All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Professor of Practice Undergraduate Studies caabel@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6123
Laila Abu-Lail Assistant Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5432, +1-508-831-5023, +1-508-831-5543
W.A. Bland Addison Associate Professor Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5190
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Alexandrina Agloro Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts aragloro@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Associate Professor Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5568
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Academic & Corporate Engagement mfahern@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6563
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5492
Dirk Albrecht Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4859
Samuel Dee Allen Foisie Business School sallen2@wpi.edu
Daniel Murray Allen Military Personnel Military Science dmallen@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Jose Ricardo Alvarez Corena Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jralvarezcorena@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5714
Diran Apelian Alcoa-Howmet Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Founding Dir., Metal Processing Institute Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6008, +1-508-831-5992
Connie Aramento Dir of Academic Prog/Stud Supp Academic Advising cpeppes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5381, +1-508-831-6107
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5559
José M. Argüello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5326, +1-508-831-5371, +1-508-831-4113
Joseph Patrick Arnold Assistant/Grader Academic & Corporate Engagement jparnold@wpi.edu
Andrea N. Arnold Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences anarnold@wpi.edu 508-831-6825
Ivon Arroyo Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6715
Kemal Sarp Arsava Post-Doctoral Fellow Fire Protection Engineering ksarsava@wpi.edu
Hoda Atef Yekta Instructor Foisie Business School hatefyekta@wpi.edu
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5498
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Daniel G Backman Mechanical Engineering dbackman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5781
Sheekela Baker-Yeboah Civil & Environmental Engineering sbakeryeboah@wpi.edu
Marja Bakermans Assistant Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies mbakermans@wpi.edu 508-831-6599
Thomas J. Balistrieri Adjunct Professor in Social Sciences and IGSD Social Science & Policy Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu +1-570-238-5091, +1-508-831-5540
William A. Baller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts baller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5145
Jamila Bargach Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jbargach@wpi.edu
Justin M. Barrett Academic & Corporate Engagement jbarrett@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5760
Scott D Barton Assistant Professor of Music Humanities & Arts sdbarton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5620
Nathaniel Drew Bastian Adjunct Teaching Professor Data Science ndbastian@wpi.edu
Wayne Edward Bates Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering webates@wpi.edu
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6156
Maggie R. Becker Director, Career Services Career Development Center mrbecker@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5260
Momotaz Begum Computer Science mbegum@wpi.edu
Melissa Belz Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mbelz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6167
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5625
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5772
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5122
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Computer Science nbertozzi@wpi.edu 508-831-6166
Bruce E. Beverly Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering bebeverly@wpi.edu
Shamsnaz Virani Bhada Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ssvirani@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4848
Mehul A Bhatia Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mabhatia@wpi.edu 508-831-5217
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6131
Kristen Billiar Department Head & Professor Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5384

Pages