COVID-19 Resources & Updates Read More
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Director, Foisie Innovation Studio and Innovation & Entrepreneurship Integration caabel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315798
Mohamed Aboulezz Adjunct Teaching Professor maboulezz@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6123
Laila Abu-Lail Assistant Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5432
W. A. Bland Addison Associate Professor of History Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5190
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Mohammad Mahdi Agheli Hajiabadi Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mmaghelih@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Professor-Computer Science Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5568
Joseph Ray Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jraguilar@wpi.edu
Mohammed Al-Kateb Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement malkateb@wpi.edu
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu
Dirk Albrecht Associate Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4859
Achu Johnson Alexander Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer aalexander@wpi.edu
Rameez Ali Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry rali2@wpi.edu
Dianna Martha Ambach Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center dambach@wpi.edu
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5714
Matthew Amissah Assistant Teaching Professor- Engineering Science Electrical & Computer Engineering mamissah@wpi.edu
Mihnea Stefan Andrei Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences mihnea.andrei@wpi.edu
Diran Apelian Professor Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6008
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission cpeppes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6107
Nancye Araneo ESL Instructor International House naraneo@wpi.edu
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5559
Jose' M. Arguello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5326
Andrea Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences anarnold@wpi.edu
Kemal Sarp Arsava Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering ksarsava@wpi.edu
Mohammad Asadikiya Post Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering masadikiya@wpi.edu
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5498
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Elizabeth Bafaro Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences ebafaro@wpi.edu
Marja Bakermans Associate Teaching Professor Office of the Provost mbakermans@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Balistrieri Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Social Science & Policy Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
William A. Baller Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences baller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5145
Isa Bar-On Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5127
Michael G Barney Director, Mass Academy mbarney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4925
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5760
Scott D Barton Associate Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts sdbarton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5620
Nathaniel Drew Bastian Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science ndbastian@wpi.edu
Wayne Edward Bates Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering webates@wpi.edu
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6156
Martha V Bedrosian Adjunct Teaching Professor STEM Education Center mvbedrosian@wpi.edu
Melissa Malouf Belz Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary mbelz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6167
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5625
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jberg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5772
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5122
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Computer Science nbertozzi@wpi.edu
Bruce E. Beverly Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bebeverly@wpi.edu
Shamsnaz Virani Bhada Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering ssvirani@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4848
Mehul A Bhatia Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mabhatia@wpi.edu
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor of Music Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5053
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer- Arts & Sciences Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6131

Pages