WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
William San Martin Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wsanmartin@wpi.edu
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5226
William C. Sanguinet Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences wcsanguinet@wpi.edu
Joseph Sarkis Professor jsarkis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4831
Marcus Sarkis-Martins Professor Mathematical Sciences msarkis@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5287
Gabor N Sarkozy Professor Computer Science gsarkozy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5358
Robert Sarnie Professor of Practice rsarnie@wpi.edu
Laura Sauls Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lsauls@wpi.edu
Brian James Savilonis Professor Mechanical Engineering bjs@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5686
Suzanne Frances Scarlata Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry sfscarlata@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6803
Christopher Scarpino Instructor Mechanical Engineering cscarpino@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4927
Lance E. Schachterle Professor Humanities & Arts les@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5514
Patrick Robert Schaumont Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering pschaumont@wpi.edu
Kaitlyn Schneider Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kschneider@wpi.edu
Markus Schoemer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mschoemer@wpi.edu
Benjamin J Schotanus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bsschotanus@wpi.edu
Beckley Wooster Schowalter Scholarship for Service Program Manager Computer Science bwschowalter@wpi.edu
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5784
Gale Scott Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences gscott2@wpi.edu
Camesha Scruggs Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cscruggs@wpi.edu
Brigitte Servatius Professor Mathematical Sciences bservat@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5361
Megan Sethi Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts msethi@wpi.edu
Ann Shafer Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences ashafer@wpi.edu
Purvi Shah Assistant Professor pshah@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4809
Omid Shahvari Visiting Assistant Professor oshahvari@wpi.edu
Colleen Shaver Director, Robotics Resource Center colleen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6750
Mohammed Salman Shazeeb Adjunct Teaching Professor shazeeb@wpi.edu
Scarlet Shell Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology sshell@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5917
Austin K Shigemoto Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry akshigemoto@wpi.edu
Robert Shilansky Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education rpshilansky@wpi.edu
Satya Shivkumar Professor Mechanical Engineering shivkuma@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5048
Ingrid K. Shockey Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary ishockey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6635
Craig A. Shue Associate Professor Computer Science cshue@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4933
Albert Simeoni Professor and Department Head Fire Protection Engineering asimeoni@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5162
Richard D. Sisson George F. Fuller Professor Mechanical Engineering sisson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5335
Jack Skiles Military Personnel Air Force Aerospace Studies jskiles@wpi.edu
Jeanine LM Skorinko Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies skorinko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5451
Kristen Helene Small Humanities Teacher khsmall@wpi.edu
Gillian Margaret Smith Assistant Professor Computer Science gmsmith@wpi.edu
Therese Mary Smith Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science tmsmith@wpi.edu
Alexander D. Smith Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies adksmith@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6543
Kumiko Snoddy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer ksnoddy2@wpi.edu
Winston Soboyejo Senior Vice President and Provost Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu
Elisabeth Solbakken Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences esolbakken@wpi.edu
Erin Solovey Assistant Professor Computer Science esolovey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6936
Gbetonmasse Blaise Somasse Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies gbsomasse@wpi.edu
Qingshuo Song Associate Professor - Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences qsong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316273
Dean Valla Sorensen Adjunct Instructor CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement dvsorensen@wpi.edu
David I. Spanagel Associate Professor Humanities & Arts spanagel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6403

Pages