COVID-19 Resources & Updates Read More
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Joseph Ray Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jraguilar@wpi.edu
Mohammed Al-Kateb Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement malkateb@wpi.edu
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu
Achu Johnson Alexander Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer aalexander@wpi.edu
Matthew Amissah Assistant Teaching Professor- Engineering Science Electrical & Computer Engineering mamissah@wpi.edu
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission cpeppes@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6107
Jose' M. Arguello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5326
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5498
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Wayne Edward Bates Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering webates@wpi.edu
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jberg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5772
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5122
Bruce E. Beverly Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bebeverly@wpi.edu
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor of Music Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5053
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer- Arts & Sciences Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6131
Dadbeh Bigonahy Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering dbigonahy@wpi.edu
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5501
Gene Bogdanov Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering gene@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6640
Mia Bosinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mbosinger@wpi.edu
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Crystal Brown Assistant Teaching Professor- Social Science Social Science & Policy Studies cbrown2@wpi.edu
Donald R. Brown Professor & Department Head-Engineering, ad Interim drb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5351
Floyd Brownewell Professor of Practice- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Biology & Biotechnology fbrownewell@wpi.edu
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6429
Steven C Bullock Professor of History Humanities & Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5482
Nancy A. Burnham Professor-Physics Physics nab@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5365
c
Name Title Department Email Phone
Michael P. Callahan Head Coach Baseball/Asst SID Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mpc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5430
Berk Calli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science bcalli@wpi.edu
Terri Anne Camesano Prof & Dean of Grad Studies Office of the Provost terric@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5380
Fabio Carrera Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary carrera@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6059
Liz Cavallaro Adjunct Teaching Professor lcavallaro@wpi.edu
Jenny Chan Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies jchan2@wpi.edu
Micah Chase Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mchase3@wpi.edu
Anna Cheng Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences acheng@wpi.edu
Ram Chillarege Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rchillarege@wpi.edu
Kenny Ching Assistant Professor kching@wpi.edu
Peter R. Christopher Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences peterrc@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5269
Constance Clark Associate Professor Humanities & Arts cclark@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5712
Eben C. Cobb Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering eccobb@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5035
Gonzalo Andres Contador Revetria Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences gcontadorrevetri@wpi.edu
Patrick Crowe Instructor/Lecturer-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts pcrowe@wpi.edu
Kevin Crowthers STEM/STW Teacher Mass Academy kcrowthers@wpi.edu
Joshua M Cuneo Instructor Computer Science jmcuneo@wpi.edu
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
John-Michael Davis Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary jdavis4@wpi.edu
Lindsay Greer Davis Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts lgdavis@wpi.edu
Jason Davis Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer jdavis5@wpi.edu
Lorenzo DeCarli Assistant Professor-Computer Science Computer Science ldecarli@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5971
David DiBiasio Associate Professor Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5372

Pages