WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sam Walcott Associate Professor-Interdisciplinary Mathematical Sciences swalcott@wpi.edu
Harold Webb Walker Schwaber Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering hwwalker@wpi.edu
Robert Joseph Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5327
Jonathan Tyler Walsh NCOIC, Administration Management Air Force Aerospace Studies jtwalsh@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315747
Fangfang Wang Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences fwang4@wpi.edu
Yan Wang Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5453
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6137
Libo Wang Research Associate Metal Processing Institute libo@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5535
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences mcwarren@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6132
Pamela Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5196
Shari Weaver Director, Teacher Prep Program STEM Education Center sweaver@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4888
Suzanne L. Weekes Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, ad Interim Mathematical Sciences sweekes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5267
Chaozhen Wei Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences cwei4@wpi.edu
Jonathan Weinstock Assistant Teaching Professor-Computer Science Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
James Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6057
Kenneth J Wermann Adjunct Instructor Lecturer kwermann@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Catherine Faye Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu
Sanath R Wijerathna Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Jennifer L Wilcox Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5493
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages wildfong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6051
Jillian M Willard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jmwillard@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor and Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5622
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Associate Teaching Professor vwilson@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5990
Kristin K. Wobbe Co-Director, CPBL and Director, GPS Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5706
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement christopherwood@wpi.edu
Duncan Wright Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences dwright2@wpi.edu
Elissa Ann Wright ESL Instructor International House eawright@wpi.edu
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5031
Min Wu Assistant Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316057
Alexander Wyglinski Professor of Electrical Engineering and Robotics Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Professor and Director of the RBE Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi Professor and Department Head Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5236
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5495
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering meiy@wpi.edu
Jun Yang CPE-Assistant Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement yangjun@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5093
Shelly Yarnie Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
Eric Mosher Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316398
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu

Pages