s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jitendra Singh CPE Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jsingh@wpi.edu
Richard D. Sisson, Jr. George F. Fuller Professor Mechanical Engineering sisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5335
Seeta Sistla Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ssistla@wpi.edu
Jack Skiles Lieutenant Colonel Air Force Aerospace Studies jskiles@wpi.edu
Jeanine LM Skorinko Professor Social Science & Policy Studies skorinko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5451
Kristen Helene Small Humanities Teacher Mass Academy khsmall@wpi.edu
Therese Mary Smith Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science tmsmith@wpi.edu x6939
Gillian Smith Assistant Professor Computer Science gmsmith@wpi.edu 508 831 6986
Alexander D. Smith Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies adksmith@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6543
Winston Soboyejo Provost ad interim Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu 508-831-4694
Elisabeth Solbakken Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts esolbakken@wpi.edu
Erin Solovey Assistant Professor Computer Science esolovey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6936
Gbetonmasse Blaise Somasse Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies gbsomasse@wpi.edu
Qingshuo Song Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences qsong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6273
David I. Spanagel Associate Professor Humanities & Arts spanagel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6403
Anthony George Spangenberger Research Scientist Manufacturing Engineering aspangenberger@wpi.edu
Scott Henry Sperone Assistant Football Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics shsperone@wpi.edu
Jefferson Alex Sphar Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jasphar@wpi.edu
Alice F. Squires Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering afsquires@wpi.edu
Jagan Srinivasan Associate Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology jsrinivasan@wpi.edu Office: 508-831-6564, +1-508-831-6564
Joe Stabile Instructor Mechanical Engineering jastabile@wpi.edu 508-831-5181
Kenneth A. Stafford Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies stafford@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6122
John N. Staley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer STEM Education Center jnstaley@wpi.edu
Richard Alan Stanley Electrical & Computer Engineering rstanley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5352
Patricia A. Stapleton Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies pastapleton@wpi.edu 508-831-4832
Thomas M. Starr Adjunct Instructor Engineering tstarr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Jason R. Steele Head Coach, Women's Crew Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jsteele@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6133
Fredrick Alan Steiner Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement fasteiner@wpi.edu
Elizabeth J. Stewart Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ejstewart@wpi.edu 508-831-6961
Samuel Van Sant Stoddard Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies svstoddard@wpi.edu
Elisabeth "Lisa" Stoddard Assistant Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies eastoddard@wpi.edu 508-831-5284
Izabela RC Stroe Associate Teaching Professor Physics izabela@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5249
Diane M. Strong Professor & Interim Dept Head Foisie Business School dstrong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5573
Erica S. Stults Interim Director, Makerspace Information Technology estults@wpi.edu
Stephan Sturm Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences ssturm@wpi.edu 508-831-5921
John M. Sullivan Professor Mechanical Engineering sullivan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5199, +1-508-831-5236
Berk Sunar Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering sunar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5494
Ralph Paul Hendrik Sutter Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science rsutter@wpi.edu
Robert S Swarz Professor of Practice Corporate & Professional Education rswarz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Kevin M. Sweeney Professor of Practice Foisie Business School kmsweeney@wpi.edu +1-413-427-7416
Christopher Franklin Szalai Military Personnel Military Science cfszalai@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
David Edward Szkutak Interdisciplinary & Global Studies deszkutak@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dalin Tang Professor of Mathematics and Biomedical Engineering Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6487, +1-508-831-5294
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy ataricco@wpi.edu
Steven S. Taylor Professor & Interim Dean Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5557
Andrew R. Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu (508) 831-6361
Yunus Doğan Telliel Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu 508-831-5214
Pavel S Terentiev Post-Doctoral Fellow Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Abhay Thakur Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education athakur@wpi.edu

Pages