WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Mohammed A Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement malkateb@wpi.edu
Mohamed Aboulezz Adjunct Teaching Professor maboulezz@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6123
Laila Abu-Lail Assistant Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5432
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Mohammad Mahdi Agheli Hajiabadi Assistant Teaching Professor Robotics Engineeirng mmaghelih@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Professor-Computer Science Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5568
Joseph Ray Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jraguilar@wpi.edu
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu
Dirk Albrecht Associate Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4859
Achu Johnson Alexander Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer aalexander@wpi.edu
Dianna Martha Ambach Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center dambach@wpi.edu
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5714
Matthew Amissah Assistant Teaching Professor- Engineering Science Electrical & Computer Engineering mamissah@wpi.edu
Mihnea Stefan Andrei Post-Doctoral Scholar-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences mihnea.andrei@wpi.edu
Diran Apelian Affiliate Professor Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6008
Nancye Araneo ESL Instructor International House naraneo@wpi.edu
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5559
Jose' M. Arguello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5326
Andrea Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences anarnold@wpi.edu
Kemal Sarp Arsava Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering ksarsava@wpi.edu
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Marja Bakermans Associate Teaching Professor Office of the Provost mbakermans@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Balistrieri Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Social Science & Policy Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5540
William A. Baller Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences baller@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5145
Isa Bar-On Professor-Engineering Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5127
Michael G Barney Director, Mass Academy mbarney@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4925
Scott D Barton Associate Professor- Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts sdbarton@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5620
Wayne Edward Bates Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering webates@wpi.edu
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6156
Martha V Bedrosian Adjunct Teaching Professor STEM Education Center mvbedrosian@wpi.edu
Melissa Malouf Belz Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary mbelz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6167
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jberg@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5772
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Robotics Engineeirng nbertozzi@wpi.edu
Bruce E. Beverly Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bebeverly@wpi.edu
Shamsnaz Virani Bhada Assistant Professor-Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering ssvirani@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4848
Mehul A Bhatia Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering mabhatia@wpi.edu
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor of Music Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5053
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer- Arts & Sciences Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6131
Dadbeh Bigonahy Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering dbigonahy@wpi.edu
Kristen Billiar Professor and Department Head Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5384
Eszter Birck-Wilson Adjunct Instructor CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement ebw@wpi.edu
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5501
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5677
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Jacklyn Bonneau Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer bonneau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6015
Mia Bosinger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mbosinger@wpi.edu
Esther F. Boucher Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Professor Humanities & Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4191

Pages