Offices

A
Office Phone Email Location
Academic & Corporate Engagement 508-831-6563 mfahern@wpi.edu 60 Prescott Street (Gateway Park I)
Academic & Research Computing 508-831-5136 archelp@wpi.edu
Academic Advising 508-831-5381 academic-advising@wpi.edu Unity Hall
Academic Affairs 508-831-5222 Boynton Hall
Academic Technology Center 508-831-5220 atc@wpi.edu Fuller Laboratories
Accessibility Services 508-831-4908 accessibilityservices@wpi.edu Unity Hall
Accounts Payable Boynton Hall
Advancement 508-831-6052 giving@wpi.edu
Alumni 508-831-5600 alumni-office@wpi.edu Higgins House
Annual Giving 508-831-6052 giving@wpi.edu 85 Prescott Street (Gateway Park)
Archives & Special Collections 508-831-6112 archives@wpi.edu
Arts & Sciences 508-831-4678 artsandsciences@wpi.edu
B
Office Phone Email Location
Bursar's Office (Student Accounts) 508-831-5203 bursar@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Business School 508-831-5218 business@wpi.edu
C
Office Phone Email Location
Career Development Center 508-831-5260 cdc@wpi.edu Unity Hall
Center for Well-Being +1-508-831-6494 cwb@wpi.edu Daniels Hall
Communication Across the Curriculum 508-831-5503 cxc@wpi.edu Salisbury Laboratories
Controller's Office 508-831-5754 Boynton Hall
Corporate Relations +1-508-831-5000
D
Office Phone Email Location
Dean of Students 508-831-5201 dean-of-students@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
Dining Services 508-831-5253 Morgan Hall
E
Office Phone Email Location
East Asia Hub eastasiahub@wpi.edu Salisbury Laboratories
Engineering 508-831-4694 engineering@wpi.edu
Enterprise Information Systems 508-831-5136 its@wpi.edu Fuller Laboratories
Environmental Health & Safety 508-831-5216 ehs@wpi.edu
Events Office 508-831-5613 events@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
External Relations
F
Office Phone Email Location
Facilities Office 508-831-5500 facilities@wpi.edu 37 Lee Street
Faculty Governance 508-831-5135 faculty-gov@wpi.edu Salisbury Laboratories
Finance & Operations 508-831-5837 financeoperations@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Financial Planning & Analysis 508-831-5725 Boynton Hall
Financial Services mpickett@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
First Year Program 508-831-5381 welcome@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Foundation Relations 508-831-5345, 508-831-5209 Higgins House
G
Office Phone Email Location
General Counsel 508-831-6993 OGC@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Global Experience 508-831-5547 global@wpi.edu Laurie A. Leshin Global Project Center
Global School +1-508-831-6566
Government & Community Relations +1 (508) 831-6024 ajohnson5@wpi.edu Higgins House
Graduate & Professional Studies 508-831-4681 Graduatestudies@wpi.edu 60 Prescott Street (Gateway Park I)
Graduate Admissions 508-831-5301 grad@wpi.edu 60 Prescott Street (Gateway Park I)
H
Office Phone Email Location
Health Services 508-831-5520 SHS@wpi.edu Daniels Hall
Human Resources 508-831-5470 talent@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
I
Office Phone Email Location
ID Services 508-831-5645 res-services@wpi.edu East Hall
IT Infrastructure & Operations 508-831-5136 its@wpi.edu Fuller Laboratories
IT Security its@wpi.edu Fuller Laboratories
IT Services & Support 508-831-5888 its@wpi.edu George C. Gordon Library
Information Technology 508-831-5136 Fuller Laboratories
Innovation Studio 508 831 6272 innovationstudio@wpi.edu Innovation Studio
Institutional Research institutional-research@wpi.edu 108 Grove Street
Institutional Review Board 508-831-6699 irb@wpi.edu
International House 508-831-6030 ih@wpi.edu International House
L
Office Phone Email Location
Library Services +1-508-831-5410 library@wpi.edu George C. Gordon Library
M
Office Phone Email Location
Mail Services 508-831-5317 jrlusignan@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
Marketing Communications 508-831-5305 marketing@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
O
Office Phone Email Location
Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Multicultural Education 508-831-5796 diversity@wpi.edu OASIS Multicultural Center
Online and Corporate Education 508-831-5517 cpe@wpi.edu 60 Prescott Street (Gateway Park I)
P
Office Phone Email Location
Payroll 508-831-6469 payroll@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics 508-831-5243 athletics@wpi.edu Sports & Recreation Center Building
Planned Giving 508-831-6001 plannedgiving@wpi.edu
Police 508-831-5433 Founders Hall
Pre-Collegiate Outreach 508-831-4900 pop@wpi.edu 20 Trowbridge Road
President 508-831-5200 president@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Printing Services 508-831-5842 printing@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
Procurement 508-831-6568 eproc@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
Project and Change Management +1-508-831-6931 vbrandstrader@wpi.edu Fuller Laboratories
Property Management 508-831-6568 mbrunelle@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
R
Office Phone Email Location
Registrar 508-831-5211 registrar@wpi.edu Unity Hall
Residential Services 508-831-5645 res-services@wpi.edu East Hall
Rubin Campus Center 508-831-6806 campuscenter@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
S
Office Phone Email Location
STEM Education Center 508-831-5512 stemcenter@wpi.edu 157 West Street
South Village Student Center 508-831-6806 kwykes@wpi.edu
Sponsored Programs 508-831-5359 resadm@wpi.edu 15-17 Schussler Road
Sponsored Programs Accounting GrantAccounting@wpi.edu 15-17 Schussler Road
Student Activities 508-831-5291 sao@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
Student Aid & Financial Literacy 508-831-5469 finaid@wpi.edu Bartlett Center
Student Development & Counseling Center 508-831-5540 sdcc@wpi.edu 16 Einhorn Road
Sustainability green@wpi.edu
T
Office Phone Email Location
Technology Commercialization 508-831-4907 otc@wpi.edu 15-17 Schussler Road
The Ombuds Office ombuds@wpi.edu
Title IX 508-831-6514 titleix@wpi.edu Rubin Campus Center
U
Office Phone Email Location
Undergraduate Admissions 508-831-5286 admissions@wpi.edu Bartlett Center
Undergraduate Studies 508-831-5222 provost@wpi.edu Boynton Hall
V
Office Phone Email Location
Vice Provost for Research Boynton Hall