.ycb.me before calling)
Michael J. Radzicki Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mjradz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5767, +1-508-831-5296
Nima Rahbar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering nrahbar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6567, +1-508-831-5294
L. Ramdas Ram-Mohan Professor Physics lrram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5339
Sundari Ramabhotla Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
David Mauricio Ramirez Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry dmramirez@wpi.edu
Ali S. Rangwala Professor Fire Protection Engineering rangwala@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6409
Reeta Rao Associate Dean of Graduate Studies Biology & Biotechnology rpr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6120, 508-831-6713
Pratap M. Rao Associate Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering pmrao@wpi.edu (508) 831-4828
Winola Lenore Rasmussen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Robotics Engineering wlrasmussen@wpi.edu 908-296-9056, +1-508-831-6848
Dina J. Rassias Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences drassias@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636, +1-508-831-5730
Renah Razzaq Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Undergraduate Studies rrazzaq@wpi.edu
Charles Recchia Physics crecchia@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6592
Thomas Regele Mathematics Teacher Mass Academy tjregele@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5859
Zoe Reidinger Assistant Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering azreidinger@wpi.edu (508) 831-6735
Jo Ellen Reinhardt Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences jreinhardt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573
Mark W. Richman Associate Professor Aerospace Engineering mrichman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236
Rachel C. Riley Service Desk Supervisor Information Technology rcriley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6330
Stephanie Schafer Head Coach Women's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sschafer@wpi.edu
Kent J. Rissmiller Dean ad interim, Interdisciplinary and Global Studies Division Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kjr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5019, +1-508-831-5296
Angel A. Rivera Associate Professor of Spanish Humanities & Arts arivera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5779
Louis Anthony Roberts Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology laroberts@wpi.edu 508-831-4192
Susan Celia Roberts Professor and Department Head Chemical Engineering scroberts@wpi.edu 508-831-5669
Charles Davis Roberts Assistant Professor Computer Science cdroberts@wpi.edu x6276
Christopher M. Robertson Head Coach-Football Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics crobertson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5100
Matthew J Robinson Instructor/Lecturer Architectural Engineering mjrobinson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Clyde A Robinson Instructor/Lecturer Architectural Engineering carobinson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Matthew Sean Robinson Hourly Student Engineering msrobinson@wpi.edu
Jeffrey Russell Robinson Asst Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jrobinson@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu
Joshua Wold Rohde Director of Choral Activities Humanities & Arts jwrohde@wpi.edu (508) 831-5051
Marsha W. Rolle Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering mrolle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4145
Luis Roman Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences
Derren Rosbach Associate Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering drosbach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5826
Joshua Rosenstock Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrosenstock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5584, +1-508-831-5000
Jennifer Rudolph Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts jrudolph@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6739

Pages