Skip to main content
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5854
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter Thomas Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6013
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4935
Robert W. Traver Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Office of the Provost rtraver@wpi.edu
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6093
Raisa Trubko Assistant Professor Physics rtrubko@wpi.edu
Seth Tuler Associate Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies stuler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5184
u
Name Title Department Email Phone
James Urban Assistant Professor Fire Protection Engineering jurban@wpi.edu
Edvina Uzunovic Assistant Teaching Professor- Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement euzunovic@wpi.edu
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4895
Steven R Vandal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Physics svandal@wpi.edu
Michael Allen VanPutte Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mvanputte@wpi.edu
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Rick Vaz Professor-Interdisciplinary & Co-Director, CPBL Interdisciplinary & Global Studies vaz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5344
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4194
Darko Volkov Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences darko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6125
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sam Walcott Associate Professor-Interdisciplinary Mathematical Sciences swalcott@wpi.edu
Harold Webb Walker Schwaber Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering hwwalker@wpi.edu
Robert Joseph Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Jonathan Tyler Walsh NCOIC, Administration Management Air Force Aerospace Studies jtwalsh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315747
Fangfang Wang Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences fwang4@wpi.edu
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6137
Yan Wang Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5453
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences mcwarren@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6132
Pamela Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5196
Douglas G. Weeks Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Undergraduate Studies dweeks@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5696
Chaozhen Wei Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences cwei4@wpi.edu
Jonathan Weinstock Assistant Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6057
Kenneth J Wermann Adjunct Instructor Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
Brian White Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement bwhite@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Catherine Faye Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu
Sanath R Wijerathna Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy wildfong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6051
Jillian M Willard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jmwillard@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor and Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5622
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5990
Kristin K. Wobbe Co-Director, CPBL and Director, GPS Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1 (617) 6975267
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5706
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement christopherwood@wpi.edu

Pages