All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Professor of Practice Undergraduate Studies, Innovation & Entrepreneurship caabel@wpi.edu 508-831-5798, +1-508-831-5798
Juan Sebastian Abella Coronado Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry jsabellacoronado@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6123
Laila Abu-Lail Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5432, +1-508-831-5023, +1-508-831-5543
W.A. Bland Addison Associate Professor of History Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5190
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Mohammad Mahdi Agheli Hajiabadi Assistant Teaching Professor Robotics Engineering mmaghelih@wpi.edu
Alexandrina Agloro Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts aragloro@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Professor-Computer Science Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5568
Joseph Ray Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jraguilar@wpi.edu
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5492, +1-508-831-5294
Dirk Albrecht Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4859
Rameez Ali Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry rali2@wpi.edu
Daniel Murray Allen Contingent Worker Military Science dmallen@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Jose Ricardo Alvarez Corena Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jralvarezcorena@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329
Sergio Omar Alvarez-Romero Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering soar6663@wpi.edu
Dianna Martha Ambach Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center dambach@wpi.edu
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5714
Diran Apelian Alcoa-Howmet Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Founding Dir., Metal Processing Institute, Director Advanced Casting Research Center (ACRC) Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6008, +1-508-831-5992
Ajit Appari Assistant Teaching Professor Foisie Business School aappari@wpi.edu 1-508-831-5990
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission Undergraduate Studies cpeppes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5381, +1-508-831-6107
Nancye Araneo ESL Instructor International House naraneo@wpi.edu
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5559
José M. Argüello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5326, +1-508-831-4113, +1-508-831-5371
Joseph Patrick Arnold Assistant/Grader Academic & Corporate Engagement jparnold@wpi.edu
Andrea N. Arnold Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences anarnold@wpi.edu 508-831-6825
Ivon Arroyo Associate Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6715
Mohammad Asadikiya Post Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering masadikiya@wpi.edu
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5498
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Adebayo Yekeen Badmos Research Scientist Mechanical Engineering aybadmos@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Bafaro Assistant Research Professsor Chemistry & Biochemistry ebafaro@wpi.edu
Sheekela Baker-Yeboah Civil & Environmental Engineering sbakeryeboah@wpi.edu
Marja Bakermans Associate Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies mbakermans@wpi.edu 508-831-6599
Thomas J. Balistrieri Adjunct Professor in Social Sciences and IGSD Interdisciplinary & Global Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu +1-570-238-5091, +1-508-831-5540
William A. Baller Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts baller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5145
Jamila Bargach Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jbargach@wpi.edu
Andrew Alan Barnes Visiting Scholar STEM Mass Academy aabarnes@wpi.edu
Michael G Barney Director, Mass Academy Mass Academy mbarney@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4925
Justin M. Barrett Academic & Corporate Engagement jbarrett@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5760
Scott D Barton Associate Professor of Music Computer Science sdbarton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5620
Nathaniel Drew Bastian Adjunct Teaching Professor Data Science ndbastian@wpi.edu
Wayne Edward Bates Instructor/Lecturer Environmental Engineering webates@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6156
Maggie R. Becker Director of Academic Resources Center Academic Resources Center mrbecker@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5381, +1-508-831-5260
Martha V Bedrosian Adjunct Teaching Professor Office of the Provost mvbedrosian@wpi.edu
Momotaz Begum Computer Science mbegum@wpi.edu
Melissa Belz Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mbelz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6167
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5625

Pages