s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jagan Srinivasan Associate Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Office: 508-831-6564, +1-508-831-6564
Joe Stabile Instructor Mechanical Engineering jastabile@wpi.edu 508-831-5181
Kenneth A. Stafford Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies stafford@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6122
John N. Staley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer STEM Education Center jnstaley@wpi.edu
Richard Alan Stanley Electrical & Computer Engineering rstanley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5352
Patricia A. Stapleton Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies pastapleton@wpi.edu 508-831-4832
Thomas M. Starr Adjunct Instructor Engineering tstarr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Jason R. Steele Head Coach, Women's Crew Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jsteele@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6133
Fredrick Alan Steiner Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement fasteiner@wpi.edu
Elizabeth J. Stewart Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ejstewart@wpi.edu 508-831-6961
Samuel Van Sant Stoddard Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies svstoddard@wpi.edu
Elisabeth "Lisa" Stoddard Assistant Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies eastoddard@wpi.edu 508-831-5284
Izabela RC Stroe Associate Teaching Professor Physics izabela@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5249
Diane M. Strong Professor & Interim Dept Head Foisie Business School dstrong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5573
Erica S. Stults Interim Director, Makerspace Information Technology estults@wpi.edu
Stephan Sturm Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences ssturm@wpi.edu 508-831-5921
Peter Sullivan CPE-Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement pjsullivan2@wpi.edu
John M. Sullivan Professor Mechanical Engineering sullivan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5199, +1-508-831-5236
Berk Sunar Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering sunar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5494
Ralph Paul Hendrik Sutter Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science rsutter@wpi.edu
Robert S Swarz Professor of Practice Corporate & Professional Education rswarz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
David Edward Szkutak Interdisciplinary & Global Studies deszkutak@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dalin Tang Professor of Mathematics and Biomedical Engineering Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6487, +1-508-831-5294
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy ataricco@wpi.edu
Steven S. Taylor Professor & Interim Dean Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5557
Andrew R. Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu (508) 831-6361
Yunus Doğan Telliel Assistant Professor- Anthropology & Rhetoric Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu 508-831-5214
Pavel S Terentiev Post-Doctoral Fellow Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Abhay Thakur Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education athakur@wpi.edu
Jane Nicki Thomas Contingent Worker Military Science
Staff Sergeant Ashley S. Thompson NCOIC, Administration Management, for the 340 Detachment Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Air Force Aerospace Studies asthompson@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4101
Lyubov Titova Associate Professor-Physics Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5418, +1-508-831-5090
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter "Wally" T. Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6013, +1-508-831-5218
Mark Anthony Traietti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School matraietti@wpi.edu
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C. Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4935
Robert W. Traver Professor, Teaching Faculty Undergraduate Studies rtraver@wpi.edu 508-831-6625
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6093
Seth Tuler Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies stuler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5184
u
Name Title Department Email Phone
James Urban Assistant Professor Fire Protection Engineering
Edvina Uzunovic Associate Director Power Academic & Corporate Engagement euzunovic@wpi.edu
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Architectural Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4895, +1-508-831-5294
Steven R Vandal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Physics svandal@wpi.edu
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences anvaudreuil@wpi.edu

Pages